Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Arkansas Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Arkansas Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Patrick, 63 from Jacksonville, AR
    63, Jacksonville, AR
    SINGLE white 63. professional, well toned, fit, honest, caring, loving, enjoy fireplaces, outdoors, nature, animals, exploring, movies, computers, eating out, photography, closeness, romance, and other fun stuff! If you are looking for the 'average' anything, that isn't me and I am not the one for you. I am not looking to be 'rescued' and I don't 'need' someone in my life- I 'want' someone in my life- major difference there. ; Honest, caring, loving, real, and for real, devoted, committed, attractive, smart, healthy,stable, talented, likes to talk, and listen!
  • Mark, 60 from Fort Smith, AR
    60, Fort Smith, AR
    I enjoy the simple things in life. I am deep and reflective. I am sincere, sensitive, trustworthy, devoted, loyal, responsible, practical, traditional, down-to-earth and very dependable. I am even-tempered and easy going. I am cautious and almost never rush into anything (I like to do my research - analytical). I will never be the 'life of the party', but will always be there when needed. I prefer one-on-one conversations over being in a large group setting. I am someone you can count on and trust (I am true to my word). I like to stay fit by jogging and playing sports. I enjoy playing softball, golf and fishing (especially like fishing with my Dad). I am most comfortable being outdoors and enjoying nature. I am happiest when doing something productive, such as helping a friend or family member accomplish some task. I have never been married and have no children. I do not smoke. I am the eldest of 5 children. My parents are still living and have been married for over 50 years. .......... As I sit here writing my intro, I think, what can I say to get noticed? How about my description of 'what do women want'? (sounds like something that can get me into trouble!) I can only guess at this point, but here goes. Someone who will respect them. Someone who will be there during good times or bad. Someone to make them feel special. Someone who makes them smile. Someone to give them a hug, just because. Someone who will surprise them by some act of kindness. Someone who will occasionally make them feel like a 'princess for a day'. Someone to share a sunrise, or a sunset, or a walk in nature after a summer rain. .......... If this sounds like something you want, then perhaps we should make contact!
  • Don, 69 from Little Rock, AR
    69, Little Rock, AR
    I am a Catholic in Little Rock who is looking for a woman to be friends with, and see where it goes. I am a lawyer here in LR and like to work out and volunteer alot. I 'd like to meet someone who is easygoing, no smoker, likes to dance, play golf, or tennis (or learn maybe )and likes the Repertory (Broadway) Theater and the Symphony. My Catholic faith is important to me. St Jude and St Anthony are my favs. I am a traditional Catholic.
  • Don, 66 from Little Rock, AR
    66, Little Rock, AR
    Have lived in Little Rock 30+ years. Enjoy spending time with family and friends. Follow the Razorbacks and go to the games in Arkansas. Enjoy traveling in the US as well as overseas. Would like to see more of Europe especially Germany and Austria.
  • Jim, 62 from Little Rock, AR
    62, Little Rock, AR
    I am passionate about God and my family. I enjoy doing things with my young adult children, We try to go get together a couple times of the year to see and share time together. I guess my parents had the most influence on me during my life. I enjoy exercising, cycling, going to movies, eating out and being active.
  • Paul, 73 from Little Rock, AR
    73, Little Rock, AR
    Life can be exciting, especially when sharing it with a wonderful lady. Like companionship, dining out and cooking in, travel and other outdoor activities. Exercise quite a bit - run, walk, bike, machine weights and Pilates. Read four newspapers a day and watch TV news. Interested in football. Retired banker and investment broker. Looking for a full relationship.
  • Daniel, 71 from Sherwood, AR
    71, Sherwood, AR
    Hi---What does a person say about themselves without sounding self indulging? I'm just common folk who likes to laugh and especially make the ladies "titter". Love to hear "you're crazy", my response---crazy for you! (You figure out the meaning). I'm pretty much a "homebody". Not that I'm adverse to going places, but the difficulty of getting there. I'm not much of a adventurer, but you could probably change that. Following the question guide above, I suppose I'm most passionate about my religion. I'm choir, adoration, and masses. Also some volunteer work. Another "passion" is my gardening---flowers and trees. I'm mostly outdoors enjoying all the gifts God has given me. Experiences and/or people that have been most influential in my life has been my parents and wife, but mostly our Lord. Worked hard for this day, now I must cheer others. The question on leisure time is kind of difficult as pretty much my whole life had been at leisure and still is. Suppose my "main squeeze" would be a bit of a homebody as myself though not a "porch hound". My "claim to fame" is the accusation made one time, "he really knows how to take care of his girls". (Love to see them "swoon" by my word or action). I'm not a dresser by any definition. Mostly blue jeans and t-shirt. Now I'm a bit hypocritical here. I like my lady to be a "June Cleaver" a person who knows how to dress "classy" but not ritzy nor gaudy. (I'm getting myself in trouble here----better stop while I'm ahead). One of my favorite things? Give you a big hug and a kiss while I'm all sweaty and dirty from outside. HA! Just like to add----Some ladies had problems with it-----I do have a pony tail and a diamond stud. (left ear)
  • Albert, 62 from Redfield, AR
    62, Redfield, AR
    I work out to stay in shape. I teach karate in my spare time and have studied martial arts for over 30 years. I work full time in the health care industry. I love meeting new people. I grew up on a cotton farm in Pine Bluff, Arkansas and went to St Joseph's Catholic School through the 8th grade. I graduated college from University or Arkansas at Little Rock then graduated from UAMS. I like watching sports on TV and attending Arkansas Razorback football games. I would someday like to be married to a wonderful partner.
  • Jack, 65 from Flippin, AR
    65, Flippin, AR
    I would like to meet someone who enjoys living deep in the woods, off-grid, and self sufficiently as possible..Also someone who would appreciate my friends..Non-smoker is a must..
  • Loren, 81 from Fort Smith, AR
    81, Fort Smith, AR
    I lost my wife of 56 years in 2012. My two children are both college educated and doing very well. I only have one grandson (15) and he is spectacular. They rank him in the top 1% of children in the nation. I am committed to making sure he gets his shot at life. Don't think that is going to be a major problem, he is a good boy. As for myself i get very tired of sleeping alone and cold. Would like someone to spend the rest of my life with. Have been dating an old friends widow for about a year, but that just doesn't seem to be heading in the right direction. It seems that it is time to move on.
  • Jim, 73 from Conway, AR
    73, Conway, AR
    My name is Jim, I am a 73 year old widower and am still in the active practice as an attorney. I'm still young at heart and young at spirit and still have a full life to live. I have been resident of Conway Arkansas since the fall of 2000 and currently reside in Conway AR. I have been practicing law in the state of Arkansas, both in corporate practice and with small law firms since the fall of 1973. I am in excellent health. I am 5'8 inches tall and weigh 162 lbs, blue eyes, blonde hair that has now became more silver. I have been a widower since May 3, 2016, when I lost my wife 15+ year battle with cancer. I have 2 steps sons both resides in Little Rock, AR and 1 grandchild. I am a parishioner at St. Joseph Catholic Church in Conway.
  • Michael, 62 from Searcy, AR
    62, Searcy, AR