Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Phoenix Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arizona Diocese of Phoenix Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Martin, 21 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Phoenix, AZ
    Hello I am a eighteen year old who loves being with my family because they have helped me through hard times. I like helping out with the junior high program at my church
  • Luke, 32 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Phoenix, AZ
    I'm an laid back, easy going guy who tries not to take myself too seriously. I work as a video producer for a local TV station. I am a big movie buff. I will watch pretty much anything. I also like to be outdoors, hiking, and I like to take photos. The desert is very photogenic.
  • Columb, 26 from Buckeye, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Buckeye, AZ
    Geared up for the future and taking ahold of my situation. I'm the guy that always planned on having a family and it came close at one point. Currently work full time in pest control. Will be attending school for hvac in near future.
  • Alex, 27 from Gilbert, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Gilbert, AZ
    I've been blessed with a beautiful family for which I am very greatful. I have also been blessed to be born Catholic which is the jackpot of jackpots if that is an expression...lol. I am truly greatful to the Lord for many things and am looking for a like minded individual with a pretty smile and a beautiful heart. I believe that this is a great place to find such a girl and am hopeful that she also will find me.
  • Emanuel, 20 from Mesa, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Mesa, AZ
    Hello my name is Emanuel and right now I'm a part time college student at MCC and a part time server at a Mexican restaurant. When I have some down time I enjoy watching Netflix and playing some video games. Every Sunday I go to mass and help out my churches youth group. So if your interested send me a message. I'm basically living the college life right now.
  • Dan, 31 from Gilbert, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Gilbert, AZ
    Looking to settle down. I'm a professional who works for a small website company. I enjoy the outdoors. I like to camp hike fish and hunt. I like to read non fiction. I will add more information later
  • Alford, 32 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Phoenix, AZ
    I'm a cradle Catholic who deeply loves his faith and the Church. After attending Catholic schools from 4th grade through my senior year of high school, I attended Northern Arizona University for three years without completing a degree, went to work for a few years, and ultimately entered seminary and discerned the priesthood. In 2012, I graduated from minor seminary, but rather than moving on to major seminary, I discerned that the Lord wasn't calling me to be a priest, and so having left seminary formation, I've spent the past 3 years working in youth ministry before beginning work in 2015 as an elementary school teacher at a local Catholic school. My hobbies largely consist of games and discussion. While I do enjoy going out, I prefer settings where small groups can enjoy each other's company rather than large, loud bars and settings. I'm a huge sports fan, and I love going to games with a group of friends.
  • Eduardo, 24 from Chandler, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Chandler, AZ
    I'm eduardo and I pray everyday for peace and help the youngsters at my perish :) umm I'm a painter and I try to work out but I have been slacking. I look forward to my Sundays and my Fridays because of prayer meeting and life teen. You can never go wrong following christ. Him>I
  • Anthony, 24 from Flagstaff, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Flagstaff, AZ
    I'm a pretty laid back guy for the most part. I enjoy doing activities outdoors like mountain biking and hiking. I'm also a big car nut. I love to go for long drives and explore new places. I really enjoy hanging out with friends. I've learned that it's much better to something with someone else versus doing it yourself. It really makes it that much better!
  • Gilbert, 26 from Gilbert, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Gilbert, AZ
    Hi I'm Gilbert and what can I say other than I have come to learn that our faith is everything. Having come to learn how precious life is and how quick the Lord can take us we must live it to the fullest and to live it with our soulmate. Yes I was married I realized that the person I was with was not on the same page as I was in faith and in maturity in the relationship. So with the grace of God I made the decision to part ways. I love to be out doors do things on the fly. I'm simple but like nice things. I love to just hold hand and walk. I'm old school and ppl tell me I have an old mans soul. I just looking for the right one who will go to morning mass with grow and love our faith. Get coffee and do nothing. There is a method to the Lords madness and I don't question it. So if your down to cruise and do the sign of the cross when we pass a church hit me up.
  • John, 22 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Phoenix, AZ
    I'm passionate when it comes to personal fitness and my family. Regarding personal fitness side of things, I feel that it's important for a healthy mind to have a healthy body to go with it. Now I'm not a person who is pushy when it comes to others going to the gym and I don't go to the gym every day of the week. I do it a few times a week to help keep my body and mind disciplined and healthy. On the family side, I'm number four out of eight children. My family means everything to me, and I spend the majority of my free time with them. Along with my faith they're the most important things in my life. I'm currently attending a community college to get my basic classes out of the way then I will be transferring to a university to get a bachelors degree in economics with a minor in political science. I plan on going to law school to become a lawyer. In which field of law I don't know yet. I'm politically aware in the sense that I like to keep myself informed about the goings on of our political (circus) sphere. I find it all fascinating and yet frustrating. On the faith side of things, it's the single most important thing in my life. I go to Mass every single Sunday. If it wasn't for my faith, my life would seem meaningless. I'm a firm believer that with God anything is possible. If you're interested in talking with me feel free to message me. I'm a little shy at first, but once I get to know you, I'm more outgoing. I like to joke around and have a good time. I'm laid back and I try my best to be as accommodating and considerate as possible. I look forward to speaking with you and getting to know you.
  • Juan, 25 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Phoenix, AZ
    I'm passionate about progress not perfection, I get along with people from all walks of life. Greatly admire self made individuals who have made something from nothing. Optimism and an open mind are key self development. I will love God more than I love you. We were not meant to take this journey alone, My free time is spent kickboxing running around with my dogs and biking leisurely! I've been told I'm funny but looks aren't everything. I'm mostly an open book and would be honored if you read a couple pages to see if I'm for you.