Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Paradise Valley Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Paradise Valley Arizona Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Robert, 80 from Paradise Valley, AZ
    80, Paradise Valley, AZ
    I practiced law in Scottsdale, Az for. 42 years and am now retired. I was very happily married to my wife for 39 years. She is now deceased. I then married for 8 years and divorced 3 years ago and have obtained a Catholic Church annulment. I have one child, a daughter who is a college professor and of whom I am very proud. We are very close. I love music, singing, dancing, golf, travel, movies and plays, games and being with others. I'm easy to get along with, have a good disposition and character and a sense of humor. I'm financially comfortable and in good health. ( my real age as per is 65.1) I sing in my church choir and am a member of the International Harmony Society and have sung in many quartets. My dream girl is 5' 2'' to 5'9", pretty, slender, Caucasian, has good character and a good disposition, a sense of humor , is approximately 64to 72 years of age, has similar interests to mine, has attended college, is in good health , doesn't smoke, enjoys life, has no financial problems, is kind, caring, affectionate and romantic. HOWEVER,I AM FLEXIBLE.
  • Sam, 44 from Paradise Valley, AZ
    44, Paradise Valley, AZ
  • Chris, 43 from Paradise Valley, AZ
    43, Paradise Valley, AZ
    I'd like to find someone who shares some of the same interests that I have. I spend most of my time with my daughter and friends and attending church. Faith, children, marriage are important to me. I like working out, trying different and new restaurants, quick and long trips, reading, wine bars and golf. I have a very open personality and enjoy meeting different cultures, and learning new things. If you want to know more just ask..