Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Australia Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Australia Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 35 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Sydney, AU
    Hi! I am John and currently residing back in Sydney. I am an open minded person who gives it all and live life to the fullest. I like to do everything, literally. Going out, playing golf, going to the gym, going out to a bar for a chat, go to a concert, travel, cooking and on. Whatever you have done, I may have tried it so please surprise me :) My last 12 has been a very complex journey where I first moved to Germany for work, then onto Portugal, transferred to Arizona US, again transferred to Canada, moved to Ohio US, moved to Texas US and lastly moved back to Australia 2 years ago.
  • Johnny, 33 from Brisbane, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Brisbane, AU
    I thought I'd give this online thing a go, looking for a good Catholic woman to meet and get to know. I enjoy the simple things in life, it's clichd but fishing, cycling, bushwalks and reading are generally what I do while I'm not working.
  • Jerome, 33 from Adelaide, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Adelaide, AU
    In my spare time I like to head to the beach, hike and ride. I enjoy watching movies and am a fan of Alfred Hitchcock and James Stewart. The eldest of seven children, I have four sisters and two brothers. I grew up in a small rural town and moved to the city to study. I currently work for a pro-family organisation. Previously I worked as a lawyer.
  • Glen, 34 from Brisbane, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Brisbane, AU
    First off, I'm actually 35 (since February)... Sorry, the birthday thing must be American style, so my age hasn't been updated. I don't really know what to write... I'm interested in a lot of things, I like reading, learning new things, watching movies, animals, hanging out with friends and family, going out to dinner or staying in watching DVD's, doing things outdoors (beach, kayaking, hiking), and always looking to further my faith. I'm a bit of a history buff with the things I like to read, and show's I like to watch, so that's my nerd hat ;) I like cooking (but hate washing up lol). I love dogs (mine's the centre of the family lol) and most other animals really. And I'm an accountant (can be more interesting than people think lol). If you want to know anything else, please just ask :)
  • Jonathan, 30 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Sydney, AU
    I currently work in a community legal centre and I am passionate about social justice and human rights. I would like to find someone who is kind, fun and compassionate. I enjoy reading and exercising outdoors.
  • Delian, 31 from Brisbane, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Brisbane, AU
    I'm a young, vibrant, hard working and God fearing man, I have great respect for women and and I'm fun to be with. I'm here for a serious relationship.
  • Samuel, 35 from Perth, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Perth, AU
    I have an open mind and a broad range of interests; which makes me....unpredictable or fascinating. I'll let you decide.... My faith is important to me, and I hope to meet someone who shares that same bond I have with Christ
  • Brendan, 34 from Epping, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Epping, AU
    Hello, I am a devout Traditional Roman Catholic. Most of my spare time is spent reading or in prayer. I guess you might say I'm the quiet/ introvert/ phlegmatic personality type. I'd say I'm 'even-keeled'. I don't start conversations very well but I can keep them. You can trust me when I say that when I do speak, I mean what I say, and hopefully say what I mean. I don't like wasting my words. I probably speak better in writing than I do in person. Its not that I'm shy, its just that I have man-brain. I do watch TV/youtube/Netflix on occasion, although I am trying to minimise that also so that I can give more time to God and to study. I have had some health problems throughout my life, which I've had to work around, so I'm not hugely travelled or experienced or accomplished or qualified in as many things as most people seem to be these days. God-willing - I think I'm more a man of good character than achievements. I don't have huge circles of friends or a very active social life. My family, my brothers and sisters, are my friends. I HATE pubs and clubs. I can't think of anywhere else more disingenuous. I don't drink. I don't smoke. I'm not going to beat around the bush. I come from a large family and I intend, again God-willing, to have my own large family. Im not desperate to dive into marriage but I'm not going to walk the plank forever. I would say the realistic steps are; Friendship - Courtship - Marriage.
  • Wren, 30 from Brisbane, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Brisbane, AU
    I have an optimistic look to life. I believe that God is in control, and he will look after, as long as I am living my life in accordance with His commandments. No matter, the different situations/difficulties I may be faced with, I believe God has allowed me to go through this because he has given me strength to face it. I enjoy being around people who are humble and go about doing their work with sincerity. My parents and teachers are my role models. I have seen and experienced how they selflessly work in order to make my life worth living. In my leisure time I go out to eat with my friends. I socialise with the church group. I watch movies (Bollywood/Hollywood). I love dancing, running and travelling. I am an outdoor person.
  • Andre, 19 from Melbourne, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Melbourne, AU
    Love my Catholic faith, enjoy going to mass on a regular basis. I don't drink usually but I may have a drink socially. Was baptized in 2015, always had a belief in God and the Catholic faith. I am a full time flight attendant so I enjoy meeting new people and travelling. In my spare time I like to go out with friends, see a movie, or just simply sitting outside watching the day go by :) I am very friendly so don't be shy to message me :)
  • Mateusz, 30 from Mosman, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Mosman, AU
    I appreciate the most solid, friendly relations. I like the company, talking on serious topics, but I also like to joke, laugh. I tend to spend time in various ways. I love traveling, hiking, sports (I play basketball, go to the pool, passively interested in football). My passion is swimming. I have interest in humanities, related to culture, mass media (primarily interested in the movie, but I also like good music, literature, theater).
  • Sam, 34 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Sydney, AU
    I'm a single Catholic raised by a Catholic father and Anglican mother and educated in Catholic primary and secondary schools in Fiji. I am most passionate about the pursuit for knowledge and helping people less fortunate than myself. I always look forward to meeting new people and enjoying the company of those with a sense of humour and a serious commitment to life and its endeavours. I value family and the Church and respect the traditions and teachings of the Faith. My greatest influence is perhaps my Dad who promoted education and the need to be ethical in all that we do. I love spending time with family and friends and also respect the need to do self-reflection.