Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Arizona Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arizona Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Eddie, 34 from Tucson, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Tucson, AZ
    I was born and raised in Tucson. I went to the University of Arizona where I got a degree in biology. I have worked in biomedical research in the past. I just finished a master's degree in education in May 2015. One of my favorite quotes is by Saint John Paul II, "Faith and reason are like two wings on which the human spirit rises to the contemplation of truth." Another one of my heroes is Saint Giuseppe Moscati, a physician and great scientist. He reminds me that one can be a man of science and a saint too. I like to keep fit. I walk and lift weights. I'm a D'backs fan. I enjoy reading and watching TV. I've also been learning to fly...airplanes :) I am a very down to earth person. My family and friends are very important to me. My Catholic faith is very important to me too. Anyone I date would have to respect that. I try my best to be a gentleman and treat women with respect. Most if not all people would probably say I'm old-fashioned, but I'm proud of that :)
  • Alex, 28 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Phoenix, AZ
    I am a teacher and love what I do, which is read a lot and talk about it with really bright students. I completed a masters degree last year and did so on scholarship. I teach an ancient history and philosophy class, as well as a composition class. I also work part-time as a pianist.
  • Joseph, 29 from Queen Creek, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Queen Creek, AZ
    I find it a bit awkward to talk about myself, but I will do my best. If you have any other questions, please ask. I'm a loving, caring, honest person. I've been told by girls in the past "I don't want you to change I love you just the way you are". There is only one problem they didn't care so much about the catholic faith. Even though I would tell them, i'm this way because of my faith and the way my parents raised me. I'm from a large family, and love kids. I hope to get married and have a family of my own someday. I love baseball, and ice hockey. My favorite teams are the LA Kings and LA Angels of Anaheim. Currently I'm going to school to hopefully get a job in I.T. I'm hoping to work in Network Administration, but will see where it takes me. If you would like to know more, please send me a message.
  • Andrew, 33 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Phoenix, AZ
    Outside of being active in my parish and men's group, I am passionate about winter sports and being active. I enjoy finding, researching and tackling DIY projects. I try to approach life looking to experience new things.
  • Martin, 21 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Phoenix, AZ
    Hello I am a eighteen year old who loves being with my family because they have helped me through hard times. I like helping out with the junior high program at my church
  • Joseph, 30 from Chandler, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Chandler, AZ
    Hello, my name is Joseph. I grew up in a Catholic family, which started my relationship with Jesus. I love my parents and brother and sister, normally going on trips and activities together. I consider myself a knowledge seeker, finding it satisfying in learning how things work. I am a nerd and geek (what I call a neek) at heart. My academic interests include mathematics, physics, and computer science. Hobbies include playing video games, watching movies, watching educational shows, and hanging out with friends. In being with a group of people, I am mostly quiet. In getting comfortable with someone, I do open up. I was born with a neurological condition that mostly effects my coordination. I do not let this slow me down. In my disability I view it as a gift that shows me to be compassionate, understanding, and caring towards others.
  • Alex, 27 from Gilbert, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Gilbert, AZ
    I'm looking to be a professional singer. We'll see if God allows it. If not, perhaps a vocation to the priesthood. It scares me but I don't know if I can escape it. I sometimes feel like he is with me in my plans not forcing me, but I sometimes catch coincidences about it here and there so it is odd. Anyways, I am interested in women and finding one of my own. I would like to be good at being good for them/her. I have always been Catholic though I don't always go to mass. I do love to pray and believe that it is good for the soul and mind for that matter. I enjoy the devotion to the seven sorrows of mary because it is shorter than the rosary but still gives you something to focus on. It also has the most beautiful graces.
  • Chris, 26 from Maricopa, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Maricopa, AZ
    Hello, my names Chris, I'm Hispanic and I'm 26 years old. I enjoy traveling, hiking, cycling, working out, trying new things and taking on new challenges. I'm currently living in Maricopa, Arizona but I'm originally from Stockton, Ca.
  • Jacob, 20 from Buckeye, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Buckeye, AZ
    Hello, my name is Jake. I'm the 5th oldest of 11 kids. I was homeschooled my whole life. Right now I'm working as a Diesel Mechanic,but plan on leaving for the Army at the end of this year. I love playing the guitar, hanging out with my family and Country swinging or 2 stepping . If you have any questions feel free to ask :)
  • Joe, 28 from Chandler, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Chandler, AZ
    I'm passionate about music, family, friends and faith. My family has been extremely influential, and I thank God for the wonderful role models my parents have been in my life. I enjoy exercising, visiting new places, learning more about the faith, and performing music. I am convinced that the Catholic Church holds the fullness of Truth and I trust that the following of all her teachings is the surest way to true happiness in both this life and the next.
  • John, 30 from Phoenix, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Phoenix, AZ
    This is a profile that might be a bit short on detail (I'm a laconic person, although that depends upon the subject), but at least it's directly to the point. I'm praying that through this tool-of-the-interwebs, providence will guide me to my future spouse. I am a teacher, lover of wisdom, and search for things true, good, and beautiful. I've studied philosophy extensively and my interests in philosophy include the philosophy of nature and science as well as the foundations of moral philosophy and natural law. I grew up in the state of Kansas, the oldest of a family of 10. I received a Bachelor or Arts in Liberal Arts from Thomas Aquinas College in 2008 and then attended The Catholic University of America and received the licentiate in philosophy in 2011 and the doctorate in 2016. I have taught as a graduate instructor in philosophy and currently teach mathematics at a local preparatory school. I have also made permanent promises as a lay Dominican.
  • Ryan, 24 from Gilbert, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Gilbert, AZ
    I just moved to Pheonix this summer. [?] Southern born and raised. I've been an artist since I was a kid and now serving the church as a graphic designer.