Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Asian Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Asian Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Higinio, 53 from San Pablo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, San Pablo, CA
    Living with & taking good care of my 77 year old mother. Prefer to stay home and go to the park every weekend with my mom for walking exercise to keep us healthy. Looking for someone to talk to, about life, music, success, failures, aspirations, dreams, relationship and who knows how to love unconditionally. I can be a real friend to you because i don't play games. I hope to find someone here to be a real buddy to me and maybe a lifetime partner :-D
  • Krish, 31 from Kathmandu, NP
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Kathmandu, NP
    i love to travel different places and im very much down to earth type...............i liked to explored different places n people.........believing in d god makes my life very much different ...this influence very much in my life
  • Sam, 35 from Rockville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Rockville, MD
    I was born in southern California but consider myself a Marylander. I moved to Maryland in the 8th grade and have lived in three different regions here. I am honest, trust worthy and a good listener. I guess to describe my personality I would be laid back, low key, and outgoing. I went to art college for photography so I like art galleries and museums. I also like movie theaters. Some movies I like are Titanic and the Blue Lagoon. Some tv shows I like are Bob's Burgers and Family Guy. I also watch golf on tv.
  • Augusto Dimacali Jr, 31 from Kearny, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Kearny, NJ
    Im simple person, like to work out every week, and ver passionate and highly respect woman. I love to cook , Always with family during week ends. I enjoy working out in gym,playing with my 11 year old brother, The most influential person in my life is my father that who doesn't do any vices ,very family oriented, and teach how to respect people and love god.
  • Jesus, 64 from Clifton, NJ
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Clifton, NJ
    I am passinnate ,responsible, open minded I love people I love to talk I am kind and generous I love to plan things I love going to the movies and reading books
  • Jeric Reyes, 37 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Manila, PH
    Simple man and Very Faithful in God always Pray in every Problems come.. Listener talkative in every moment to need advice for Good.. but im a Looner person..thats me Emotional.
  • John, 46 from Las Vegas, NV
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Las Vegas, NV
    Originally from San Diego and relocated to Las Vegas for work. I attend mass weekly. I enjoy sports, motorcycles, live music, and travel. This is a work in progress so if there is anything else you would like to know - please ask!
  • Anthony, 27 from Darra, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Darra, AU
    Looking forward to meeting lots of new people and making heaps of friends. I like to go out with friends and try different food places. I don't normally like to go out clubbing much or drink much alcohol. I'm vietnamese. Would love to find my destined person so we can live a happy life together, help each other and pray to God together.
  • Peter, 36 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Toronto, CA
    Firstly I love my faith and would be nothing without it and for that I am forever grateful. A few years back I decided to become a nurse because I wanted to help people, since then I have been working as a RN at St. Michael's Hospital. Some of my hobbies included snow boarding, drawing and travelling. Peace and all good.
  • Alex, 23 from Raleigh, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Raleigh, NC
    Allow me to start off by saying I'm not very good at this sort of thing. Maybe it's because I'm a pretty reserved person, but I don't really like talking about myself. Anyhow, here goes: My interests are kind of all over the place. I consider myself a bit of a geek, gamer, athlete, and aspiring artist. I don't consider myself a hardcore fan of much other than Zelda, but I do find enjoyment in franchises like Harry Potter, Star Wars, etc., and I can spend (and have spent) hours on end with a good book. I was raised on Nintendo, so maybe I'm a bit of a fanboy, but I also enjoy many other action-packed games (ironically I'm really bad at sports games). My two favorite sports to play are soccer and ultimate frisbee, but with friends I can have fun playing most anything (except basketball because I am an awful shot). I'd usually rather play sports than watch them, and I find it too difficult to keep up with how much the pros actually play. I say aspiring artist because I don't really have any training in the area. I like to design random things to be 3D printed, and I've had some success with personal projects using drawing software, but my physical artistic abilities often let me down. I'd like to dabble in music and film making when I can find the time. My interest in creating things led me to study engineering in college and my passion for space led me to pursue a graduate degree in aerospace engineering (which I'm currently finishing up). My faith has always been a significant factor in my life (I attended Catholic schools from preschool to eighth grade and was an altar server from sixth grade through high school), and I always do my best to be the kind of man Christ would want me to be. So there it is, an overly simplistic summary of myself that took me far too long to write. Hope you enjoyed!
  • Krissbing, 44 from Kota Kinabalu, MY
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Kota Kinabalu, MY
    Sincerely looking for a right one to get married, I will give it all to the right person. Please be open to accept who and what I am, and for sure I will do likewise.... I hope I found someone here who really loves me ! God bless !
  • Anto, 27 from Auburn, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Auburn, AL
    I am a Doctoral student in Industrial Engineering at Auburn University. Finding solution for a complex problem is my passion. My parents are the most influential people in my life. My hobbies are reading, listening musics, watching movies and playing guitar. Also, I like traveling, eating, cooking and hanging out with friends.