Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Gilbert Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Gilbert Arizona Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Victor, 49 from Gilbert, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Gilbert, AZ
    Searching profiles here is alot like detassling corn. A sea of endless choices, searching for that one "rogue". Rain or shine, never knowing when lightning is going to arrest your beating heart! But love is worth every risk. As the old well-known cliche goes, better to have lost and loved, then to never have loved at all. Though that sounds a bit temporal rather than bible-based. At times, wishing for a "desire arranged marriage" selector here at CM! Home is quite the comfortable castle. But I enjoy excursions to museums, movies, art shows, car shows, concerts, hiking trails, happy hours, and the like. Enjoy strumming 6-stringers. Road trips, beaches, pools are cool. Romantic candlelight dinners. If in an ambient setting, even better. Grilling is enjoyable too. Physically affectionate, sensitive, polite. Adore U2, Christian music, some pop. But country music is growing on me like weeds in a barren field! Caring for some emotion? Spool up The Civil Wars' song Poison and Wine (warning: Kleenex not included)! Always felt called to the married life. Definitely looking forward to becoming a husband and father, God and circumstances willing. Understand that marriage requires sacrifice and compromise. Looking out for the needs of your significant other. Like everyone else, am far from perfect. Preserverance, compassion, communication, laughter and love can ease the burden of our own crosses. As with most men, sometimes the right choice of words is a bit of a tongue-twister, but there's no shame here in saying I'm sorry. Enjoy keeping physically fit, would easily consider a Total Gym in the future. Have been on the board of directors of a local Catholic singles group for a few years now, but am looking eagerly looking forward to permanently graduating from it via the Sacrament of Marriage.
  • Angelo, 52 from Gilbert, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Gilbert, AZ
    Hello my name is Angelo. I am a White / Caucasian male living in Gilbert, AZ, USA. I am 6'1" tall with brown eyes and brown hair. I was previously married and am now divorced and I have two sons. I do not smoke. I am a Roman Catholic and I attend Mass Weekly.
  • Patrick, 37 from Gilbert, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Gilbert, AZ
    I am a guy with a big heart and a lot of love to give! I am grateful to have been given the chance to be here on this earth and I try to serve God every day. I hope to find my life partner from this site. There's so much to know about me, hope to connect and see where things go!
  • Dave, 46 from Gilbert, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Gilbert, AZ
    I feel the best way to actually know a person is to actually talk to them. The whole online thing can be hard to make any real connections. I guess I'm a little old fashioned when it comes to dating. I believe meeting in person is the best way to go....someplace quiet so we can talk to see if there is a connection. Photography is my true passion...so much so that I have turned it into a career. My "circle" of friends is fairly small but I always say, "its quality not quantity." I also enjoy all forms art and sports.....sure its a bit of an odd combination but I look at it as being very well rounded. I also enjoy going to the movies, traveling and spending time with my beautiful 8 year old daughter. (I will always be a loving and dedicated father first and foremost.) I am looking for someone who is loving, passionate, intelligent, kind, outgoing and loves to laugh. I know you are out there somewhere...hopefully, we will find each other soon!
  • Tim, 57 from Gilbert, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Gilbert, AZ
    I'm a 28 year AZ resident but still have my MN/ND values and ethics. I'm active, love to hike, bike, workout at the gym, run; looking to meet someone that enjoys the same. I like cooking in as well as dining out, movies, events, a good neighborhood coffee shop, craft beer (IPA preferred)/red wine and the occasional****ail. I like all kinds of music except rap/hip hop and country is ok; classic rock, pop, contemporary jazz and Christian are favorites. My Catholic faith is very important to me, I go to Mass at least weekly and I try to live the core values I grew up with; honesty, integrity and accountability are very important. Looking to meet someone that is fit, loves life, still likes to have fun, enjoys good conversation and lives their Catholic faith. Someone that is ready to share their life experiences and grow a relationship.
  • Mike, 26 from Gilbert, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Gilbert, AZ
    Hi I'm Mike. I'm in the military currently stationed in Guam and loving it. I am originally from Gilbert though. I enjoy what I do and feel very blessed for all the great opportunities that have been afforded me. My faith and my family are very important to me. I have a lot of hobbies. I enjoy woodworking, cooking, reading, playing music, scuba diving, biking, hiking, sailing, and many other outdoor activities. I am also not ashamed to admit that I still play with legos.
