Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Los Angeles Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Archdiocese of Los Angeles Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Frank, 68 from Long Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Long Beach, CA
    I'm just a simple down to earth person, looking for friends to talk to,exchange views and ideas, and converse regularly. I love watching the nba on tv, make sure that I attend to church every sunday, go to the mall and take a stroll. A hard-worker when it comes to doing the job and quiet when on the job.
  • Roberto, 66 from Glendale, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Glendale, CA
    I am a normal person who know in life whath he wnt to have a real human been who want to find the rigt person for create a life in armony for the rest of my life i do like the simple things in life hpopin to find the person who can be compatible in my life
  • Dennis, 70 from Oak Park, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Oak Park, CA
    I was born and raised on a farm in Wisconsin. I come from a large family and still enjoy spending time with them. After high school I spent four years in the U.S. Air Force in Japan and the National Security Agency in Maryland. After college I got a job with an airline in New York. I met my wife an opera singer and graduate of Julliard school. We had three children, two boys and a girl. We spent twenty years in New York and then a transfer to Los angeles. I retired from the airline and soon after my wife passed away. I have a home in California and Wisconsin. I love to travel, and meeting people from different cultures. I like going out for cocktails and dinner with friends or family. I like music from country to classical. I also love a good home cooked meal and a fireplace. I attend mass on Sundays and sometimes daily. I try to say the rosary daily and keep up a good pray life. I sponsor five poor children in a foreign country so they may attend school. I would like to do more to help the poor. .
  • Eldridge, 71 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Los Angeles, CA
    I am a man of faith who also likes to have fun. I am a divorced professional man who became a Catholic in 2012 thru RCIA. Catholic School grades 1-12 and altho raised an Episcopalian I consider myself a Catholic since first grade. After divorce thinking I would not be accepted by the church, I stopped going to church for five years. I returned, ironically, because I dated an Evangelical woman who took me to her church and it re-lit my desire to return to worship. When I began attending mass at my local parish, she told me that she regards Catholicism as a "cult". Taking great offense I stopped seeing her and started attending mass daily, going to Eucharistic Adoration and seeking a ministry to join.. I have become a Stephen Minister re-affiliated with Knights of Columbus and met genuinely great welcoming people in my parish. I have had trials in my business and lost my private medical practice to the 2008 recession. Although busy, I was not getting reimbursed and had to close it after 28 years. God saw me through the trial of unemployment and loss of my home. I found a job but had to move to Fresno for it. After being there for five years I needed treatment for Prostate Cancer in 2013. The treatment was successful but 6 months later I was hospitalized for 3 months with Sepsis, multiple organ failure and loss of 50 pounds muscle mass and had to learn to walk again. I am now healthy, learning Spanish, and am job hunting. I am truly blessed. I have looked into dating sites but I feel that God wants me to find a Catholic woman if I ever re-marry. After having God save me and watch over me during life's trials, my faith has gotten me through financial, emotional, and health problems. There are a few things that I would require of.any woman with whom I would consider a relationship....a great sense of humor for example. Why would not having faith be equally if not more important? I think that we were put on this earth to live our lives for the glory of God and to help our fellow human beings whether by a smile, laughter, a listening ear, our time, a shoulder to cry on, good example, or prayer. Along the way, we can have fun and enjoy life. If I never date or marry again, I feel that my life is full and rich. I do want to do it right and abide by church rules and I pray that God has lead me here to find someone for the type of love that He want us to experience.
  • Paul, 62 from Long Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Long Beach, CA
    I have fallen away from the church in the last few years. It is a matter of too many disappointments but I also realize that there are great possibilities in our faith. I am thinking about trying to come back home but it would be so much easier not trying it alone. Maybe a gradual return with someone special would be the way to go. I work full time but have some free time. I would like to find someone who is open to dating and friendship to start and then let's see what develops. I live in northern CA but I visit southern CA to visit family.
