Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Agoura Hills Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Agoura Hills California Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Joe, 56 from Agoura Hills, CA
    56, Agoura Hills, CA
    Travel, surprises, music,, sports, books, last minute plans, open mind, photography, museums, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in). I'm not seeking someone who must first engage in endless conversations for weeks before it's ok to meet you. That being said, I'm adventurous and I also want that in a partner. If you tell me you're talking to several guys besides me, that's fine, I just don't want to be one of them too......... I am stable, financially responsible and consider myself a great listener. I think I'm also a pretty kind sole and am seeking the same disposition n a partner. I love dining out and attending live concerts and sporting events. In addition to my faith, I'm passionate about looking out for and visiting with the elderly who have either been abandoned or simply have no one in their lives left anymore.
  • Matthew, 31 from Agoura Hills, CA
    31, Agoura Hills, CA
    I'm Catholic, and very proud to be a Cursillista. I'm currently in a Masters program. Faith is the most important part of my life. I have a very adventurous personality and I like to travel. I'm a dedicated, goal oriented, and driven person. It's important to me that when I'm older I have many fun stories as to tell my grand kids. For now I should probably start with finding a woman to share with first. I'm an outdoorsy guy, I have a fifth wheel travel trailer and I like backpacking and tent camping especially when I've reached my destination via Harley Davidson. I'm very handy, I like my trucks and motorcycles and I'm always wrenching on them. I play and write music around my firepit most nights if I'm not doing homework or watching netflix. I do paintings when I'm feeling inspired or friends tell me they want something to hang up in their room. I ride my Harley everyday to work and school. On weekends I ride along the coast and to charity events with my club. I grew up in a military family so I've moved over 30 times. I was born in Hawaii and I love the ocean and the beach.
  • David, 40 from Agoura Hills, CA
    40, Agoura Hills, CA
    I am 40 years old and divorced. I have no children, am very close with my family and see them regularly. I enjoy water sports (wave runners, paddle boarding, etc) and hanging out with friends. I also enjoy fixing / repairing things as well as performing yard / outdoor work. I am very active with my church, assisting with the youth programs and mentoring. I own my home, am financially stable and have a good career in the medical field. Overall I live a pretty simple life, I am fun, outgoing and a loyal person looking for someone to hang out with and see where it goes.