Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Australia Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Australia Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bob, 69 from Townsville, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Townsville, AU
    Agricultural consultant with a small farm (42 acres) in the tropical highlands of north Queensland, Australia. I love classical music and the Latin Mass. I have been a widower since 1999. I have four children, the youngest is still at home sometimes. My late wife (Malaysian Indian) and I home-schooled our children starting in 1992. I worked for eight years in Malaysia in agriculture and agricultural engineering. I have also had short term consulting jobs around south east Asia. Currently my major professional interests are: natural resource management, sustainability of agriculture in far north Queensland, revegetation and renovation of degraded streams as well as running my own farm. I keep fit by walking a lot (30 km/week), swimming and working out a little. I play a little golf and back yard cricket. I occasionally go to the theatre, but I pass most of my spare time reading. I do not watch much television, but I might if I had someone to watch with.
  • Lawrence, 48 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Sydney, AU
    I am a very easy going person, good listener, good sense of humour and honest. I am caring, loyal, respectful and faithful person and am interested in the simple things in life. I just want to share my life with that special person, who is also caring, respectful, honest, loyal and most of all faithful.
  • Rendy, 29 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Sydney, AU
    Hi, I am currently studying video game design at Macquarie University. I've been living alone for the past 10 years in Australia after I moved from Indonesia. I'm an Australian citizen now. I'm a traditionalist. My hobby is video games and magic. Yes, I can read your mind...you are thinking...that I'm not attractive...would you like to see some card tricks instead? I don't talk much and when I do, I keep my sentences short and clear. Translation: I'm boring. I do have some sense of humour and I like laughing at a good joke.
  • Mark, 44 from Brisbane, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Brisbane, AU
    I'm much more comfortable having a chat over a good cup of coffee or glass of wine, but here goes... I am genuine, kind, compassionate, humorous, slightly mysterious, a good listener, give the best hugs, and am a great cook! Well, at least that's what I've been told. I've also been told that the moon is made of cheese, so you'll have to be the judge. I am an annulled single father of two teenage daughters, and share custody with their Mum, with whom I have a healthy parenting relationship. I lead a fun and busy life between caring for my daughters week-about, working, and finding time to pursue my own hobbies and interests. I love cycling, and race with a local club. I also ride and race a tandem with a blind paracyclist, and really enjoy our time together. I play guitar, but not nearly as often as I should, and would love to find the time to get back into learning the piano & flute. I love to cook, and enjoy trying new things. My daughters tell me that I make great curries, and awesome Bolognese! Cooking with someone is such a great way to spend time together ... plus you get to eat when you're done!
  • Dan, 34 from Brisbane, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Brisbane, AU
    I am Funny, Charismatic and Loyal, I love helping people (which my job entails everyday). I want to be someone who contributes to society and not just leeches from it. I am into health and fitness and sport, movies and prefer a BBQ in the park than the niteclub scene. I am many miles from my homeplace !!
  • Frank, 59 from Melbourne, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Melbourne, AU
    Welcome! People say that I make a great listener and a loyal friend. If you live SE of Melbourne and feel that you might like to know a bit about me, I encourage you to keep reading. Although I have taken the option of early retirement, I am busy with a number of things. Until recently, I was involved in writing about medical topics to help melanoma patients in a large support group. As a published author, I enjoy researching and writing about various topics to benefit any interested readers. I like to volunteer for various tasks within my parish, and I used to run a local prayer group. I feel that many friendships and relationships are put under pressure because people don't seem to have time for each other. If you feel that you might have some time to find out what we have in common, it would be good to talk or write about it - don't you think? (Please note: I enjoy keeping fit and exercise regularly. However, I have been affected by chronic fatigue syndrome and one would need to be aware of the limitations that this may impose).
  • Nick, 25 from Ballarat, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Ballarat, AU
    Hi, I'm 25 and have grown up in rural Victoria. I focus on the important things in life like family, friendship, faith, and am motivated in my profession. I've never done online dating but am excited to meet young Catholics and try something different. My values are driven by my faith. I come from a strong catholic family but have grown up without a formal Catholic education due to living in a rural community without access to this education. I've always had a strong desire to learn and understand the catholic faith because life makes little sense without the moral and philosophical guidance of religion. I love the Jesuits because they approach Catholicism practically and help us understand how we can apply our faith in modern society. Family is very important to me because I've grown up without an extended family nearby. I spend a lot of time with my family, we are all very close and have shared many successes and challenges. I hope to have my own family eventually and practice the same values. Health is important to me. I'm very active and love sports. Any sport is good, I just like being outdoors and I'm a little competitive! I'm also very engaged in my profession. I'm a chemical engineer and have been interested in the technical field from a young age. I come from an engineering background. I've also spent a lot of time farming, being from a rural town. Send me a message if you want to say g'day :)
  • Terrence, 70 from Brisbane City, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Brisbane City, AU
    I am passionate about good health and staying healthy. I exercise each day with an emphasis on walking, running and stretching. I also ride a kick bike. I am very interested in politics from the Left and work one day a week in a Ministers' office. I have an interest in writing short stories and have had a small number published. I am learning to play guitar and learning to read music, which I think is fascinating. I do like socialising and having a good time. I enjoy playing tennis. My other passions are owning and driving Italian cars. I maintain a keen interest in financial markets.
  • Hubert, 30 from Parramatta, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Parramatta, AU
    I'm a family guy who loves his music, playing/following sports and anything to do with cars. I am passionate about learning what the world has to offer
  • Andrew, 50 from Belconnen, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Belconnen, AU
    I work full-time and I'm usually pretty busy in my spare time. The main things I enjoy are reading, movies, good TV series, wasting time on the Internet, and following current events, politics and Church affairs. I also keep quite physically active - I go to the gym and do a fair bit of walking. I recently got into gardening and even though I don't really know what I'm doing, I enjoy trying to grow things and digging around in the dirt.
  • Joseph, 24 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Sydney, AU
    I'm big on gardening and organic stuff, love being outdoors with nature. On the surface, I may seem caught up with the hassle and bustle of city life but at heart I'm a nature boy that yearns for the tranquil lifestyle of the country, one day if circumstances permit a ranch with horses and animals is where I'll be haha.
  • Mcbain, 31 from Melbourne, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Melbourne, AU
    I am extremely passionate about philosophy, theology, and religious studies. I also have a reasonably keen interest in politics and political science, although it is hard to call it a passion when it is so often found to be of questionable morality. My leisure time outside of these interests would be for the most part taken up with playing chess or following AFL far too closely. I also listen to music almost incessantly and often will go for 1, 2, and sometimes 3 hour walks with no aim in mind but to just walk and listen to music in my headphones. To be honest it is in those moments which I am most happy. In October I ran my first half marathon, and I am planning on taking on a full marathon next year.