Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Australia Asian Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Australia Asian Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Andre Isidore, 42 from Brisbane, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Brisbane, AU
    Hi! I'm Andre and thank you for viewing my profile. Just a bit about myself. I love teaching and I'm passionate about watching kids grow holistically by guiding them through their learning. I was inspired to become a teacher as I would like to repay the kindness of my teachers who went above and beyond the call of duty during my growing years and through their care and guidance, helped mold me into the man I am today. After discernment and prayer, I felt that I was called to be a teacher, to serve God daily by giving back - or pay it forward, so to speak. I'm currently at St Michael's College at Merrimac. I've been blessed with many gifts and I try to use them for Him, through serving my school and church. I am part of emmanuelworship music ministry, singing and playing musical instruments for mass at the Emmanuel Community at Bardon. I'm the go-to photographer for various Ignite Youth events like Ignite Conference, Summer Camp, Launch and Live. My hobbies include dancing, meeting up with friends and watching movies. I love dancing and I used to teach dance in Singapore. I graduated with a Master of Education from QUT in 2014 and received my Australian Permanent Residence straight after. I am looking to settle down here and I do hope and pray that I will find my life partner. I know that God will lead me to her in His time, if it was according to His Will. Friends often describe me as a genuine and kind person who is always willing to go the extra mile for them. I am passionate in all my pursuits because I believe in giving a 110% in everything that I do. But most importantly, I am a man of principles and integrity. I've just shifted to Currumbin Beach and feeling blessed for having a beautiful place there. Do drop a line to say hello or meet me for coffee and let's get to know each other better.
  • Cronan, 20 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Sydney, AU
    I am a law and arts student by day and freelance sports journalist by night. I am a dedicated family man and deeply religious. I hope that I manage to meet the right person who will help me in my journey to heaven
  • Jonathan, 30 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Sydney, AU
    I currently work in a community legal centre and I am passionate about social justice and human rights. I would like to find someone who is kind, fun and compassionate. I enjoy reading and exercising outdoors.
  • Patrick, 39 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Sydney, AU
    Hi! Thanks for taking a look at my profile! I'm about to embark on an adventure of a life time - The Mongol Rally. I'll be travelling from Goodwood, UK to Ulan Ude, Russia in a tiny car with an engine size of no more than 1 litre! The 16,000 km journey will cover mountains, deserts, rivers, lonely highways and villages in the middle of nowhere. Well know you know what I like to get up to in my spare time. When I'm not doing crazy projects, I like to go long drives, cruise on the motorbike, run with my dog and generally hang with friends in the great outdoors. I prefer pubs to clubs, wine over beer and would rather go camping than stay at a resort.
  • Ryan, 32 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Sydney, AU
    On the outside I may appear laid back, but like everyone, there's always a life story that shapes a person. If it weren't for my faith, my family and my friends, there wouldn't be much of a story to tell afterwards. It is because of these 3 great foundations that I find myself alive today looking for the next step. Outside of my faith life, I enjoy cafe culture and experimental cooking, I enjoy going to various sports events of any code, and I am open to experiencing new things in life.
  • Wren, 30 from Brisbane, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Brisbane, AU
    I have an optimistic look to life. I believe that God is in control, and he will look after, as long as I am living my life in accordance with His commandments. No matter, the different situations/difficulties I may be faced with, I believe God has allowed me to go through this because he has given me strength to face it. I enjoy being around people who are humble and go about doing their work with sincerity. My parents and teachers are my role models. I have seen and experienced how they selflessly work in order to make my life worth living. In my leisure time I go out to eat with my friends. I socialise with the church group. I watch movies (Bollywood/Hollywood). I love dancing, running and travelling. I am an outdoor person.
  • Anthony, 39 from Australia Plains, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Australia Plains, AU
    I am fascinated in philosophy and theology, that's why I loved to listen and engage in apologetics, I always spend my freetime reading/listening Catholic apologetics materials, I loved the style of apologetics of Trent Horn, John Martignoni and Bishop Robert Barron. I am fascinated and advocates also of Financial literacy.
  • Rodell, 44 from Concord, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Concord, AU
    I am passionate about my work - understanding people and looking at how technology can help. My parents have been the most influential people in my life. I really enjoy travel.
  • Roel, 36 from Brisbane, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Brisbane, AU
    I'm seeking to find/meet a potential lifelong friendship. I'm passionate about health and fitness, sports. I'm a big film and music enthusiast... I love being outdoors, organizing sport events, beach outings, barbeque's etc... Trying this website as an avenue to meet some interesting people.
  • Nishaal Sheraan, 25 from Australind, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Australind, AU
    I'm live simply by helping innocent people who come across me. I really have a strong believe that I'll be able to find my princess according to God's will.
  • Don, 36 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Sydney, AU
    My name is Don, 36yrs old. I live in Eastern Suburbs in Sydney. I'm passionate about life, my friends and fruits of the Holy Spirit. Love spending time with my friends, brunching on weekends, long walks, training at the beach, eating out. Enjoy watching movies and exciting tv shows.
  • Nashi, 28 from Brisbane City, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Brisbane City, AU
    I am an easy going, reasonable person and have a positive attitude towards life. I was born and raised catholic, an open minded person but also still respect traditional values. I am driven and value hard work. I am always interested in learning new things from politics, history, sports, self-development or even cooking though I realise by now that I am not Master Chef worthy :) I work in health care and like helping people and make a difference in their life. My work is keeping me very busy, but in my leisure time I like doing sport, watching movies, going out, going to festivals, listening to music, or even enjoying chilax moment at home. I can be social, but perhaps leaning towards a quite person. I like to be organised but at the same time I like the unexpected. I am getting out of my comfort zone and trying new things. After all, I would never know until I try, right? Happy to send photos. Enquiry within!!