Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Peoria Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Peoria Arizona Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Steve, 61 from Peoria, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Peoria, AZ
    I'm handsome, seasoned & distinguished; I'm a one woman man who cherishes all the many blessings; I'm respectful, trustworthy, very honest, and I love to laugh, even if it's at my own expense; I'm very much a romantic and i love to give flowers, cards, etc just because as well as call just to say you are on my mind and be genuine in all that I do. I have many varied interests, from indoor to outdoor activities to community & cultural events as well as family & friends gatherings. I'm a simple person; little things brings me joy & always makes me smile with contentment. I've always honored my woman in which I encourage & empower her to believe that she can do whatever her heart desires and and that i am here for her in all her endeavors. Beauty is skin deep and I love both the inner and the outer beauty. Real love shows no prejudices, in essence, it doesn't matter what ethnicity a woman is, just be true to yourself and the best will follow you the rest of your days. If the man & woman doesn't have balance within themselves, then there will not be a loving relationship; I for one have inner peace that brings out the best in me. If I've peaked your interest then what are you waiting for?
  • Drew, 62 from Peoria, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Peoria, AZ
    I am a down to earth type. I will try anything once. I love to travel and meet people. I am looking for someone to enjoy the simple things life has to offer. Someone that adds to the good things and makes getting through the bad easier. Life has so much to offer you just have to open your eyes and heart/
  • Daniel, 26 from Peoria, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Peoria, AZ
    I am very dedicated to the Faith. Every aspect of my life is centered upon it. I'm a law student at Indiana University, but I'm finishing my last year at Arizona State University as a visiting student. I received my undergrad from Arizona State University where I majored in history. In my leisure time, I enjoy working out, coaching wrestling (when I'm back in AZ), watching movies, and hanging out.
  • Leo, 55 from Peoria, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Peoria, AZ
    I just want to enjoy what years I have left. I like going for slow walks in the park and having simple conversation with someone special that might have the same interest that I have ,
  • Geno, 47 from Peoria, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Peoria, AZ
    I'm a simple person and live a stress free life. I get along with most everybody I meet. I'm happy with my life and am looking for the right person to share it with. I try to live a good life, do the right things and have a positive attitude.
  • Stan, 63 from Peoria, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Peoria, AZ
    I'm creative and thoughtful with a quick sense of humor. I retired in 2016 after a successful career in management and technology spanning several industries. Since that time I am learning Spanish and pursue volunteer opportunities in the West Valley. I am a widower (since 2015), having been married 38 years. I had a great marriage and we were blessed with a son who is married and now has his own son. I love being a grandpa! Family, friends and my Catholic-faith are important to me. I enjoy the arts, long walks with good conversation, reading/listening to books, music, traveling and beach time! The southwest is a treasure trove for exploration and I like visiting the ancient sites around AZ and NM. I am looking for a woman who likes traveling to new places together, enjoys wine (with dark chocolate of course!) and is as comfortable going out as sitting home and watching a good movie together. While I am not opposed to remarrying, I want a best friend first - then see how the relationship matures.
  • Matt, 20 from Peoria, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Peoria, AZ
  • Larry, 55 from Peoria, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Peoria, AZ
    When was your last "Effortless" type of relationship? What I mean by that is when you find that person and the time spent together, that time just feels good, comfortable and natural without drama, stress or conflict. I love to exercise and try keeping my body fit. In this day and age, it is important that we stay healthy. I try cycling 10-15 miles everyday. Lastly, we all have past relationships, and I hope to find someone who has learned from theirs. We are not perfect, but we all have means to correct our own personal flaws or traits that may have led to the decline of our relationships of the past. Looking to better yourself from failure, is the sure sign of success...
  • Marco, 32 from Peoria, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Peoria, AZ
    My name is Marco, work full time and I try to balance my life as best as possible. I enjoy outdoor as much as indoor activities, I play soccer, go hiking, also practice ping pong.. one of my favorite hobbies is dancing latin music specially salsa and bachata. I try to go out to social dancing at least twice a week to get some cardio going. I'm an early riser, so whenever I can I try to go hiking to watch the sunrise. I love hanging out with friends to grab food movies or just about anything. I'm up for any type of adventure except skydiving l, I would not do it again. I graduated from Asu in business however I am going into the healthcare field now. I am firm believer nothing happens by accident in our lives it's God's actions to reminds us how we need to be grounded in our faith.
  • Nonnie, 37 from Peoria, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Peoria, AZ
    Enjoy the things that God and this life has to offer. Very energetic and love to have fun. Im a bit of a night owl.. but I love to get my sleep when needed. Enjoy spending time with my kids when I have them with me. Very spiritual and passionate person who has a big heart. I love the outdoors, like fishing, shooting, etc. Hopefully I will find someone who enjoys the same as me.
  • Thomas, 79 from Peoria, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Peoria, AZ
    I like to play golf, shoot pool, play the piano, ride my bike. I am a retired pipefitter from Detroit. I worked at Chrysler in Detroit. I retired in 1994. My wife and I were snow birds from 1994 to 1999 and moved to Peoria AZ. full time in 1999.
  • Andrew, 44 from Peoria, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Peoria, AZ
    Hello there, and welcome to my profile! Yeah! Love this part! :P I am a divorced dad who provides employment services for veterans. I never thought about pursuing a career in career development, but helping people move forward toward their dreams (especially my fellow vets) is extremely satisfying. I enjoy "long walks in the moonlight" ;), world peace, most sporting events (most AZ, CO, or NE teams), and am a bit of a movie nerd. I like to get out and about biking and hiking every now and then, and wouldn't mind some adult company to share the experience. The little one's an enthusiastic partner, but her conversational skills need a little bit of work. In Dad mode, along with just keeping the little squirt alive, I try to make a regular attempt at ensuring that we are eating relatively healthy. Under her close supervision, I am able to hold my own in the kitchen as well as the arts and crafts department. I was able to see a good bit of Asia and the U.S. West Coast on Uncle Sam's dime, but would very much like to get a chance to see Europe. I don't think backpacking across it is viable at this time, but the Camino de Santiago is definitely something I wouldn't mind having on my bucket list. In the meantime, visits to Coronado, Denver, and Northern AZ tide me over. Although we might not talk everyday, my family (immediate and extended) are always connected. I blame it on my Midwest parents. So, at least a few of these trips are to keep in touch with my siblings and extended family. I've spent the last year taking care of everything that goes along with starting over and being comfortable with everything that that entails. However, much like everyone else here, I'd like to find someone to share the remote and Netflix account. I hope to meet a partner who enjoys my quirks and is willing to let me learn to enjoy hers, while still sharing common interests. If any of this sounds like your cup of tea, please let me know. I have found that to meet in person sooner, rather than later, can sometimes be a better indicator of compatability than online chatting. Awkward, I know, but texting and emailing just can't capture the in-person experience that we are going to need if we are going to eventually make that connection.