Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Phoenix Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arizona Diocese of Phoenix Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dennis, 56 from Queen Creek, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Queen Creek, AZ
    I moved to Queen Creek, AZ in 2007, from New Jersey. I'm college educated and hold a bachelors degree. I'm 5'10", 185 lbs, blue eyes, sandy blond hair and physically fit; however a little on the reserved side. I jog and lift weights several times a week. I enjoy dining out, movies, swimming, hiking, board games and rock collecting.
  • Sean, 62 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Phoenix, AZ
    I am a Traditional Catholic that attends a Society of St. Pius X church. I love the Tridentine Mass and the unambiguous Catholic teaching there. I workout regularly and I am in great shape that belies my age. I love travel, books, hiking and camping I am also politically conservative.
  • Andrew, 30 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Phoenix, AZ
    I like trying new things and going to new places! A good night for me would be to go to a pub and have few beers with friends or stay home and play a board game with the family. I'm the type that would do anything at any time for friends and family. (I currently live in Phoenix) I normally stay pretty active and keep myself busy I like the out doors, off-roading, shooting, camping, hiking, scuba diving, plus tons more. I also love to travel but don't do it as often as I want. I have my, own place, car, career in which I'm always trying to advance. I don't have a type but do know I'm look for something more serious.
  • Carlos, 59 from Waddell, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Waddell, AZ
    My faith is very important to me.I have surrounded myself with friends that are devout Catholics.I really enjoy volunteering with SVDP.I like working out at the gym and Barbecueing with friends and family.My family is very important to me.I am a single father.My kids are adults now,my daughter is a RN and my son is a refrigeration tech.My kids are my Heros.They have always been their for me.I like people and doing new things.Trust is very important to me.Their is nothing I wouldn't do for my family or friends.
  • David, 30 from Gilbert, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Gilbert, AZ
    I've been blessed enough to make my passions my means of income as well. I am a Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu instructor/ competitor and a social worker in the behavioral health field. I am in school working towards a BSW with plans to persue a Masters in Theology.
  • David, 46 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Phoenix, AZ
    I like to stay busy and mentally active, which is consistently being tested on a daily basis at work. I also enjoy off time and kicking back with a movie or shooting pool. I enjoy life and have a drive to do more and improve it as time goes on. I really dislike writing personal profiles. I'd rather hear more about you! I live life to the fullest and would love to meet someone to spend the rest of my life with.
  • Guillermo, 35 from Mesa, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Mesa, AZ
    First, thanks for taking the time to read my profile. My name is Guillermo and I am looking forward to meeting someone who was also raised in the catholic faith. I consider myself a respectful, dedicated, hard working, and loyal individual. These four values have shaped and defined my life throughout the years. I am the kind of person that once I get something started, I make sure I finished it. People that know me ( mainly at work and home ) often describe me as a funny, organized, caring and dedicated individual. I like to laugh because laughing helps release the stress of a busy and hectic day. It also makes the day go by faster. It is very important for me to laugh every day, not everything should be so serious all the time. Family is another one of the most important values of my life because a well educated and United family raised in God' faith makes communities stronger. I am a little shy but I also enjoy meeting new people and making new friends. In my spare time, I like to go running, playing basketball, swimming, watching sports, going out to eat, and visiting some of my family members. I like to stay active and be up for anything like spending time outdoors and hiking. But I also like to stay indoors and watch a good movie and relax for the evening. My parents are the most important and influential people in my life because they gave me and my brothers and sisters a lot of good advice while growing up and raised us to be productive members of society and faithful to GOD everywhere.
  • Tom, 63 from Surprise, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Surprise, AZ
    I am a funny guy with a serious side to me at the same time. I am 100% Polish and grow up there until I was 24 so I have an accent that many find endearing. I am heavily involved in my church and specific charity where I hold a State title. If you want to meet me, then you will find out more. I run my own business and I spend time a lot of time doing charity work as I enjoy giving back to the community. My charity work is involved overseas as well, so I travel there very often. I am a modest man; therefore, I don't like to talk a lot about myself. With that being said, I am 6'2''with a decent build for my age, blue eyes, and have a sense of style. I have 3 independent children and 4 grandchildren who I see a few days a month due to busy schedules. I was married for 39 years, so this is new to me, and as a result, I am a bit rusty in the dating scene.
  • Jim, 49 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Phoenix, AZ
    I am passoonate about many things, my faith being one of them. For a more than a little time, I wandered from the church. I have come back to the church a little while ago. It wasn't because I had to, or I felt guilty. It was something I wanted to do. I attend mass regularly and am a going to rejoining the Knight of Columbus. I am passionate about my work and spending time with people, especially friends and family. I am a sports nut and very passionate about my favorite teams: Chicago Cubs, Chicago Bears, Az Cardinals and Purdue. My education and educating kids are my greatest accomplishments. Several people have had an influence on me. My sister is one. She is a single mom and does a great job raising her son. Her son has also been a huge influence on me. I could go on and on about him, but this is supposed to be about me. I have a friend that still lives in Indiana. We have been close since we were in 5th grade. We still keep in close contact and still make it a point to see each other at least twice a year. I enjoy a wide variety of things in my leisure. A lot of it depends on the day or evening. To limit this to two or three things is tough. There are so many things I enjoy, but If I had to pick my three favorite they would be cooking (indoors and on my grill or smoker), hanging out with friends and being in the great outdoors.
  • Ryan, 33 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Phoenix, AZ
    I run my own business and am a serial entrepreneur, I enjoy the business of business. I take every chance I get to spend time with family. I take as many chances as possible to get out town for the weekend where I am able to disconnect from technology and everything that comes with it. I also like to get out to the golf course when time permits.
  • Fernando, 34 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Phoenix, AZ
    Hi, my name is Fernando and I'm actually new to this site. To give you some brief insight into the basics of my personality, I'll go ahead and mention the following... For starters, I speak English and Spanish fluently and I'm a natural conversationalist with a pension for sarcasm. So you won't have many awkward silences with me. As far as hobbies go, I keep it simple and holistic; primarily hiking, reading and other outdoor activities while also taking an interest in hot rods and restoring classic automobiles. I'm also an avid 49ers fan as well. I have a passion for exploring the arts, as I partake in writing, musical endeavors and illustration too. So if you're a creative individual, that's definitely a plus. As far as my spiritual prowess goes, I am a devout Catholic who regularly attends Sunday services, helps those in need as much as possible and strives to leave positive impressions on everybody I get acquainted with. One thing I can guarantee is that you'll walk out of an experience with me having gained more than you came into it with and I'm hoping I can say the same about you. So if you have an open mind, a great sense of humor, a strong sense of self-worth, healthy habits, a notable relationship with God and you don't have a history of criminal offenses and/or restraining orders... then we should definitely have a conversation sometime. Thanks for reading.
  • Marco, 32 from Peoria, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Peoria, AZ
    My name is Marco, work full time and I try to balance my life as best as possible. I enjoy outdoor as much as indoor activities, I play soccer, go hiking, also practice ping pong.. one of my favorite hobbies is dancing latin music specially salsa and bachata. I try to go out to social dancing at least twice a week to get some cardio going. I'm an early riser, so whenever I can I try to go hiking to watch the sunrise. I love hanging out with friends to grab food movies or just about anything. I'm up for any type of adventure except skydiving l, I would not do it again. I graduated from Asu in business however I am going into the healthcare field now. I am firm believer nothing happens by accident in our lives it's God's actions to reminds us how we need to be grounded in our faith.