Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Arizona Hispanic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arizona Hispanic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Andrew, 30 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Phoenix, AZ
    I like trying new things and going to new places! A good night for me would be to go to a pub and have few beers with friends or stay home and play a board game with the family. I'm the type that would do anything at any time for friends and family. (I currently live in Phoenix) I normally stay pretty active and keep myself busy I like the out doors, off-roading, shooting, camping, hiking, scuba diving, plus tons more. I also love to travel but don't do it as often as I want. I have my, own place, car, career in which I'm always trying to advance. I don't have a type but do know I'm look for something more serious.
  • Catarino, 54 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Phoenix, AZ
    Hi my name is Catarino. I am a Hispanic / Latino male living in Phoenix, AZ, USA. I am 5'8" tall with brown eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as Average. I have never been married nor do I have children simply because I have spent many years living on the road as a commercial truck driver. I'm finally able to call Phoenix my permanent home and look forward to meeting new friends in the area.
  • Ramiro, 37 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Phoenix, AZ
    English its my second language but always try to do my best. I like sports. I'm a romantic and happy guy who Enjoy life every moment and always thank God for another day!!!!
  • David, 46 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Phoenix, AZ
    I like to stay busy and mentally active, which is consistently being tested on a daily basis at work. I also enjoy off time and kicking back with a movie or shooting pool. I enjoy life and have a drive to do more and improve it as time goes on. I really dislike writing personal profiles. I'd rather hear more about you! I live life to the fullest and would love to meet someone to spend the rest of my life with.
  • Guillermo, 35 from Mesa, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Mesa, AZ
    First, thanks for taking the time to read my profile. My name is Guillermo and I am looking forward to meeting someone who was also raised in the catholic faith. I consider myself a respectful, dedicated, hard working, and loyal individual. These four values have shaped and defined my life throughout the years. I am the kind of person that once I get something started, I make sure I finished it. People that know me ( mainly at work and home ) often describe me as a funny, organized, caring and dedicated individual. I like to laugh because laughing helps release the stress of a busy and hectic day. It also makes the day go by faster. It is very important for me to laugh every day, not everything should be so serious all the time. Family is another one of the most important values of my life because a well educated and United family raised in God' faith makes communities stronger. I am a little shy but I also enjoy meeting new people and making new friends. In my spare time, I like to go running, playing basketball, swimming, watching sports, going out to eat, and visiting some of my family members. I like to stay active and be up for anything like spending time outdoors and hiking. But I also like to stay indoors and watch a good movie and relax for the evening. My parents are the most important and influential people in my life because they gave me and my brothers and sisters a lot of good advice while growing up and raised us to be productive members of society and faithful to GOD everywhere.
  • Shayne, 24 from Mesa, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Mesa, AZ
    Hello to everyone, my name is Shayne. I currently reside in Mesa, AZ and have been doing so for the majority of my life now. I am originally from Tucson, AZ but I moved to the suburbs of Phoenix at a very young age. I am currently a student at Mesa Community College, but I do plan on completing a bachelor degree in Visual Arts and will most likely continue on with my education at a major university like ASU. When I'm not at either my school or at my job, I'm usually at home making the most of my time on the internet. I primarily spend most of my time watching all kinds of videos on YouTube as well as listening to music. But in this day in age, I try my best not to be addicted to the internet at any given time. But instead, I try to use it in moderation for only a few hours each day. Also every now and then, I do play video games in my spare time as well. Besides from eating, sleeping, and everything else I do. I try my best to devote a little-bit of my time to praying, learning and practicing the faith. Speaking of eating, I've made it my personal choice to start eating healthier by minimizing how much fast food I eat every month. In terms of health and fitness, I am in overall tip top shape with no real medical complications to worry about. I do exercise whenever I have enough time available but I'm also trying to make it a weekly routine for me. I have always been intrigued by dinosaurs and other prehistoric animals ever since I was a child. I have been a major fan of the Jurassic Park movies simply because they feature life-like, realistic looking dinosaurs. I am also a huge fan of fictional movie monsters like King Kong and Godzilla as well. Personally, I have always been a family oriented type of person and I hope to make that a central part of my own family one day. I hope to meet someone who I can travel the world with and who can relate to me in regards to my religious beliefs. Someone who will remain a constant believer throughout their life and someone who I can make lots of new memories with.
  • Leonardo, 34 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Tucson, AZ
    I like to play the guitar, play any kind of sport, hangout with friends and enjoy the time. I also like go to the movies, bowling or anyone activity ti have fun
  • Jose, 26 from Gilbert, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Gilbert, AZ
    Hi, my name is Jose, and I'm a simple man looking for his better half. Above all, I value family and love. My father is the most influential person in my life, and my mother is my guiding light. As a pass time, I enjoy adventure and spontaneous endevors. And, I am very enthusiastic about learning new things.
  • David, 53 from Gilbert, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Gilbert, AZ
    I love the Lord with all my heart without him you are no one very sensitive loving care about my two beautiful girls I love the outdoors I love fishing hunting being around my family
  • Jose, 38 from Mesa, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Mesa, AZ
    My name is Jose. I'm a single father of a 10 year old boy. I've been single for a few years but I feel I'm in a good stage in my life in which I'd like to meet a good woman. I like to study history. I like towrite during my free time. I'm an old soul. I like a good and deep conversation. I'm originally from OC California. I moved to Mesa AZ 10 years ago. I listen to a wide range of music but my favorite genre is oldies. Not sure what else to say but if you are an honest woman send me a message.
  • Juan, 26 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Phoenix, AZ
    I'm passionate about progress not perfection, I get along with people from all walks of life. Greatly admire self made individuals who have made something from nothing. Optimism and an open mind are key self development. I will love God more than I love you. We were not meant to take this journey alone, My free time is spent kickboxing running around with my dogs and biking leisurely! I've been told I'm funny but looks aren't everything. I'm mostly an open book and would be honored if you read a couple pages to see if I'm for you.
  • Ray, 36 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Tucson, AZ
    I like gratefull with God, I enyoy sports, I want to learn new thing so that I can espand my knowlege. Life has teach me that even thoug things are not easy you can still reach what you want and love, my mother to me is a big influential in my life because she does not giveup. I like doing almost everything going to the movies, esercice, going to nighclubs, have carne asada whit friends and family I like alot of of things.