Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Australia Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Australia Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Paul, 62 from Perth, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Perth, AU
    Hi, after many years in the Faith, and after having read many books on the Faith, living the Faith has become very simple. I do take my Faith seriously though, it figures in all the decisions etc that come along in life. I feel that our most important job in life is to get our souls to Heaven, and if you are married, to assist the souls of your spouse and children, if any, to also get to Heaven. I love to laugh and make others laugh. Obedience is probably one of the most important words in the Faith, since once you are obedient, then God can work His miracles within you. It's not so much what you do, it's simply a matter of getting out of Gods way and let him rebuild you. As St Paul says, what do you have that has not been given to you. This abandonment to the Will of God, and living in god's presence, is what brings ongoing peace and happiness. I regard myself as creative, reasonably patient, love children, have a rather active sense of humour, but can also be very serious. Have travelled a bit in Europe, really enjoy a good movie (clean), but I think my favourite past time is simply to sit down with friends over a meal or coffee and talk. You don't get a lot of genuine friends in this life so I do enjoy the few good friends I do have.
  • Dennis, 75 from Melbourne, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Melbourne, AU
    These days I spend some time rebuilding older classic cars and using them in rallies and other club events, it's been a hobby of mine for some time but now I have more time to devote to it.I like to lead a healthy life and believe in the benefits of moderate exercise.
  • Ken, 63 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Sydney, AU
    I am a widower of the Catholic faith, which means everything to me. I was happily married for 23 years to the woman who was my soul mate. I am a daily mass goer and the Rosary and Eucharistic Adoration are part and parcel of my life. I lost my wife to Breast Cancer. I am now looking for someone to share my life. I love music, dancing, traveling and dabble in cooking. Will keep you updated as we move along...
  • Thomas, 62 from Perth, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Perth, AU
    I am a simple loving man trying to find a simple loving woman to share my life with in Christ. I love Music. I love my Oldies tunes from the 60s-80s (ie. Bee Gees, John Denver, Lobo), Rock N Roll or any music that I can dance to. I also love my fare share of Catholic Hymns. I have played the guitar and harmonica for many years. Some of my interests include Praying, Dancing, Singing, Reading (religious novels predominantly) and Walking the Dog. I am a dedicated Catholic and love praising and worshiping the Lord by attending masses and retreats and would love someone to share that same passion and dedication with me! :) Matthew 7:7- "Ask, and it will be given to you; seek, and you will find; knock, and it will be opened to you.
  • Michael, 62 from Ballarat, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Ballarat, AU
    I am a farmer, grew up that way. Played a lot of football and cricket. My parents were a big influence.Also boarding school, my work on farm and in shearing sheds. I read quite a bit. I enjoy the races and have an interest in a couple of horses. I guess the farm takes up a lot of my time with sheep, cattle and cropping. Still I dream of meeting that special someone. What can I say? I feel like I'm a young sixty, a moot point I agree. I don't mind if a woman makes the first move so to speak. I probably need a bit of a push or more likely an almighty shove.
  • Derry, 72 from Newcastle, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Newcastle, AU
    Hello,How are you? My name is Derry I love dancing & playing music,have a long history of being in the music industry,singing & playing guitar in bands mostly.I live on acerage with horses & a few cattle,with a river side view,which is great for socializing.I also love to travel & have a bus converted for traveling.I'm easy going and fun,love to laugh & enjoy,would love to meet a like minded women!!Have a strong faith in God & serve him everyday.
  • Gabriel, 66 from Perth, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Perth, AU
    Relaxed and easy going with a positive outlook to life and thankful for being blessed with the love of of parents, siblings, children, grandchildren. I believe in maintaining my fitness and health by regularly working out in the gym and also keeping up with current affairs. I also enjoy outings, drives, eating out, spending time with friends and the occasional travel.
  • Robert, 71 from Adelaide, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Adelaide, AU
    I am passionate about the environment especially concerning native birds , animals, flora and fauna. I look forward to weekends and contact with my children. My parents have been very influential in my life and running my own business has involved many challenges and experiences. In my leisure time I enjoy working in my native garden and attending some horse races.
  • Michael, 60 from Adelaide, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Adelaide, AU
    I am passionate about a socially inclusive, fair and just community and society. I look forward to having my son with me for half the week and include him in whatever I do including the dishes. He sees his 'gran' regularly and cousins. I enjoy camping out away from the city though don't get there enough. I cycle and walk as well as attend the gym and yoga class. I love to ride my motorcycle especially with friends and I enjoy exercise and being creative in whatever task I may be involved with. My experience growing up with my parents and brothers and sister and the community around me was substantial. From about age 30 to 40 I was part of building a Christian motorcycle organization that is influential, healthy, strong, creative today. My most admired humans include Mother Theresa, Michaelangelo and Bob Dylan. I don't really allocate leisure time but rather enjoy life as I go along an a daily basis though camping out with a fire is a 'treat'.
  • Bryan, 62 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Sydney, AU
    I live on the Northern Beaches in Sydney, since I have lost my wife I've cut back on work "bus driving, which I do enjoy" I do enjoy sport, have played for many years not so much now, but sport as been good to me. I fall on the conservative line on the social issue we face at the moment, I've have very strongg views on morals and politices. I like to think of myself as easy going and enjoy going out, I can make the best of any situation. Movies, dinning out, Musicials and of all things, driving, "just got a new car". To sit here at the computer and describe the person I would like to meet is difficult, it is all about chemistry, I guess we're all contradictions to some degree. Coffee, can be a good ice breaker.
  • Terrence, 70 from Brisbane City, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Brisbane City, AU
    I am passionate about good health and staying healthy. I exercise each day with an emphasis on walking, running and stretching. I also ride a kick bike. I am very interested in politics from the Left and work one day a week in a Ministers' office. I have an interest in writing short stories and have had a small number published. I am learning to play guitar and learning to read music, which I think is fascinating. I do like socialising and having a good time. I enjoy playing tennis. My other passions are owning and driving Italian cars. I maintain a keen interest in financial markets.
  • Robert, 61 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Sydney, AU