Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Belgium Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Belgium Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Anto, 30 from Antwerp, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Antwerp, BE
    I search beauty in everything. And I am very fond of arts since it captures and immortalizes beauty forever. But to pay bills, I work from monday to friday. My hobbies are photography and spending time on movies and music. I also love watching sunrise and sets, walk in the park, going on long walks with my cam to explore and get some fresh air. Apart from these, I love to be closer to God and getting to know deeper meanings of life and the creator. And hoping to find someone special to share it with, if God permits.
  • Ken, 31 from Brussels, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Brussels, BE
    Hi, I'm Kenny--I live in Leuven, Belgium but am originally from New York. My faith is my life and I hope to find someone to share it with one day "To fall in love with God is the greatest romance; to seek Him, the greatest adventure; to find Him, the greatest human achievement." - St. Augustine
  • Maurice, 30 from Genk, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Genk, BE
    Hi, i'm Maurice and friends call me ZZ, i live in belgium... I enjoy seeing the humanity feelings in everyone, it show us that no matter how heartless we can be at times God is present in us. And i believe to meet a kind, respectfull etc and who's willing to know someone and know themselve also. I love to be go out with friends for a movie, walk, football where we share everything and i'm still in search for that particular girl that will make me a happy man.
  • Conrad, 37 from Leuven, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Leuven, BE
    My strengths are my self motivation personality, hardworking, quick learning ability. I am always open to learning new things. Easy going fellow. I am a good listener and helping people makes my day a happy and fulfilled one I love listening to music,football watching movies and series. And I love traveling . I love smiling. Above all passionate about family.
  • Jacques, 23 from Ghent, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Ghent, BE
    I was born in the city of Ghent and was baptized into the Holy Catholic Church. My upbringing was secular and I was an atheist. When I went to university a moral crisis occurred and I gradually became aware for the need of faith in my life. I searched the Truth for a long time until I finally arrived back into the Apostolic Church in which I was baptized. I'm currently a student who has already a degree in history and will next year get a theology degree. I speak Dutch, English and French and a bit of german ( though only the very basics ). I'm kind of a conservative/traditionalist in the Catholic church although I don't think labels should be necessary in the Church. Hopefully I can find someone who want to share an authentic Catholic life of faith with me. I'm socially, culturally and politically minded. I like to go to the fitness. I try and enjoy working on improving my character. I would like to find someone who is reflective, caring, outgoing in social settings and beautiful in her own way. Quite enough as an introduction.
  • Marnik, 26 from Lochristi, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lochristi, BE
    History student at Ghent University. I am a conservative-minded guy that doesn't settle for meaningless flings and instead wants to find a life partner.
  • Mario, 52 from Brussel, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Brussel, BE
    I am fun, caring, loving and understanding, I don't describe myself as a Christian or religious, but I like to think that how I live my life is honest.
  • Frederic, 40 from Ostend, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Ostend, BE
    I have a passion for my dog Tommy and for nature I have noticed that in difficult times i think God helped me. The people who has influence my life is my ex-wife. i have not much time for leisure
  • Dean, 47 from Brussels, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Brussels, BE
    I like movies, music, travel and sometimes sitting home and watching movies and cooking. I also like live music and salsa dancing. I look forward to seeing my family and spending time with them.
  • Steve, 28 from Ghent, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Ghent, BE
    Hello everybody! I come from Vietnam, a land of South East Asia with more than 7 millions Catholic follower. Although my native languages is Vietnamese but I can speak English and "een beetje Flemish, Nederlandse". I would like to make friend with the Catholic people around the world. Welcome all of you!
  • Rnt, 26 from Ghent, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Ghent, BE
    I am a faithful Catholic, attending TLM. I am interested in a lot of things like art (and more specifically music), politics, philosophy, sports and traveling. I like hanging out with friends and do nice things together.
  • Vincent, 23 from Leuven, BE
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Leuven, BE
    Born on an unusually quiet and serein Saturday in the Summer of 1993 in a town just North of the middle of nowhere, Vincent, as he would later be known in certain circles, spent his formative years in a provincial town in Mid-western America, later dividing his time between the fair and frosty metropolis of Minneapolis and comfortably eclectic Minnesota Countryside. Upon reaching manhood, Vincent travelled across the Great Sea, known to the English as the "Atlantic Ocean," arriving in a quaint village in the Southwest of the Kingdom of the Netherlands. He would later write of this journey, "the layover in Reykjavik was nice but I hope I never flight Iceland Air again." What followed was three blissful year of study at University, in which he learned the customs and ways of the Dutch, read many very nice and interesting books, and went on adventures in Southern Africa. Sadly this period didn't last long, for at the end of these 3 years, bachelors degree in hand, he was cruelly thrust into the "real world." Not despairing, AmongTheLocals travelled South to the Noble city of Leuven to continue studying "his craft" under the professors of the city's ancient university where he has lived since. On a more serious note... Spend most my time either working a part-time job with the travel agency or studying for my thesis. My hobbies include weightlifting, reading, and gardening. I also quite enjoy cycling at the moment mine is kaput. One day would like to work as a psychotherapist, maybe have my own practice but that is still a little ways off.