Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Tucson Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arizona Diocese of Tucson Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mark, 61 from Marana, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Marana, AZ
    Hello! I am a Catholic gentleman that loves life and my faith. I am an outgoing individual that likes sports, golf, hiking, biking (when I am not wrecking my bike). I enjoy eating out (I do a lot cause its no fun to just cook for one) but I am a good cook if I say so myself. I am comfortable just hanging around the house or out on the town for the night. I enjoy travel and dining out. If you are interested in getting together over coffee to see if we would be a good match, drop me a line.
  • Tom, 79 from Sierra Vista, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Sierra Vista, AZ
    I am 79, widowed, with two daughters and two grandchildren. I was an engineer and a pilot in my working years. I came from Phoenix and have lived in Sierra Vista for ten years. I am in good health, don't drink or smoke, and have a passion for golf. I like to dance, two step, waltz, and line dance, which I teach to seniors. I like to exercise, and to dine out and travel with the right person. I am slender and reasonably good looking, also financially secure. I look and act about 20 years younger than I am. I like to think I have a good sense of humor, unlike the frowns in some of my profile pictures. Please no tweets, flirts, pets, or scenery
  • Richard, 65 from Yuma, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Yuma, AZ
    Hello, My name is Richard and I have attended Catholic Schools all of my life to include a Catholic College in Ohio. I am kind and gentle. I love meeting new friends. I attended Catholic High School in Tucson, Arizona and I attended the Pontifical College Josephinum in Worthington.
  • Tom, 77 from Green Valley, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Green Valley, AZ
    I am NYC-born/raised/educated, and have 3 nice children and 4 grandchildren. I was a good husband and am a good father, in constant contact with my grown kids. I am intelligent, with broad knowledge in many areas; gentle, but take charge when necessary; a good listener/sharer at the personal feelings level, never punitive when others bare their soul. tee are mitchell hot mail . I am still pretty physical, although my knee had to be replaced after a lifetime of handball/racquetball (the great Tucson VA hospital makes my USAF service worth while!) I love all the arts, great thought, and humor in general, and have many classical and classic jazz favorites in music. I have always been handy, able to fix most things....carpentry, drywall, paint, electrical, plumbing, concrete, cars, etc. I try to be honest in all things. I have learned that honesty with self and others is a prerequisite to happiness. After decades of collies and cats, I currently have two dogs that I rescued from local dog pounds. Hi-tech jobs included USAF project manager for the Titan II ICBM missiles; in industry, designing the weather systems aspects of FAA's Air Traffic Control system; and, later, modernizing NASA/Houston's computer systems (thus, "naturalized" Texan.:) ). BS, Physics, Manhattan College, NYC; MBA (honors), American University, Wash. D.C. Sep2016 update: The owner of the Green Valley place I've been renting wants to sell it, so I shall leave it by 30Sep. I couldn't find a similar rental (furnished, fenced yard, 2 dogs OK) so I'm going to go back to my Rio Rico place for at least the "snowbird" sale season. The RR place is serene, but rather lonely. I've a a big Meade telescope there that I've yet to use; and the home's 3850' altitude and non-light pollution offers a superb chance to view God's galaxies. I'll probably put the home up for sale again about 01Dec16, and move back nearer to Tucson in the spring. . Also, I am having increasing back trouble....it's hard to stand up straight, and there's pain, although the MRI's are clear. I don't know if it can be fixed. I am still functioning, but this would make, e.g., tourist-type traveling difficult.
  • Charly, 65 from Huachuca City, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Huachuca City, AZ
    Its difficult to speak about myself....but here goes. I'm a lifelong Catholic and actively practice my faith. Attending Mass is a highlight in my life and worshipping God is truly comforting and exhilarating. Having lived through many life experiences in the military and public service has made me a firm believer in the family unit. I thank God for my sons, daughters and Grandchildren who truly are a blessing, in life. I am very close to my children and consider them my "best friends.
  • Frank, 61 from Casa Grande, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Casa Grande, AZ
    Love life. I take each day and enjoy it. Looking for someone to share life with. I am open to anything as long as it doesn't kill me. Love to try new places to eat. Small town limited to the regular chain resturaunts.
  • Frank, 65 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Tucson, AZ
    Lookin for drama free, peace of mind and just want to love and be loved take day trips enjoy one and other company and be there for one and other my goal would be to do for and to make that special someone happy that would make me happy and such as life goes on. Where is she at.
  • James, 68 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Tucson, AZ
    Am mostly a home body, One of the things I like to do most is target shoot.I also like motorcycles and remote control cars.I like to go on drives to places I haven't been before.I like working around the yard keeping the house looking Neat And I like being with somebody that I really care about.
  • Carlos, 62 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Tucson, AZ
    Tengo 62 anos, soy divorciado, me encantaria conocer a una mujer de 50-60 anos de edad. Una mujer que sea muy decente, que tenga temor de DIOS, buen caracter. Me considero una persona trabajadora me gusta viajar a Mexico,a la playa difrutar de la vida. Busco una companera con quien compartir las cosas buenas y malas de la vida.
  • David, 70 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Tucson, AZ
    I don't get passionate about material nor things that happen. I enjoy life and appreciate being alive. With the right campanion I'm very flexible and enjoy pleasing moments as we go along. My wife was the most influential person in my life. The most beautiful person in this world, good hearted, happy go lucky, and full of life. She gave me life and six children. My leisure time I enjoy a good steak, playing machines at the casino or hiking and fishing.
  • James, 62 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Tucson, AZ
    Hello my name is Jim. I am a 62 year old Catholic man. I have been divorced since 2004 and annulled since 2006. I have been an active Catholic for many years, with involment in Youth Groups, choir and other ministries. I enjoy exercising, hiking, lifting weights and bike riding. I am hoping to find a faithful woman who may see through my shortcomings and walk the Path. God Bless and carry on.
  • Jim, 76 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Tucson, AZ
    I am a retired lawyer but I keep my license active because it is inexpensive insurance against running out of money. I am far from rich but my pension is adequate for now and I have a few investments. My favorite down time activities are reading, visiting with old friends and relatives and playing with my granddaughter. The thing I like to do most though is ride my mule into the wilderness with a few good friends to camp, hunt, fish, view wildlife or just ride and look at the country.