  • Bob, 63 from Murrieta, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Murrieta, CA
    I am a widowed man who is tired of living alone and am looking for a good woman to share the rest of my life with. I have one daughter with two grandkids who I love spending time with. I am a sports nut and I love watching sports and especially playing golf. My religion is important to me and I love living a clean life.
  • Greg, 65 from Hacienda Heights, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Hacienda Heights, CA
    I have two young daughters 6&3 that are my life. I'm older than a regular dad but very cool haha. I also have 3 older children with 5 grand kids. I love every second of my life. But I do miss a life partner . I love family.
  • Don, 85 from Simi Valley, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    85, Simi Valley, CA
    I'm a traditional, conservative guy, active, in reasonably good health, exercise daily, who loves travel both domestic and foreign (sometimes to exotic locales), concerts and dining out. I cook, dance, volunteer, have a good sense of humor, honest, sensitive, thrifty, kind, clean, brave and reverend; in other words, an overage-in-grade boy scout. I have great respect for women who I consider to be the keepers of the culture. My lifestyle is healthy, I'm affectionate, largely unflappable, not at all temperamental or controlling, financially secure with a healthy zest for life. I've travelled extensively domestically and overseas and have no intension of slowing down. There are many places I'd like to visit as well as revisit in this country as well as elsewhere on the planet.. I'm looking for a woman who is kind, sweet, loving and compassionate, someone who enjoys being treated as a "lady."
  • Frank, 70 from Arcadia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Arcadia, CA
    Things I like to do in leisure time is to get out and explore; to visit, for example, the Museum of Science and Industry and Natural History (in particular the Space Shuttle Endeavour) in Los Angeles, the Battleship Iowa in San Pedro, the March Field Air Force Museum in Riverside. Also like going out to see movies, dining out and visits to Huntington Library Gardens in San Marino, maybe occasional visits to Santa Race Track in Arcadia or a day trip to San Diego. Like going to the ocean and sailing and taking the Catalina Express to Catalina, but haven't done that for a while. And can't forget Disneyland, really like going there. Also like looking through antique shops. Like dancing, but haven't done that in a while (need to take up dancing lessons). Almost forgot, also have passion for archeology..... too many hobbies ! My background is Mechanical Engineering (Aerospace and Environmental), but spent a number of years working with Developmentally Disabled Adults and Elderly in Residential Care Facilities serving the Hispanic community. Also got into farming, in particular, growing lemons on a ranch in Moorpark. My undergraduate engineering degree is from the University of Pittsburgh (where I grew up) and my graduate degree is from USC.
  • Richard, 69 from Blythe, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Blythe, CA
    I look forward to continuing growing and serving Our Heavenly Father, his Divine Son Our Lord and Savoir Jesus Christ, His Blessed Mother and ours "The Blessed Virgin Mary" and all the Angels and Saints in Heaven. All of the religious priests, nuns, and lay leaders of our Catholic Church ho have taught and led me to Our Lord, and all of the experiences that I have endured (I would have to write a book to share them all). What I enjoy doing most with my down time is to read, and catch up on my prayers.
  • Eloy, 72 from Montebello, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Montebello, CA
    Spend time with grandchildren and my children, keep phsically active, work out 2-4 times weekly, love golf, woodworking, love fresh water fishing. Love the mountains
  • Jimmy, 69 from Arcadia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Arcadia, CA
    Hello and thanks for taking a look at my profile! I am a man, who after many years of being completely on my own, realizes that life can be even better when it's shared. I also realize that the person I want to be with really needs to share my values when it comes to Religion and Politics, which are so closely intertwined. If you are excited about how the Presidential election turned out, then that's a very good start! I am an Independent Human Resources Consultant, who is kept very busy, with fulfilling work. But that's not enough. If you can relate, then that's another very good thing! We work to live, not the other way around. So if you think you and I would enjoy each other's company and make a difference in each other's life, send me a message!