Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Tucson Hispanic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arizona Diocese of Tucson Hispanic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Robert, 54 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Tucson, AZ
    Fyi, I recently moved to Tucson, AZ. I'll update this section in due time. Some of my interests are computers / technology, sports (esp. baseball & boxing), quality movies, good books, current events, history, and religion, to name a few. As many of us guys are prone to do, I don't particularly care to talk about myself. I would rather hear a girl talk about what interests her, (sometimes). However, I will answer questions and even elaborate on specific topics when they are posed to me. Also, on the issues of premarital sex and contraception, I'm still struggling with those. Especially the ban on premarital sex, that's a tough one to abide by. That's my "thorn in the flesh." Perhaps that's what St. Paul was referring to in 2 Corinthians. In addition, I like to play games. Although I don't have much time to play them often, I enjoy various board & card games. (Don't know why many women don't like games). Anyway, enough of that for now. If you're interested in corresponding, having coffee, a drink, seeing a movie, or something else, inform me of your interest and we'll take it from there.
  • Daniel, 37 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Tucson, AZ
    Hi Ladies! Fun fact is I love peanut butter M&Ms, especially when watching movies! If my friends could come up with a motto for me, it would probably be Volleyball is Life since I enjoy playing, coaching, and watching the sport. My biggest challenge in life right now is getting my one year old niece to smile at me, which makes family time that much more rewarding. When I am not in adult mode, I normally read, catch up on TV, or attempt to work on projects around my house. I enjoy making people laugh, just ask my two friends, ha! Another fun fact, when I am walking into work I hum the Empire Theme from Star Wars to get me pumped up.
  • Gabriel, 38 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Tucson, AZ
    Well I saw this website posted in the church's bulletin and thought I should give it a chance. I am a fun-loving, outgoing, caring individual who loves to experience new things. I love to make people laugh and smile. My passions are my faith, family, traveling, cooking, dancing, movies, music, and any type of sport. I will be doing my student teaching in Tucson, Arizona. I am looking forward to finding some new friends in my upcoming transition.
  • Eddie, 34 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Tucson, AZ
    I was born and raised in Tucson. I went to the University of Arizona where I got a degree in biology. I have worked in biomedical research in the past. I just finished a master's degree in education in May 2015. One of my favorite quotes is by Saint John Paul II, "Faith and reason are like two wings on which the human spirit rises to the contemplation of truth." Another one of my heroes is Saint Giuseppe Moscati, a physician and great scientist. He reminds me that one can be a man of science and a saint too. I like to keep fit. I walk and lift weights. I'm a D'backs fan. I enjoy reading and watching TV. I've also been learning to fly...airplanes :) I am a very down to earth person. My family and friends are very important to me. My Catholic faith is very important to me too. Anyone I date would have to respect that. I try my best to be a gentleman and treat women with respect. Most if not all people would probably say I'm old-fashioned, but I'm proud of that :)
  • Jorge, 32 from Green Valley, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Green Valley, AZ
    Thanks for viewing my profile by the way! It seems that im heading toward enligthening young minds. I currently work with kidco, a program that works with kids and tutor as well as serve as a substitute teacher. I'm active in both the church and my community through youth group and the KOFC. I'm Catholic and mexican/ Indigenous, spanish; growing in community in humility.. I've begun to become more devoted to the rosary and our Lady of the Americas ; by following the way of Juan Pablo, eL Segundo. He was a true man of social Justice/ human dignity, because he pointed to the Master/El Gran Maestro. While growing, praying, and working to be a bridge rather than a pitfall.Just ask if you want to know more about me. By the way,especially savoring our faith, and life on the rock! also enjoy old school cartoons, actions movies, classics films in Spanish and English and some anime. I love to work with kids, dancing, swimming, hanging out with friends, camping, going to musuems, art shows, enjoy volunteering in the community. my prayer life well its a relationship with God and the holy spirit Jesus and our blessed mother, the ever continuing encuentro. I am a catholic young man whos is sarcastic, jovial, sometimes will be silent. I hope to learn to love the ordinary and the sacred. Ive been to wyd thrice have seen JPII up close and Benedict close but also his words have touched me more this time in Madrid. I enjoy the company of my family, friends, reading, watching movies, bowling, and/ chilling having movie nights. going to community rallies /marches, sight seeing, Now currently I'm praying, working to get certified and involved with a project for improvment of the commuity education, and some local history. I'm close to my family, surrogate family. Lord teach me to love all and trully, and to be chilvaroius, Disciple for you as holy as St Joseph, John Paul II, Father Urrea, Giorgio Frasatti, Juan Diego hope to hear from you soon, thanks for viewing my profile again. :)
  • Gilbert, 47 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Tucson, AZ
    I am a single parent of three beautiful kids. My daughter is going to college in Iowa, my 17 year old son lives with me and is a junior in high school and my youngest son is 15, he lives with his mom in Mesa. My kids are at the age when they are spending more time with their friends, so I'm finding more time to myself. I put God first in my life and I thank God everyday for the blessings He has given me. I am an easy going person who likes to get out and enjoy life.
  • Richard, 65 from Yuma, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Yuma, AZ
    Hello, My name is Richard and I have attended Catholic Schools all of my life to include a Catholic College in Ohio. I am kind and gentle. I love meeting new friends. I attended Catholic High School in Tucson, Arizona and I attended the Pontifical College Josephinum in Worthington.
  • Jose, 43 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Tucson, AZ
    My mistress eyes are nothing like the sun; Coral is far more red than her lips red; If snow be white, why then her breasts are dun; If hairs be wires, black wires grow on her head. I have seen roses damaskd, red and white, But no such roses see I in her cheeks; And in some perfumes is there more delight Than in the breath that from my mistress reeks. I love to hear her speak, yet well I know That music hath a far more pleasing sound; I grant I never saw a goddess go; My mistress, when she walks, treads on the ground: And yet, by heaven, I think my love as rare As any she belied with false compare.
  • Alex, 57 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Tucson, AZ
    I enjoy life and all that it has too offer. Never thought about retirement. As that becomes a reality in my life, I praise god, He has never left my side, always their too pick me up when I stumbled. My children have been my inspiration. They are all grown and on their own. The youngest of four is attending Northern Arizona University. With me during summer break. Love working out and staying healthy. Please have a current pic of yourself, thank you.
  • Tom, 40 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Tucson, AZ
    I love God and strive to live a good life everyday. I enjoy family, sports, hobby woodworking and relaxing after a hard day's work. I am looking for someone who loves God as I do and seeking a lifetime together. I pray and read scripture daily. I attend mass at least once a week, and I serve as a Eucharistic minister on occasion. I would not be where I am if not for falling and having the Lord lift me up. I needed that. I thank Him for that. I'm a kind and gentle man, a little shy but courageous too. I love my daughter without failing, and my parents are a perfect example of God's plan for marriage in a world that to me seems to have lost sight of that plan, me included at one point.
  • Casey, 23 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Tucson, AZ
    Hello! I grew up in a small town surrounded by a very close knit family which taught me the importance of family, our Catholic faith, learning, and serving one's community. These experiences have become the core pillars of my life. I strive to be committed to my Catholic faith, in everything that I do. I am currently a MA student in Latin American History. Upon graduating, I plan on pursuing a career in academia. I hope to teach high school for a year or two, and then continue on to earn my PhD. I enjoy watching movies and sports; playing tennis as often as I can; hiking and hunting; and of course spending time with family and friends. I am hoping to meet a woman with similar values, a great sense of humor, and a desire to live a life faithful to Christ and His Church. :)
  • Luis, 28 from Yuma, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Yuma, AZ