Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Vancouver Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting British Columbia Archdiocese of Vancouver Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 80 from North Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    80, North Vancouver, CA
    Retired accountant/ businessman who enjoys fitness (swims-5 to 6x/week/ Excellent Health computer/walking/reading/ participating in Church groups. Good humored and good natured.Likes to laugh. I would classify myself as a very family oriented guy with a strong spiritual nature. Quite sensitive to others' needs; enjoys discussing a myriad of topics; loves singing, dancing, lots of humor, walks, talks, dining, plays. Spoiled...reared in the "Big Apple"! Love life and beauty ...and discussing what has been most important in each other's lives through prayer and seeking the Holy Spirit's guidance.
  • David, 52 from North Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, North Vancouver, CA
    Hi. I 'am not one to talk about myself much in this way, so here goes... People who know me would probably tell you I'am a pretty easy going person, and if someone was in need of a hand needing something done they will probably find me first on the scene.,. I also like taking interest in other peoples lives where ever possible.. I love seeing people laugh so I try and find ways to make this happen when ever the opportunity presents its self. The other side of me which the modern world may find a bit strange.,is a deep sense of respect ,and caring for the elderly., Where you will find me at times conversing with them in coffee shops / social gatherings . I love live theatre, golfing, swimming, skiing, and or just working with my hands repairing, re- building equipment, machines and or wood working etc. I love making homemade Pizza.and., shmoosing through junk / antique stores ...! Trying to find that special gem.and while taking note of how things were once made. Dining out, dancing, and going to jazz bars is ok too., seeing I love jazz especially latin, vocal, fushion style .
  • Yvon, 58 from Chilliwack, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Chilliwack, CA
    I have come to this site, as one way to discern God's will concerning being in a relationship. My Catholic Faith is important to me and I try to practice it fully. I work with persons with special needs as a support worker and enjoy the work (vocation) very much. I am sociable, but prefer one on one or small groups. I have a humorous slant and have strong morals and values. I have an older character home that I enjoy very much and have small socials. I love to cook and have a wine making hobby that complements the meals I cook. I like keeping fit so I try to be careful about what I eat, but do allow some freedom for occasional slips. I am somewhat active by nature, walking, exercise bicycle and some weights. I enjoy a variety of ethnic foods and am always ready to try something new. I was married for several years. I got divorced and my marriage annulled seventeen years ago. After my marriage breakup and other events around that time it came to my attention that I had some work to do on myself. I have not done much dating since then because I felt I had to work on these shortcommings. I have since worked hard and have gained some maturity and humility. I also realize that I still have some work to do.
  • Caezer, 34 from Langley, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Langley, CA
    I grew up in a modest and quiet neighbourhood in Edmonton, a prairie city. Outdoor ice hockey, white Christmas, a diverse group of friends, hot chocolate, and good times with the family are what characterizes my childhood. My interests vary, as I'm a curious person. My formal education largely specialized in the sciences, in photojournalism, and a wee bit of theology. A left and right-brained person. Three years were spent as a teacher, mostly with secondary physics, chemistry, and elementary-grade students. Still considered young, then, and wanting to 'change the world', I pursued photography and became a reporter and photojournalist for 8 years. After rediscovering Christianity (in a very unexpected way), I decided to put down roots to spend more time with God. Those days of a semi-nomadic lifestyle are over, so I bought a photography studio and print shop business after moving to the Vancouver area in order to be closer with my siblings and parents.
  • Robi, 30 from W Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, W Vancouver, CA
    I've been a student for a very long time. How long? Over a decade at university haha. However, I recently graduated with a PhD in Electrical and Computer Engineering. In my spare time, I run at least 4 times a week, play golf, hike, and hang out with friends. I also really like taking road trips!
  • Corrado, 57 from Surrey, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Surrey, CA
    I enjoy going out and experiencing the beauty that surrounds us, usually by going for a long drive in the country. For my leisure time I usually spend it in solitude, sometimes in church with the blessed Sacrament.
  • Duncan T, 70 from Burnaby, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Burnaby, CA
    Hello my name is Duncan .I am tired living alone. I want some to have and hold, travel and be kind to each other. Just enjoy each others company. I love kissing hugging and just holding hands. .Looking for a lady with means not a GOLD digger. Love to travel, cruses call 604.220 six 2x4 and two and we can talk ok
  • James, 33 from Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Vancouver, CA
    I never go where I want to go. God takes me where I needed to go. My life is never separated from God. I am certainly passionate about my faith. However, I never impose my faith to others before. I enjoy meeting new people. I enjoy reading, movies, TV shows, comics, hiking, going on trips....you know what....get to know me first.
  • Simon, 30 from Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Vancouver, CA
    I am a Corporate Banker living in Vancouver. I am also a CFA Charterholder and am about 70% complete a part time MBA at UBC. I did my undergraduate degree in Finance at the University of Western Ontario (2008). My hobbies include, Tennis, Skiing and Golf.
  • Josh, 26 from Coquitlam, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Coquitlam, CA
    Hello my name is Josh. I am 25 and looking for a sweet gentle kind hearted woman. I consider myself to be caring loving heartfelt and everything I do on earth is in our heaven father's name. I am looking to settle down with the right girl and finally start a peaceful fullfiled life. I play on a golf tour and am going to be traveling across Canada this summer for tournaments. I also am working part time at a golf center. I suffer from anxiety but hope the right person will understand my circumstances.
  • Kevin, 39 from Surrey, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Surrey, CA
    Looking for a solid woman live life as best as possible, loyal, trustworthy. I'm a single father of an amazing little boy who I have half the time, hes 7. Get to know eachother see where it goes,the rest should be easy
  • Damiancosmas, 49 from North Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, North Vancouver, CA
    I do my very best to be a good catholic, and try to reflect this in every thing I do no and in every interaction I have. I rarely miss Sunday mass and say the Angelus every day. Prayer and getting in touch with the Lord several times a day is very much a part of my life as I believe He and is ever present. Right now I am most passionate against all forms of Christian persecution and marginalization.