Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Alberta Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Alberta Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Milton, 60 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Calgary, CA
    I am a generally conservative in outlook or character, but that doesnt preclude to try new things and explore thought provoking ideas, etc. I like to read books, go hiking, visit museums, zoos, ride trains, cycling, visit coffee shops, and believe or not, collect stamps. People have told me that I'm nice, quiet, organized, clever, funny and fun to be with.
  • Mike, 61 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Edmonton, CA
    Have "boat" need a shipmate, as I sail into retirement. I own my own business in the industrial contracting field which I have been extremely busy building over the past 25 yrs. As much as I love what I do now it's time to think ahead to retirement and I am currently working on a succession plan. I am looking at spending some or most of my time in the Tropics during the long, cold Canadian Winters. The Gulf Coast and the Caribbean are presently on my radar, somewhere I can take my boat out on New Year's day without a snowsuit, do a little fishing, sit around a campfire on a beach and play music or a casual round of golf. Life is too short not to enjoy the fruits of our labor. I am a straight shooter and run my business and my life with honesty and integrity which has proven to be a sound formula for both my business and myself through the years. Of course hard work had a little to do with it. I work hard but when it's time to have fun I know how to have fun and with a little Irish humor thrown in life itself can be fun.I follow a lot of sports and played at a high level in my first life, am still an avid fan of many but now happily resigned to the bleachers.Being born in Ireland Irish music (which I play) and folk music in general are my favorites but I enjoy a wide variety, as long as it moves me, even sometimes onto the dancefloor.An enthusiastic partner just makes it better. The ocean also is on my favorite list, having been brought up on The Atlantic Ocean in Ireland and boats of course. I miss the sound and smell of the ocean, been landlocked on the prairies for too long. Hence "That Boat" Who wants to be my shipmate?
  • Sherman, 60 from Airdrie, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Airdrie, CA
    I was raised in the catholic faith, I am Native Canadian and I think I am down to earth. I love to golf when I can, watch sports on tv, probably not as much now as my team, the Flames might not make the playoffs! I am new to this on-line "dating" but I would like to meet that :certain someone. I want to enjoy life and believe a healthy mind and body make that more enjoyable. I am a bit on the shy side until I feel comfortable, like a book it's what inside that matters. Hmm didn't think I could say more than 250 words!
  • Leo, 60 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Edmonton, CA
    I am just a man looking for a good woman to love. I am a School Principal of a catholic elementary school, something I enjoy tremendously. I have two daughters ( 18 and 13 ) that are the reasons I get up every day... While raised catholic, my life's journey has made me trulyl appreciate all faiths and cultures. I consider myself to be an open-minded catholic and not someone who will follow God blindly, but as someone who asks questions. I very much admire people who are not afraid to show their love for each other and for other people. While I consider myself to be someone of integrity, I also believe in the values of "hope, loyalty, love and hospitality". I'm just a "darned good catch!"
  • Stephen, 66 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Calgary, CA
    Hello ! Although my family always called me David (Stephen), because my Dad's name was David (Charles) as well. This was started by my Mom, who when she would yell for one of us would never get an answer because each of us thought that it must be the other David test was in trouble, lol! I never thought that at my age I would still be seeking that life long friend and soul mate, but here I am, a proud Canadian of Irish / English descent, just trying to make my way in this life, making whatever contribution that God wills me to do. Born, raised and educated in Toronto (yes, the Centre of the Universe, just ask us, lol!), I spent a lot of my post university years trying to get out of the place, lol. Having recognized my true nature as a cowboy at heart you can imagine my delight when I found my way to Calgary! I get very passionate about my "button pushers" which rotate around any kind of abuse of the downtrodden and oppressed, whether they are human or animal. Sometimes the abuse of children, the aged and animals is most important because these are those who cannot necessarily speak / fend for themselves.
  • Antonio, 76 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Calgary, CA
  • Gerry, 60 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Edmonton, CA
    I am a strong believer in marriage . I love to cook and create things in the kitchen. Family is important to me. I enjoy family dinner and gatherings. Being a part of my partners family is important to me also. But being one in body, soul, and spirit with my partner is number one
  • Ronto, 65 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Calgary, CA
  • Vince, 68 from Chieti, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Chieti, IT
  • Peter, 63 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Calgary, CA
    I am passionate about Catholicism and the Catholic Church. In my leisure time I enjoy reading and nearby hikes in the Canadian Rockies. I am looking forward to my upcoming retirement in the next year or two.
  • Peter, 62 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Calgary, CA
    I am a moderate conservative. I have attended church weekly for several years. My mother was a devout Catholic. My children are age 14 and 19. I like life and try to calmly and efficiently make every day count. Peter
  • Karlo, 67 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Calgary, CA