Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Arizona Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arizona Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jeff, 32 from Scottsdale, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Scottsdale, AZ
    I spent all of 2015 living in England. Now it's 2016 and I'm back in sunny Arizona where I've had a home for almost four years now. I'm slightly less pale than I used to be (only slightly), but I've kept my midwestern sensibilities and my Chicagoan appreciation for good food. I love trying new restaurants. I've discovered a number of local favorites in my meandering expeditions for food, but I can also be counted on to be ready for a movie, concert, bar trivia or a night on the karaoke stage. When the weather is nice I like to grab a drink on a nice patio, enjoy the sun and have some intelligent conversation. Speaking of drinks, I consider myself pretty knowledgeable about beer and I am gradually expanding my appreciation for scotch as well. Beyond venturing out to procure food and drink and be social, I am quite content to spend some relaxing time at home. I have a condo near Fashion Square and enjoy having visitors. I like to play guitar and sing. Every once in a while a nice elderly person sitting in front of me at Mass will tell me I have a good singing voice so clearly that makes me some kind of rock star. I like just about anything I can sing to, and I will use that line to defend my fondness for Katy Perry's music should you ever call me out on it (yeah, I know, don't judge me). I do my fair share of "guy stuff" like watch sports or play video games, but I'd welcome the chance to go hang out with a special lady if she's not into those things and get a change of scenery. There are all sorts of things that I don't necessarily do alone (e.g. cooking) that I would enjoy doing with the right company. Of course, life can't always be fun and games. When the time comes, I can be hardworking and ambitious too. I earned a PhD in electrical engineering at age 25. It is an achievement I'm quite proud of and I couldn't have done it without genuinely enjoying what I do. (science is awesome!) I figure on a dating profile it's better to share a demonstrable sign of intellect than to give the standard cliche: "I'm smart, funny, etc." In person though, I'm pretty modest and often self-deprecating. In short I like to have fun and don't take myself too seriously.
  • Matthew, 31 from Tempe, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Tempe, AZ
    Hi! I'm Matt. I teach Latin, Greek, and History for high school and junior high. I truly enjoy spending each day in the classroom sharing my passion for the language, literature, culture, and history of the Ancient and Medieval Worlds. I love languages (I know the Classics, German, and am currently working on Italian), traveling, history, and sports. I look forward to getting to know you!
  • Tony, 73 from Lake Havasu City, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Lake Havasu City, AZ
    I'm a fun, loving man, who is blessed to be where he is in life. I've had my ups and downs, but I'm a stubborn Italian that never gave up. I work hard, being a construction contractor, but love staying in shape, and pleasing my customers, and proud of my trade and talents. I love to cook, boating, bbq's, and entertain my guests. Love to make people laugh, act a little goofy sometimes, and always make them feel comfortable and special.
  • Nathan, 47 from Gilbert, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Gilbert, AZ
    i have no idea about what to say, so here we go. I am a very lovable bear of a man. I love to hold and snuggle a lot. I have 2 boys ages 13 and 15, and then my angel baby girl is just turned 3. Am I spilling to much already? I get to church at least once a week and usually during work. The Church and my best friends have allowed me to breathe again and try and move on after I got my heart smashed. I am a attorney....please don't hate yet! My Children, Our Lord and my immediate family and then my care are the order I try and live my life by. I am goofy but fun. .I would like to think I am a good man, but that will be up to you :) I am looking for a like minded women to start out at least a friendship and sees where it goes. Also I am an open book, ask me whatever you want and I will answer it, Hope this silly little note gets you to say hello.
  • Joseph, 23 from Glendale, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Glendale, AZ
    Well, hey there. I'm Joe. I'd say I'm most passionate about art, of any type. But I try to work a little each day preparing myself to be a husband. I believe it's not something that should be taken too lightly. I love music. Playing, writing, recording. I'd like to get an album put together in the next year. My whole family is musical. If you don't like huge Irish family reunions with tons of singing, I've got some bad news. There have been many people who have influenced my life. My parents, my three sisters, and my brother shaped me as a person and are the most important people to me. My friends, past and present, help me, every day, to discover who I am. I've traveled the world with them and cherish the memories. I most enjoy sharing a drink with a group of friends and having deep conversations til the sun comes up.
