Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Los Angeles Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Archdiocese of Los Angeles Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Todd, 43 from Arcadia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Arcadia, CA
    I am a fun loving Catholic guy who enjoys movies, plays, good restaurants, and good company. I value family and want to have one of my own some day. I have a good sense of humor and often make people laugh. I am the type of guy people enjoy being around.
  • Joshua, 36 from Lancaster, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Lancaster, CA
    Thank you for your time reading this. I am a very old fashined person who still eats supper, trapped in a younger man's body. When I have a goal, I let nothing stop me from achieving it. I am extremely shy, yet strong willed. I have struggled with low self esteem for some time and am slowly comminging out of my shell. Lastly, you should know that I am kind of a geek. I was born in the tiny town of Edwards, Calif. to my father and mother who soon parted in a messy divorce which left this cradle Catholic in protestant purgatory. My family, who had many priests in it, was fractured and time went on. -- When I reached high school, I went back to the Church and recieved my sacrements through conframation. I have since recieved my BA in Liberal Studies and am now a teacher. I teach third grade in Lancaster, Calif. and love my job. I had just recently bought a house is this so called credit crisis that has really helped me a lot.7
  • Frank, 61 from Lakewood, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Lakewood, CA
    I am 5' 11" at 171 lbs. I have brown eyes, dark brown hair, and my physique is regular to slim.. I am at an ideal weight basically. People have exclaimed to me that they thought I was much younger than my actual age.Whew! I thank God for these genes! I am low key, at first shy, but can warm up quickly with the right person. People have described me as sincere, considerate, respectful, friendly, loyal, a man of his word. In private, I would add that I have a big heart. I am compassionate. I sacrifice myself for the sake of others. I also happen to be very passionate in whatever I apply myself to. I fiercely believe in love that is patient and kind and always forgiving... For love is not a feeling. Love is a choice! I like to laugh at funny scenarios and absurdities in life but never at the expense of hurting the feelings of others. I believe in chivalry and romance. I believe in opening doors, etc. I hope to find someone who I mutually trust and admire. Honesty of oneself is critical to understanding and loving one another. When one is honest with oneself, then one can be honest with the other. Honesty begins with self. This is Really BIG for me! I pray to do the right thing in the present(God's Will). I am not judgemental about others' past, for we are always God's people in progress. By working on ourselves who has time to be judging others? In a word, I guess what I am saying is... that I am looking for someone who is sincerely working on themselves daily. Faith and commitment to follow Christ through the Catholic Church's teachings and practices is a requirement for me. I will explain more in private how I make this happen. If you already know it's grand importance and have this in place in your life, then I would love to hear from you!!! Now for interests, activities and hobbies...I am very flexible in doing whatever my special someone would like to do or does already. I like to do all activities where our senses meet the wonders and the natural beauty of the world around us. So, use your imagination! Insofar as type of food... I love Thai and Chinese. I am open to all other types of food as long as it's not squiggly or looks at me while I am eating it!!! (LOL) In summary, I am looking for a long term friendship with someone who has been looking for a guy whose heart and soul is in the right place, where God is placed first in the relationship, where our love and faith is spiritually nurtured.
  • Seth, 27 from Monrovia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Monrovia, CA
    People should check LinkedIn more often. So many good things can happen there: ) My name is Seth, I suppose the best way to explain me would be someone who was born out of his time. But even so, I will just have to try tip explain myself with greater detail than that... I am 27 years old, and I was born and raised in Southern California. I have traveled allot in the Continental United States but finally I am settled back in So Cal. I work in the field of political consulting, and truthfully I spend many time fighting for unattainable goals. But with God, all things are possible (heck, you are reading my profile ;) I am intelligent, one of my biggest character flaws is letting my intelligence carry itself away when others would rather not hear it. But simply put, I come off as "the as****e who knows it all" but I don't know it all and if I knew how to change that impression I would not hesitate to do so. I am passionate and flawed, I work hard at being perfect but that is just another unattainable battle that I am meant to fight. I am not looking for someone who wants a simple life, becoming a saint is not simple. And there is nothing more important than that. I have read my own profile and it seems like I am chasing you away. But in truth, if you have read this far, then you are the girl I want to meet. Message me or reply to a message I send you :) that is all I can ask for. Sincerely, Seth
  • Andre, 38 from Sunland, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Sunland, CA
    It is getting really difficult to meet someone that is just nice and devout. In the city, people are really pressed for time and don't have time to socialize, so here I am. If I don't meet someone to date, maybe I will make good friends here. Also, I would like to date someone that is different from me in more than one way. It would be boring to date someone a lot like myself. However, there are certain moral and family values I would like that person to have. Someone that believes in traditional values is important for me since I don't believe in abortion or the moral relativism dichotomy. My friends describe me as affable, outdoorsy, laxed, and with a good sense of humor. Some of my likes are: coffee, drinking water, flip flops, the beach and Mexican food. At the moment I am focused on growing professionally and intend on furthering my education because I believe education is important. That is where I am at at the moment. If after reading this, you are interested, drop me a line. Thanks and good luck on your search.
  • Gregory, 43 from Burbank, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Burbank, CA
    I am a lawyer who works in Portuguese, French, Italian, and Spanish. Sometimes I can be very politically-minded about things, but am not (yet) involved directly in politics. My Catholic faith has brought me to a deeper understanding of myself and the world, for which I am forever grateful. I also have to thank Mary our Mother for my initial conversion, the charismatic renewal for a deeper conversion, and my few years in religious life for the rest. Now I see my calling as being "in the world, but not of it." Hopefully, I can find someone to share that with.
  • Michael, 50 from Whittier, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Whittier, CA
    First off, what I will say in one word will speak volumes. I'm a Baysider and have been one for 25+ years. And, I attend the anniversary vigil every year if possible. I attend daily Mass at my local parish. Whether it be Traditional or Novus Ordo. The rest of me has to be found out.
  • Jeff, 47 from San Gabriel, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, San Gabriel, CA
    Hello. Nice of you to check out my profile. I wish you all the best through the Lord Jesus Christ. I have worked in Real Estate, Radio, and many other jobs. Currently passionate about my new job, working for chiropractors nationwide. Poetry and many mentors influenced me to a degree, good big brothers growing up, my dad most of all. But The Church and the Holy Trinity is what I strive to perfect in my life; to make to heaven in the body of Christ. Of course, if St. Peter grants me a foot into and through the Pearly Gates to get judged. I just know and pray I am in The Book of Life. Amen.
  • Javier, 39 from Bellflower, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Bellflower, CA
    I am determined, outgoing, friendly, and very easy to get along with. The things that matter most in my life are Family, Health, Faith, and having a solid connection with God. I embrace and enjoy every aspect that Nature (God's Creation) has to offer. The Life of Christ, my Parents, and Saints have influenced/inspired me to become the person I am today!
  • Guy, 35 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Los Angeles, CA
    My name is Guy V.. I look forward most to adventures like roadtrips, walks, hikes, car shows, my car club, Catholic activities, etc. My boss Demetri and my parents have been the most influential. I am 35 and oldest of ten kids.
  • Steven, 46 from San Dimas, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, San Dimas, CA
    I'm spontaneous with a good sense of humor. I like trying new things and enjoy the outdoors. I like to run and exercise. I go to church and pray regularly.
  • Paul, 27 from Whittier, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Whittier, CA