Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Tucson Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Tucson Arizona Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Patrick, 54 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Tucson, AZ
    Currently a student, so I'm limited in ability to travel. I love music, play the trumpet, and was in a technical profession. I've gone back to college to finish my bachelor's degree and am taking on another one. They fit together in the natural resources & earth sciences disciplines. I love the natural world that God created, like to do outdoor things when it's not too hot, and enjoy movies and concerts. My faith is central to my life. Conversation is the best way to get to know someone. But, I'm on the introverted side until you get to know me better. It seems to me we need to bear in mind that our purpose here on earth is to please God first. (Matt 6:33) and when we only pursue our own desires without first seeking His, we run into trouble. After all it's God we're here to live for as best we can, despite our selfishness brought about by our sinful condition.
  • Stephen, 55 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Tucson, AZ
    I was born in Washington, DC. and raised there until the age of 9. I attended St. Francis De Sales Catholic School. My parents moved our family to Columbia, Maryland. I attended public school after moving to Maryland. I am a graduate of Towson University. My dad and I operated a food vending Business in DC for 14 years.My mother made the chili. Currently, I am a Substitute teacher working a Masters degree in Education.
  • Jason, 36 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Tucson, AZ
    My name is Jason. I was born and raised in Tucson. I went to Palo Verde High school and right out of high school I joined the Marine Corps. I did that for 6 years and got out because at the time I didnt think I wanted to be in. Im an assistant manager at a restaurant on the south side and currently going to school at pima and hopefully will go to the U of A for history. I love history. I consider myself a nerd. I play video games, love watching and talking movies. But that is not completely me. I like sports, I enjoy playing sports and doing things outside like hiking, camping fishing, boating although I haven't been in a while. If you want to know more just ask. My life is an open book on a face website.
  • Brendan, 35 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Tucson, AZ
    My last relationship ended in 2012 and in the past three years I have become quite content with being single....Maybe too much.. I was born and raised in Lewiston, NY. All of my family is back East. My work brought me to Arizona. I'm big into fitness and sports. Thanks for checking out my profile.
  • Miguel, 30 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Tucson, AZ
    I grow up a small town, before moving to Tucson. I'm looking forward of meeting and fine someone hopefully with a seminar or same interest as I do. I enjoy reading, trying new things, meeting people, music, a little bit of t.v.. traveling, sports. Photography,. I do volunteer at my church from time to time not as much as I used to or as I like. But.. well I batter stop here before go on even more.
  • Tim, 66 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Tucson, AZ
    I would say some of my biggest passions would include my faith, family, friends, and having fun. I try to make the most of everyday by doing the things that I enjoy and that I find to be most rewarding & meaningful. Some of things that have had the most influence in my life besides my faith are the people who have been in my life, the traveling I have been able to do, and the volunteer & service work I have done. I like doing a variety of things with my leisure time including spending time with family & friends, riding my bikes, hiking, going to concerts & the theater, traveling, reading, dining out, working around the house, taking naps, and massages. I like trying new things & having new experiences. I think it is important to take fun seriously.
  • Bob, 54 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Tucson, AZ
    I am passionate about growing in wisdom and knowledge. I also desire to grow in Love and in Truth; Truth being , the reality of the facts. I am intensely curious about many things. This is an antidote to boredom. I enjoy traveling, particularly by motor vehicle. I also enjoy the company of my 21 year old twins, Reemo and Mimi. Their mom died in 2011 and they are both exemplary students at the U of A. Moreover ,walking and sharing time with my border collie, Callie [beautiful in Greek], provides me immense joy. Furthermore, I do enjoy visiting and sharing a meal with my friends.
  • Tom, 28 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Tucson, AZ
    I am passionate about each moment in our life. I love enjoying every bit of it thanking God. As for me, belief in Jesus Christ is the single most important thing in my life. Other than that, I find great pleasure in reading, watching informative stuff, traveling and spending time with loved ones. No one could play a more important part in my life yet than my dad and mom. I was blessed to be born to the best parents one could hope for. Looking forward to meet you, and take the relationship further if we have things in common!
  • Daniel, 43 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Tucson, AZ
    Hi, there! I am a happy, handsome, kind, considerate, laid back, funny, intelligent, compassionate, friendly, helpful, idealistic, patient, perseverant, reliable, respectful, responsible, sincere, thoughtful and trustworthy mid forties Tucson man whose on the lookout for his better half. I enjoy sports, swimming, card/board/video games, volleyball, music, travel, cultural events, reading, dancing, ball games, walking, internet surfing, running, miniature golf, tennis, eating out, bowling, and especially movies!
  • Mark, 47 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Tucson, AZ
    Passions: I love my church. I will even attend when on travel. I wasn't always Catholic, but there was always a draw to it. I have two children and they are my primary vocation. I look forward to being able to spend time with them and plan my vacation time accordingly. People and experiences: I think one of the biggest influences in my world view formation has been living in foreign countries and extensive travel. I understand a greater range of cultures. Right now, the most influential person in my life is my pastor. He is truly a blessing and a great spiritual guide. Leisure time: I will go to the gym, read, watch movies, plan a new pysanky, help out at the church, or play Ingress. A list of some of my favorite books: Father Arseny, Everyman's Marriage, Light for Life (series), Russian Fairy Tales, Stranger In A Strange Land, Terry Pratchett's Discworld series, The Five Thousand Year Leap, A History of Pi, Sensors for Mobile Robots, The Sewing Bible, Globe Illustrated Shakespeare, The Way of a Pilgrim, and anything by Heinlein, Bradbury, or Larry Niven.
  • James, 67 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Tucson, AZ
    Am mostly a home body, One of the things I like to do most is target shoot.I also like motorcycles and remote control cars.I like to go on drives to places I haven't been before.I like working around the yard keeping the house looking Neat And I like being with somebody that I really care about.
  • Carlos, 61 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Tucson, AZ
    Tengo 62 anos, soy divorciado, me encantaria conocer a una mujer de 50-60 anos de edad. Una mujer que sea muy decente, que tenga temor de DIOS, buen caracter. Me considero una persona trabajadora me gusta viajar a Mexico,a la playa difrutar de la vida. Busco una companera con quien compartir las cosas buenas y malas de la vida.