Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Alberta Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Alberta Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mike, 32 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Edmonton, CA
    I am very passionate about my job. It lets me help people when they are at there worst. I am also passionate about growing in my faith. In the past few years I have drifted away from my faith and have found myself feeling so empty. I have realized that I am empty because I haven't been living the life God wants me to. Now that I have come back and started to really practice my faith I feel full again, though there is still a part of me that is missing, which is the woman God has chosen for me to Honor, Respect, and Love. When I am not working I love to golf, snowboard, spend time with my family (sisters, parents, nieces and nephews), doing random road trips. I hope to buy a camping trailer in the spring so I can do a lot more camping. I play guitar, some country but mostly christian (praise and worship).
  • Ian, 38 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Calgary, CA
    I am a Catholic Gentleman built of strength, love, compassion, indistinguishable laughs, hugs, big smiles and some where in there a hopeless romantic. hahah I love to eat and taste new foods. Just the adventure in finding a new restaurant or hole in the wall pub is just as exciting as flying out to italy and sitting in a small cafe trying a real pizza pie. I read a lot of DIY books and comic books/graphic novels. I love to do reno's and carpentry...there is something about the accomplished feeling you get when you've done it yourself. I love music and will almost just about listen to anything except screamo and heavymetal ( my ears can't take it anymore hahah). I'm pretty easy-going when you get to meet me. I always make the best out of any situation cuz i like every encounter and every adventure to be memorable even in the small things that come along. I love to eat. Seriously eating is the best way and an easy way to experience new cultures without having to travel too far when you can't. And the more authentic the cusine the better. So with that being said i also love to cook when i have the time. When it comes to cooking I've learned some from my dad and some on my own but mostly from my mom. Im going to be biast a bit but my mom is an amazing cook =) I'd love to travel more and i have done quite a bit with my sister who is also the world to me. People say we look like twins hahah eventhough we're 4 yrs apart. So for fun we always play that just to confuse people hahah =P However as much as i love my sister i feel its time to experience travelling with the one God has planned and prepared me for. Its time for new memorable adventures. On top of traveling i have wayyyyyy too many hobbies that i love to do such as carpetry, painting, drawing, designing, dancing, singing (karoke cuz I am filipino haha) playing the guitar and piano which I've left it alone for too long im a bit rusty =P and many other things. Tough thing about hobbies is I love to always learn new things so I'm always open to learning new things. well i think thats a good nutshell for now. want to know more then lets chat or message me. Talking is way more fun. If not, no worries and I wish you lots more luck in your search. Oh and if you do write me please know I will get to you if i am interested in your profile too and know that i'm not being rude if I don't write back.
  • Chris, 28 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Edmonton, CA
    I enjoy music and literature. I refuse to watch TV or movies, though I do fall victim to youtube every once in a while. Though most of my youtube-ing ends up being music. I enjoy: John Williams Beethoven Dr dre (Surprise!) Eminem Chance the Rapper John Coltrane Art Blakey My favourite books are: A complicated Kindness 1984 The Giver Lord of the flies And anything by John Steinbeck. He is, unquestionable, my favourite author. I have a rather sever form of MS and I use walker. I am currently in my first year of law at the U of A. I enjoy smoking pot occasionally, and having a beer or two every once in a while. You're not going to believe this, but I want someone I can smoke with from time to time.
  • Matt, 31 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Calgary, CA
    Leisure time: It sounds cliche, but I try to live a balanced life. In my case this includes exercise and staying fit (strong body, strong mind), reading, laughter, good conversation, and companionship. Movies, foreign languages, and music are also part of the mix. What am I passionate about, and what do I look forward to the most: First and foremost I am passionate about life (che gioia vivere!). I look forward to new experiences and adventures that are before me. A life free of risks is rather dull.