  • John, 30 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Phoenix, AZ
    My name is John. I'm originally from Chicago, but have lived in Phoenix for eight years. My faith has been integral to my life. When I was a teenager, I experienced a conversion to Christ and His Church. Shortly after, I joined a religious community where I grew in my faith. I ultimately decided that a religious vocation was not for me. I went to ASU's law school and have worked as a lawyer for about two and a half years. I enjoy my work. Temperamentally, I'm reflective and restrained, though I do have a sarcastic streak! I am a compulsive reader, both of literature and history. I'm also something of a movie buff. My favorite activity nowadays is taking my dog for a long walk in the mornings.
  • Joe, 36 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Phoenix, AZ
    I am the middle child and I live in the Biltmore area in Phoenix. I am Vice President for my firm. I love what I do and know that God put me on this path to help people around the United States. I love to hang out with my nephews and family as much as possible. I enjoy traveling and helping others. Any questions just ask. I think that's the beautiful process of getting to know someone instead of reading it. :0)
  • Jim, 60 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Phoenix, AZ
    My faith is paramount. I've been separated for 5 years and now legally divorced. I love to be outdoors, especially in my garden, where I have a lot of exotic fruits and flowers. I also love to cook. I have two children, 32 & 29 and a one year old granddaughter. I'm a catechist at my local Parrish and enjoy working with our catholic youth. I'm searching for a good cathoilc woman who shares the sames values as me. One who is faithful to the catholic church, prudent and wise.
  • Jamie, 41 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Tucson, AZ
    Hello there! First off, I would like to have a good relationship someday, but I'm not rushing it. I like younger women (ideally, someone in their 30's) because, well, that's just me and I have a young mind and a young soul. Also, I am only interested in someone local (i.e. Tucson or the immediate surrounding area). Also, friends first is a good way to start and of course, no one nighters or anything like that. I have good morals and respect for myself. My house and my daughter have been keeping me busy lately. In my free time, I like to go for walks, or just go for a drive and find a cool vantage point to get some pictures. I love to cook and I am always looking for new recipes to try. I exercise 3 to 4 times a week, but it doesn't consume my life. I just like to feel healthy and feel good. I would like to find someone who likes to stay in shape as well. Not a gym rat, but someone who is into some kind of fitness or, like me, just doesn't want to be fat! I'm very into the whole JFK assassination (I will solve the case one day!!). I also enjoy watching sports, live or on TV, playing guitar, and rocking out. I just roll like that. I am loyal, caring, and I have a heart of gold. That is what people have told me. I don't have an inflated ego or anything. I can be shy at first, until I get to know you. Family is high priority with me as well! Oh, I make my bed every morning and I always put the seat down!
  • Kevin, 25 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Phoenix, AZ
    Jack of all trades, master of none. Photography, woodworking, shooting, I used to ride motorcycles and have been thinking about getting back into it. I love the outdoors (especially anything with pine trees O.o) however I most certainly do not get out as much as I would like. I certainly appreciate a good latte, cold brew french pressed, or any coffee for a matter of fact :). I occasionally go out for drinks with friends and enjoy a good party here and there. I have always wanted to learn to CW dance so if you dance and are patient major brownie points. I guess it would go without saying that I enjoy country music! I also listen to EDM, big band, jazz, classical, more country...pretty much anything but rap and metal. Say hello, or send me an emoticon!
  • Juan, 25 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Phoenix, AZ
    I'm passionate about progress not perfection, I get along with people from all walks of life. Greatly admire self made individuals who have made something from nothing. Optimism and an open mind are key self development. I will love God more than I love you. We were not meant to take this journey alone, My free time is spent kickboxing running around with my dogs and biking leisurely! I've been told I'm funny but looks aren't everything. I'm mostly an open book and would be honored if you read a couple pages to see if I'm for you.
  • Omar, 25 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Tucson, AZ