  • Michael, 52 from Gilbert, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Gilbert, AZ
    I am looking for someone to fill the void I currently have in my life. I have a huge heart and definitely wear it on my sleeve (no risk, no reward). I would like to develop a natural flow towards a relationship. Acquaintance, friendship and then more if it is meant to be. Not that I do not believe in having a strong attraction to a woman right away it is just to proceed in a respectable manner. The woman I seek is easy going, go with the flow attitude with a good sense of humor. Affectionate, compassionate, thoughtful and non-smoking. Must have a strong faith and a personal relationship with God. Good moral values. Shows respect for herself and others a like. Loves children. Enjoys and has a wide variety of interests including sports (spectator, attending, participating or has a good tolerance for), staying active/ in shape , movies travel (able to take long weekend mini-vacations),. I do have unbelievably beautiful, intelligent and mature 12 year old boy/girl twins. I share custody and have them almost 1/2 of the time. So, I do have ample room time for a new relationship. Of course I would not bring them into the relationship until it becomes serious appropriate. If children are involved on your end I would expect the same. I am a well rounded person. Very easy going, honest, no drama, outgoing and patient. Have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and make people laugh. Very adaptable and enjoy a variety of environments from social (formal) to casual (everyday). Like fine dining but,also love to host dinner parties or bar-b-q's, cooking up a feast with friends and family. Old world Italian is my specialty and I am generally very good in the kitchen. I am extremely outgoing, very likable and do present a good first impression on most people. I am some what old fashion and am proof that chivalry is not dead (a lady should be treated as one). I am very affectionate, sensual and romantic (comes from my Italian side of fam). What is important and makes me happy is keeping my loved ones happy. I look much younger than I am and carry a youthful aura and sense of style. Where have all the good men gone?...Here is one! Drop me a line and take a chance...Could u b the one 4 me ?
  • Andrew, 30 from Gilbert, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Gilbert, AZ
    I am a fun, easy, outgoing kind of guy. I like to go out and have a good time whether it be going out with friends or family, or meeting somebody new. I like to do a lot of things such as bowling, music, recording music, singing, and going to the movies. I know this sounds crazy, but I am big in to the romance or "chick flick" movie, as well as comedy, and action, and I am in to a little bit of the sci-fi movies. I am in to about any type of music. I don't really like rap and old country music.
  • Matthew, 38 from Gilbert, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Gilbert, AZ
  • Huck, 43 from Gilbert, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Gilbert, AZ
    I was born and raised in Arizona and went to Mt. Carmel and Brophy, before I went to St Mary's College in Moraga, CA. I am a mortgage loan officer and enjoy my work. My family and I are close, all live in Gilbert and are practicing Catholics. I enjoy a good movie or book, I'm a pretty decent cook and enjoy the creativity and art of a good meal and great company. My home is close to Val Vista and Ray. I enjoy being a Godfather and uncle to great nieces and nephews. Any questions, feel free to ask away and I look forward to meeting you.
  • Tom, 42 from Gilbert, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Gilbert, AZ
    I am a passionate Catholic man that works for the Catholic Church in a parish as the Director of Adult Evangelization and Catechesis. My greatest joys in life are my Catholic faith, my family (especially my niece and nephew), my ability to teach the faith, and of course the NY Yankees, Giants, and Rangers. :-) For fun, I like to hang with my friends at restaurants/bars (not clubs) where we can enjoy good conversation and each other's company. I am a conservative man who is pro-military, pro-police, and pro-second amendment. Although I have been working out somewhat regularly, my friend and co-worker started me on another new program, which is a form of the Spartacus workout. I try to do it at least twice a week with another program added in as well. It's been great so far and I can already see some changes. Using some supplements before, after and at night seems to be doing some good too.
  • David, 52 from Gilbert, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Gilbert, AZ
    I love the Lord with all my heart without him you are no one very sensitive loving care about my two beautiful girls I love the outdoors I love fishing hunting being around my family