  • Gerry, 60 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Edmonton, CA
    I am a strong believer in marriage . I love to cook and create things in the kitchen. Family is important to me. I enjoy family dinner and gatherings. Being a part of my partners family is important to me also. But being one in body, soul, and spirit with my partner is number one
  • Casey, 39 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Calgary, CA
    I'm a Brony, I'm a Coronation Street fan, a Trekie I'm a crew member with the "USS King Edward", ( the Star Trek fan Club in Calgary). I'm a addictions councilor student and I love helping people. This year I learned that this is called "positive psychology". by: Psychologist researcher Martin Seligman, and a whole bunch of others. This attitude to life is essential to our mental and physical wellbeing. It's scientific proof that when the Lord says "I have given you a spirit of hope and not a spirit of fear". I want to be able to work in the field of addictions recovery. I hope to meet a soul mate who shares this same dream of helping people, helping out the planet. I will be posting more of my scientific findings this semester onto the diary section. I used to be atheist, but throughout this semester learning that we need each other, people in proximity to each other for normal biological functions (if we're lonely we physically die out, (stress destroys the hippocampus and other brain tissue). So GOD made it so that we HAVE to seek out friendship and brother-sisterhood). Being in proxmity of family and neighbors and fellow humans. is essential to mental functions. (Good hormones bath the brain, Oxytocin, (the cuddle hormone for example), Serotonin, and Dopamine. These make your mind work. This is what is meant in Mathew where you're suppose to visit those in prison, help those who are needy (starving and naked). I also love dogs and cats, mostly Cats. I'm from Calgary, and I want to enjoy the treasures of nature with someone. I want to also learn outdoor exploration skills, such as diving. Eventually I want to evolve to become a Scout master. I'm glad that the church has alot of these opportunities to explore the planet and grow. I'm not a Catholic yet, but I heard good things about the attitude of the church on human and planetary development. I am attending but not Catholic yet I still need to take the lessons .
  • Ambrose, 28 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Edmonton, CA
    One thing I am passionate about is my catholic faith. At this point I want to grow more in my faith my reading and going to classes that will help me understand my faith even more. With this everything I do is really based off my faith... Being around friends that understand what I need in my faith and wanting to be on the same journey as me. On my time off I usually just spend time with my friends and family.
  • Perry, 48 from Stony Plain, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Stony Plain, CA
    I enjoy praying to God the Father. I enjoy weight lifting. I like to cook. I like to read. Working at Catholic retreat center's, have been a good experience. My mother and daughter, are a big influence on me. Fr. Clair Watrin has been aswell. I enjoy watching feel good movies. I also like inspirational movies. True stories. I love muscle cars.
  • Nathaniel, 23 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Calgary, CA
    Hello! Welcome. I love my family, my faith, friends and music. I'm looking forward to sharing these things with somebody. I'm adverse to the concept of a dating site, but I figured I'd give it a shot. I'd prefer to know you through conversation however, so feel free to message, or strongly hint that I should be messaging.
  • Robert, 39 from Abu Dhabi, AE
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Abu Dhabi, AE
    I'm very kind, down to earth, God fearing, trustworthy and caring person. Besides, I have a very cheerful smile and love to laugh. I am looking for a long-term relationship with a God fearing woman that will ultimately lead to marriage. I'm very honest person and looking for the same. I love playing soccer and watching sporting events.
  • Giordano, 34 from Montesilvano, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Montesilvano, IT
    200 pounds guy, robust and athletic, I try to mantain my body in shape through the weekly fitness and jogging as well as my soul through a constant attendance of Holy Mass and Sacraments.. I could better define myself as a "game of contrasts":besides my massive outlook, I am very gentle but also calm and rational, maybe due to my scientific background ( I have a PhD in chemistry). All the people who know me better say I am very funny (they like the way I mimick :)), generous and with a huge capability to listen to others' issues. Since several years I've been working on the field of chemical research and now..in the field of "job reasearch" :) In my free time I enjoy watching movies, reading, cooking as well as the aforementioned fitness and jogging.
  • Brian, 26 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Calgary, CA
    I am most passionate when I have you. To work with and along with me complete the job because I love to be successful in all aspects of my life including Romantic and financial but without leaving behind relationships to create energy and happiness. And Sharing my success with someone I trust. And the experience that affects the most in my life are when I can be part of a finished project. That includes My body and physical therapy rehabilitation and body building. This is important to me because I try and care for my health, spirit soul the body and mind. The Heart is the most important even though I'm Far from perfect and have falls I believe it is character building to get back up. That's why people who have had to overcome trials are often the most influential to me. My leisure needs are fulfilled by spending time with God through fellowships or reading the word on my own or completing a university degree in Latin American studies. I'm looking for someone to satisfy my unseen desires i'm looking for some to fulfill parts of my life in ways I cannot find on my own through prayer and meditation..her medication