Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Tucson Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arizona Diocese of Tucson Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Gerald, 46 from Fort Huachuca, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Fort Huachuca, AZ
    I am relatively new to Arizona. I like to travel, spend time outdoors, and watching movies. I am in the Army and have been for quite some time. Even though I really enjoy being a Soldier I really like spending time with family and friends.
  • Carlos, 34 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Tucson, AZ
    Went to school at the University of Arizona.. Go Cats!!! I love sports.. specially playing baseball.. I like all types of music... Age for me is just a number, its all about how young you feel... I am very Goal oriented, really like to challenge myself at anything I do... I am always trying to improve and succeed at every aspect of my life..
  • Francisco, 34 from Yuma, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Yuma, AZ
    I am a respectful and caring individual. I am outgoing and like to stay busy, but I also enjoy staying home and relaxing or working on projects. I enjoy learning new things that enrich my life. I enjoy going to mass, participating in other activities with in our church other than mass. I try to attend mass during the week as well as on Sundays. I participate in a prayer group, RCIA, bible study, Knights of Columbus, I started a group on meetup dot com called catholic professionals of phoenix, and leader in the boy scouts (to watch my nephew who I got enrolled in the cub scouts). I received the sacrament of confirmation in 2013. I enjoy listening to catholic radio because I find it really interesting and teaches me more about our Catholic faith. I want to learn how to better live my faith. To teach others by being a good example and ocassionally using words(St. Francis would be proud). I enjoy doing things outdoors, playing cards, going to the river or lake, pool parties, playing volleyball, hiking, jogging, fishing, hunting, archery, raquetball, and going salsa dancing.
  • Richard, 65 from Yuma, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Yuma, AZ
    Hello, My name is Richard and I have attended Catholic Schools all of my life to include a Catholic College in Ohio. I am kind and gentle. I love meeting new friends. I attended Catholic High School in Tucson, Arizona and I attended the Pontifical College Josephinum in Worthington.
  • Richard, 49 from Vail, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Vail, AZ
    Where to start. I am 5'6"/5'7". I have been considered attractive. I have two children. One boy 18 and a girl who is 17. I have been separated/divorced for about years. I am originally from New Mexico but moved to Arizona for work. I do have an opportunity to work remotely so I am thinking of moving back to New Mexico some time next year when my daughter goes to college. I have a hard time just hanging around the house. I would rather be outdoors fishing, riding a bike, walking my dogs, camping, walking the park, or just about anything outdoors. I enjoy watching sports on TV especially Football. I also enjoy going to the movies. I am hoping to meet someone with similar interest to spend some time with. My personality: I am a rather quite person. I enjoy a good joke but I can't tell a good joke :) I am kind, loving, caring and have a great heart.
  • Alex, 57 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Tucson, AZ
    I enjoy life and all that it has too offer. Never thought about retirement. As that becomes a reality in my life, I praise god, He has never left my side, always their too pick me up when I stumbled. My children have been my inspiration. They are all grown and on their own. The youngest of four is attending Northern Arizona University. With me during summer break. Love working out and staying healthy.
  • Pete, 57 from Arizona City, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Arizona City, AZ
    Hello, I am single 54 years old. I go to church on Sunday's when my job let's me just depends on my schedule. On my days off when its not too hot I will ride my motorcycle.
  • Tom, 40 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Tucson, AZ
    I love God and strive to live a good life everyday. I enjoy family, sports, hobby woodworking and relaxing after a hard day's work. I am looking for someone who loves God as I do and seeking a lifetime together. I pray and read scripture daily. I attend mass at least once a week, and I serve as a Eucharistic minister on occasion. I would not be where I am if not for falling and having the Lord lift me up. I needed that. I thank Him for that. I'm a kind and gentle man, a little shy but courageous too. I love my daughter without failing, and my parents are a perfect example of God's plan for marriage in a world that to me seems to have lost sight of that plan, me included at one point.
  • Brent, 24 from Apache Junction, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Apache Junction, AZ
    Well, not sure if this well work but anyways, about me, I am currently learning how to play guitar, I am working on my truck right now trying to fix it and love going for hikes.
  • Brad, 47 from Apache Junction, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Apache Junction, AZ
    Hello,I am an active, health conscious single man looking for a lady with the same interests . I'm constantly trying to learn more about the Catholic faith, and try to live my life as obediently as possible. Granted I'm far from perfect in that respect..I enjoy the gym, training in krav maga, camping, fishing , anything northern Arizona . I pay pretty close attention to politics, and our representatives.I love music, and happen to be partial to rock, and some heavier influenced rock but I also love smooth jazz, r&b and am pretty eclectic .I have many more interests I'd love to share if your interested and I look forward to hearing about your interests ,and getting to know you I look forward to hearing from you....Have a great day...
  • Michael, 36 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Tucson, AZ
    I have seen a lot and done a lot in my life. I was raised in a military family and had the opportunity to move all over the U.S. and overseas. I love the outdoors, sports, family, friends, and fun - lots of it! I like to joke around and laugh (even at myself) .... life is boring without a sense of humor....but I also enjoy good, stimulating, intelligent conversation. As a man, I am....well...a man (sorry, you won't find any of that new age sissy stuff here), but can also be sensitive to a woman's feelings and needs (enter: Brad Praisley's "I'm Still a Guy" (not literally, but you get the idea if you've heard it...)). I like to work with my hands and am great at fixing things around the house having been in construction and home repairs for a while. I also am a firm believer that the man's role in the family is to provide security and stability. Above all, his purpose should to love and support his wife in a relationship where both are equal....and of course, to make her happy. As for my experiences, there are too many to list in this short space, but I would love to share those experiences with the right woman. I have learned life lessons, most good, some very hard, but i would never change any of them, because those experiences make me the man I am today. My family, and more recently my faith, have been there to guide me along the way. I believe in hard work and dedication in all aspects of my life.
  • Mark, 47 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Tucson, AZ
    Passions: I love my church. I will even attend when on travel. I wasn't always Catholic, but there was always a draw to it. I have two children and they are my primary vocation. I look forward to being able to spend time with them and plan my vacation time accordingly. People and experiences: I think one of the biggest influences in my world view formation has been living in foreign countries and extensive travel. I understand a greater range of cultures. Right now, the most influential person in my life is my pastor. He is truly a blessing and a great spiritual guide. Leisure time: I will go to the gym, read, watch movies, plan a new pysanky, help out at the church, or play Ingress. A list of some of my favorite books: Father Arseny, Everyman's Marriage, Light for Life (series), Russian Fairy Tales, Stranger In A Strange Land, Terry Pratchett's Discworld series, The Five Thousand Year Leap, A History of Pi, Sensors for Mobile Robots, The Sewing Bible, Globe Illustrated Shakespeare, The Way of a Pilgrim, and anything by Heinlein, Bradbury, or Larry Niven.