Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Australia Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Australia Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Peter, 56 from Maitland, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Maitland, AU
    I am easy going,fun loving (in my own low key way ) professional man -curious about our world ( I am a scientist after all !) who is an active Catholic interested in the important spiritual issues of life. I am loyal and supportive to my friends and relatives as they are a very important part of my life. .I like to have fun by occasionally trying new things as well doing some old favourites. I particularly like walking in the bush and by the sea - its great when I can combine them in one walk. I also like to swim and practice Catholic meditation.Chess has always been a favourite hobby (don't be fooled- its a brutal mind game not for wimps !) . I love going to the movies and particularly like inspirational films such as "Chariots of Fire" and "Take the Lead" ( it's worth watching just for the sizzling tango scene alone !) I read a great deal - biographies, autobiograhies, science and science fiction are particular favourites as well as subjects dealing with health,body and self development . Music favourites are Crowded House, Simon & Garfunkel, Enya,Elton John, the Beatles, Rita Coolidge and classical(particularly Baroque style).I like dancing (salsa and ballroom) and wish i had more time for it (maybe one day!). I am interested in personal development and have tried to improve myself by being involved with public speaking (Toastmasters) as well as attending workshops dealing with communication and leadership. My work has taken me to many interesting places around Australia and across the world. I have rested on the banks of the Nile river in Sudan, followed zebras across the deserts of Kenya and chased camels across the Gobi desert in Mongolia and sampled a glass of Beer Lao on the banks of the Mekong River in Vientianne . The best part of all of this is meeting the people in these and other countries. I have found that people are the same the world over once you get past some cultural differences. It has made me appreciate what a great country Australia is.
  • John, 47 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Sydney, AU
    Hi my name is John. have grown up and currently living in Sydney. Come from large catholic family and now very large extended family .Easygoing, active, and the Church is the most important thing in my life. Would be great to meet new people on this site, chat about the faith or anything else.
  • Alfred, 42 from Melbourne, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Melbourne, AU
    Hi there, my name is Ivan. I've been away from the church for many years now but have returned in recent times because I knew that something was seriously missing in my life."That something" was me needing to make my Catholic/Christian faith the most important factor in my life - just wish I had gone back much sooner. I love to socialise/laugh with friends/family and like nothing better than getting outdoors in the fresh air - hence why I left my desk/office job. Really enjoy going for runs in nice scenic surroundings and staying fit/healthy in general - health is wealth as they say!
  • Ky, 38 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Sydney, AU
    I'm a people person. It's why I've worked in journalism (and marketing) - because they can make a difference to a lot of people's lives. Sometimes even positive. I'm an extrovert (pretty much essential working in broadcast media) but also appreciate quality, quieter times with my family and close friends. I eat almost everything from cheap to chef-hatted. Cycling is my current passion, though I still play some basketball (my true sport love) and tennis (my first sport love). I love any outdoor activity that doesn't induce motion sickness - yes to skiing and whitewater rafting, no to rollercoasters and Go Karts. And sometimes, I just love to collapse on the couch with Netflix.
  • Mark, 44 from Brisbane, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Brisbane, AU
    I'm much more comfortable having a chat over a good cup of coffee or glass of wine, but here goes... I am genuine, kind, compassionate, humorous, slightly mysterious, a good listener, give the best hugs, and am a great cook! Well, at least that's what I've been told. I've also been told that the moon is made of cheese, so you'll have to be the judge. I am an annulled single father of two teenage daughters, and share custody with their Mum, with whom I have a healthy parenting relationship. I lead a fun and busy life between caring for my daughters week-about, working, and finding time to pursue my own hobbies and interests. I love cycling, and race with a local club. I also ride and race a tandem with a blind paracyclist, and really enjoy our time together. I play guitar, but not nearly as often as I should, and would love to find the time to get back into learning the piano & flute. I love to cook, and enjoy trying new things. My daughters tell me that I make great curries, and awesome Bolognese! Cooking with someone is such a great way to spend time together ... plus you get to eat when you're done!
  • Andrew, 48 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Sydney, AU
    Hi, My name is Andrew. I was born in Poland. I live in Australia for 15 years. Here I completed higher studies at two faculties. I have Bachelor of Accounting and Bachelor of Information Systems. I am a born optimist. I am thinking of opening my own business in the near future. I have a great sense of humor. I am honest, sincere and loyal. I believe in God.
  • Ian, 24 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Sydney, AU
    My Faith has helped me when i experience hardships. My love of Jesus helps me get through everyday. I take every opportunity in life as a gift and I try and live to follow Gods plan for me
  • Mina, 26 from Little Bay, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Little Bay, AU
    Hi, My name is Mina (named after Saint Menas).. I live in Sydney and have a dog.. I am passionate about my work and I enjoy swimming in my free time Ask me about myself for more
  • Tim, 46 from Sunshine Coast, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Sunshine Coast, AU
    I love work and having a variety of things on the go at any time. When not working down time often means adventure of some sort that usually entails seeing new places. Enjoy reading and sports. Have been influenced by (often without realizing it at the time) a large eclectic number of people and events.
  • Martin, 30 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Sydney, AU
    Hi. Im Martin, here to try something new on the inspiration of a friend who found love online. I'm mature minded, have my act together and looking for a connection. Have a good career in Financial Services which keeps me very busy, but I make time to indulge in running, swimming, cricket, and the odd glass of wine. Be bold and brave. If you want to talk feel free to get in touch.
  • Patrick, 36 from Buderim, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Buderim, AU
    Single, 36 yr old Filipino, never married, kind-hearted, soft-spoken, simple, God-fearing, spiritual, Traditional Catholic, strong beliefs in catholic teachings & hopelessly looking for the Right Lady. Its like looking for a needle in a haystack. Nonetheless, I believe that somehow, somewhere, the mystery lady will be God-sent - understanding, realistic, full of love, Catholic, unmaterialistic, simple, kind, charitable, independent, unattach, a good cook, loves the outdoors & going for long walks. I have more to say to Ms. Right if ever I meet her on this site. Hope springs eternal...all is fair in Love.
  • Morne, 18 from Brisbane, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Brisbane, AU
    I am passionate about serving others, I am in the army and am studying theology at the Australian catholic university. I love being a gentleman and to be respectful, polite and helpful on any way.