Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Alberta Traditional Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Alberta Traditional Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Pete, 44 from Coronation, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Coronation, CA
    Integrity, loyalty, common sense, a wry sense of humor, a strong work ethic......just a few of the qualities I work hard at maintaining. I also have an avid interest in politics, and how they affect our daily lives, as well as the interaction of politics and religion, and the effect of one on the other. So if you subscribe to collectivist ideals, meaning modern liberal/socialist/fascist/communist/neo-con/straussian/maoist/marxist or any other ideology that puts the collective, the herd, the state ahead of the individual, chances are we will not get along. I had a political awakening a few years ago and am not constrained by the so called left versus right power play. Plus, as a Catholic, I am not able to merit Heaven through the collective, but through my individual reception of God's grace.(See how politics and religion are intertwined?) I enjoy the great outdoors, both at work and for play. The concrete jungles of the city are not for me. Whilst the great cathedrals and skyscrapers are certainly amazing to behold, I find peace, refreshment, and reaffirment of the power of God through nature.
  • Francis, 28 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Edmonton, CA
    Normal guy. Electrician (apprentice) B.A (Sort of, ask me). . I love my family, though we are spread out over the globe. Im generally based out of my home town, Saint John NB but the other 7-8 months of the year Edmonton, Calgary or a work camp. I'm well on my way to having dual tickets in electrical & instrumentation. Im not really into non-European types. Aarti Mann without makeup of Iessica Alba is about as far as I go outside to caucasian without having some prejudice to curry. Its my prejudice.
  • Charlie, 35 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Calgary, CA
    I like to travel, I have been to a few places like Costa Rica, Rome, San Diego, Spain and recently came back from Maui. I hope to explore the world as much as I can and as quickly as I can, so many places to see. I enjoy almost every type of music but maybe not so much opera music. I do enjoy going out when possible but also have no problems staying in for netflix or something. I am trying to learn to speak different languages, right now I am learning French. Summer time I like to go hiking or just some road trips. I work with computers, I do like to play video games but I am not a hardcore gamer anymore.
  • Laszlo, 47 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Edmonton, CA
    I am a practicing Catholic. I have worked for my present employer for the last 27 years. I enjoy camping, hiking, swimming, weight training and flying. I am honest and kind and usually put others before myself.
  • Wilfred, 73 from Myrnam, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Myrnam, CA
  • Carlos, 30 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Edmonton, CA
    I am passionate about experiencing God in all the different aspects of daily life, both in an intellectual and sensory way. I love thinking about things, and meditating on why they are the way they are. I love art and music in all of their many forms. I also love interacting with people, spending time with them, seeing the different ways they respond, and how all the different personalities and backgrounds interact. Experiences of God have been the most influential in my life, and I think we primarily experience God through other people. I like spending time with my friends and family and enjoying art and nature in my spare time.
  • Anthony, 29 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Calgary, CA
    Hey, I'm Anthony! Originally from the UK, but living in Calgary, AB right now. Will update my profile very soon, but in the meantime feel free to drop me a message (if you want haha!) ;)
  • Joseph, 24 from Strathmore, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Strathmore, CA
    im an easy going person who comes from a big family and helps out around the acreage /slash farm my for fun i hang out with my cousins going to bonfires and go square dancing my family is traditional catholic and i wish to carry on the tradition in my life as well .
  • Vince, 68 from Chieti, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Chieti, IT
  • Justin, 26 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Calgary, CA
    Hello, my name is Justin. I enjoy coffee, going out for beer, the arts, golf, and the Catholic community in Calgary. I work for an oil&gas company in the procurement department managing contracts. I live next to an FSSP Parish ... pretty pretty pretty good.
  • John, 27 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Calgary, CA
    Hi. I'm new to this, so forgive me if there are areas that may seem incomplete or vague. I am looking forward to having a family of my own, but this involves being with a woman that God has allowed me to discover and bond with. Using this website, like many things, is a tool, and I definitely consider there to be no equivalent substitute to good old-fashioned interactions.
  • Brandon, 28 from Sherwood Park, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Sherwood Park, CA
    I'm a quiet, traditional-minded guy who enjoys spending time with family and friends, frequenting the sacraments, going out for dinner and an occasional movie and catching up on the latest news and happenings around the world. I love Holy Mass, in particular the Extraordinary Form of the Roman Rite - the Traditional Latin Mass.