Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Phoenix Hispanic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arizona Diocese of Phoenix Hispanic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jaime, 37 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Phoenix, AZ
    Well to start off i been running marathons for 11years so far and still running.The most infuential in my life are my parents.I hope to meet someone who will like me for being my self and finding my true friend in my life.
  • Robert, 50 from Tempe, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Tempe, AZ
    Hmmm? What to write? I do not have an active subscription so i cannot reply to messages. trcnaz at ya.....hoo. I'm a Arizona native I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Attending sporting events, travel, day trips, concerts, I'm a Suns, Dbacks, and Cardinals fan. I look foward to meeting new friends and who knows maybe someone special.
  • Aramis, 44 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Phoenix, AZ
    someday we're all going to look back on this and laugh...i'm laughing already :D firstly, i'm here for laughs!! like that part where you said you like the cowboys & yankees. that was HILARIOUS!!! NOW, i am open to a chemical reaction but friends first, i like to give compliments, if you don't like them, then you won't miss them when i start to take you for granted :P !!Phoenix is kinda like the animal shelter:there are many gorgeous women on this site and in this city, i'd take you all if i could ..unfortunately i only have 1 lap for the ride out so only 1 of you can come along.so read and enjoy or hate :D now i see this on many many profiles, regarding kissing frogs and the guys remaining frogs.. i THINK the rule is: a PRINCESS kisses a frog and he turns into a PRINCE....i'm not sure that merely having a tiara makes you a "princess" ;)lol how many internet boyfriends do you have anyway?!? the PLEASE DON'Ts: Snooki called she wants her duckface back. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE don't make that silly DUCK FACE and take a picture of it...nobody over the age of 21 should do that!!! as a photographer of models i've never ONCE shot a model doing that. it's kinda cute....on DUCKS! if you don't know what a DUCKFACE is THANK YOU!! ...and if you want to know what a duckface is, peep this ;) 1 more thing, coloring your hair is ok...but seriously, let's leave the PINK, BLUE & GREEN to the clowns & punk rock stars, they're professionals, there's an age limit on that too ;) pisces..umm scorpio....eek! moodiness- YIKES! DRUG USE-pass! thanks for playing. GOOD STUFF: i LOVE LOVE LOVE scary stuff, the exorcist is actually a comedy and so are zombie movies, i hop you don't scare easily, i really want to spend a night in REAL haunted place. I'm a "glass is half full" kinda guy but i will say that rule is directly proportionate to the size of the galss and what's in it ;) i am a huge fan of the good hair day, a nice pair of shoes, heels are good! dresses/skirts...love 'em! a pleasant personality is a plus, starting with a good sense of humor!! banter is good!! now if you noticed that i looked at your profile..it's because i thought "HUBBA HUBBA she's freakin gorgeous" ORRRRRRR i had to see what that bump on your neck was :P i'f you're wearing dark glasses i PRESUME you're cross -eyed :P i'm more ALPHA than not. you get the wet spot
  • Catarino, 54 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Phoenix, AZ
    Hi my name is Catarino. I am a Hispanic / Latino male living in Phoenix, AZ, USA. I am 5'8" tall with brown eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as Average. I have never been married and I have no children. . .
  • Victor, 55 from Mesa, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Mesa, AZ
    Hello all you beautiful ladies. I'm just another lonely heart looking for that special lady to complement each other and go hand on hand the rest of our journey through life. I feel blessed by my Heavenly Father to be in good health and full of enthusiasm to continue on upon my divorce back in 2005. Why not? Life is a beautiful gift from God full of purposes and I will not ruin that special chance He gave me for just a few setbacks I have gone through. So here I am, just like you are, giving this site a good and honest shot at fulfilling my search for happiness. Thanks and good luck to all.
  • Daniel, 25 from Peoria, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Peoria, AZ
    I am very dedicated to the Faith. Every aspect of my life is centered upon it. I'm a law student at Indiana University, but I'm finishing my last year at Arizona State University as a visiting student. I received my undergrad from Arizona State University where I majored in history. In my leisure time, I enjoy working out, coaching wrestling (when I'm back in AZ), watching movies, and hanging out.
  • Steve, 53 from Chandler, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Chandler, AZ
    I am a single father who is looking for a good woman to spend time with. My son and my faith are the most important things in my life. I strive to be a great father, mentor, and friend to my son. I would love to meet someone who sparks my interest with great conversation and hopefully some common interests. I am first looking for a great friend, someone who compliments my life and we'll being, not someone who bogs me down with negativity or dwelling on the past. Someone who is positive and assertive and knows what they want out of life. One who strives to be worthy of God's Kingdom.
  • David, 46 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Phoenix, AZ
    I am a devout catholic, I own my own business, I have a wonderful son who is 21. I am a uncle to 6 children they mean the world to me! I would love [?] to meet someone who is very loving kind and shares my love with the catholic church
  • Arthur, 53 from Mesa, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Mesa, AZ
    Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, goIng to cultural events, and sociaLizing with quality peOple. Its just better liVing and sharing lifE with someone else :)
  • Antonio, 46 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Phoenix, AZ
    I'm a person who loves God and try to do the rights things. I'm a Happy person who enjoys spend time with the right person. Love know places, sports, a good dinner, beaches, camping, hiking, biking, gym, movies, dance and of course stay at home. I'm a hard working man and a earth down too. I'm no looking for the perfect woman, I'm only looking for the right woman.
  • Joe, 36 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Phoenix, AZ
    I am the middle child and I live in the Biltmore area in Phoenix. I am Vice President for my firm. I love what I do and know that God put me on this path to help people around the United States. I love to hang out with my nephews and family as much as possible. I enjoy traveling and helping others. Any questions just ask. I think that's the beautiful process of getting to know someone instead of reading it. :0)
  • Thomas, 46 from El Mirage, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    46, El Mirage, AZ
    Dodgers, Kings, Lakers, and Arizona Cardinals Fan living in the Desert... Work Monday through Friday 6am-3pm...then referee ice hockey nights and the weekends...yes I have a busy schedule...might I meet someone who will want to take up a little more of my free time.. Grandfather of 3... Please note the information below is what I am ideally looking for, but I am open minded... Ideally the one I am looking for is: Catholic (would rather not sit in Mass by myself)...hopefully you are Practicing...but like Pope Francis says "Who am I to judge?...More importantly what are you doing with the other 167 hours out of your week that you are not in Mass... Dodgers Fan...(but really anyone who likes sports would be cool in my book)... Not a big list but like I said that is my ideal woman... I would love to know what makes you tick...what are YOU Passionate about?....