Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Los Angeles Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Archdiocese of Los Angeles Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jorge, 37 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Los Angeles, CA
    I'm interested in getting to know someone who is sweet, caring, and likes to have a good time. Someone who is looking for a serious relationship if we click and the chemistry is there. Currently, I work as a manager of a successful company and own investment properties. On my free time I like to go to the movies, bowling, dancing, relaxing at a bar or lounge, etc. If you're interested don't be shy and send a reply.
  • Sol, 35 from Granada Hills, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Granada Hills, CA
    Im 35 and ready to meet a girl who prays as Much as me or more. I go to church weekly. I also visit the Eucharist when I have a chance and pray the divine mercy.
  • Emerson, 33 from Winnetka, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Winnetka, CA
    Ah, this is easy...maybe. My Catholic faith is important. I'm old-fashioned and have an old soul. I make sure my phone is away at the dinner table. I still like to converse with my friends and family with my mouth. I still open the door for others. I am a filmmaker and creativity is my forte. I've been truly blessed for this gift and I do make sure I thank God for it. On my free time, I love meeting new people, experiencing new venues and learning everything in general. Would love to travel more in the future. I do play and watch sports.
  • Edward, 48 from Montebello, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Montebello, CA
    Hi, my name is Ed. Okay, let's begin with what I do for a living. I'm a Pre-Planning Arranger for a funeral and cemetery company in Los Angeles. If you can get past that, then that would be the biggest shock from me. Been with the company for almost six years and still love working there. I was born in East Los Angeles, raised in Montebello, moved around a bit and now I'm back in Montebello. I'm Mexican-American but grew up a bit Americanized. Forgive me for being a bit pocho, but you'd be amazed how much Spanish I know. I'm still very connected to my roots. Even more so over the past few years. I know a lot of computer/techie stuff. Not a big full-time nerd. Just a small part-time nerd. In no way am I nerdy. No way. Nuh-uh. :P Just a bit. I think it's the glasses that I wear. I love talking to people and getting to know there lives. I'm not just a listener, I promise to add to the conversation. Thanks for reading and hope to hear from you soon. ; )
  • Michael, 45 from Simi Valley, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Simi Valley, CA
    My church life is centered around music as I'm involved in two ministries so I'm quite occupied with the word these days. My music directors and ensembles really shaped me into the person I am today; a true blessing.
  • Alex, 23 from Inglewood, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Inglewood, CA
    Hi everyone! :) Activities I enjoy include: spending time immersed in nature (I tend to feel a greater sense of well-being when immersed in nature), playing sports (my favorite sport is by far soccer), reading (I mostly read things regarding the philosophy of religion, Christianity, theology, health and wellness, or anthropology), listening to podcasts, spending time with family... I also like talking about life in general: our goals in life, our struggles, what makes us happy, our outlooks on life... Things that interest me also include: the prospect of moving out of the city to live closer to nature... I'm sure there's a lot of missing information that I just haven't thought of...
  • Chris, 23 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Los Angeles, CA
    Hi, my name is Chris! I am currently a full time grad student at USC. I enjoy hanging out, spending time with friends, relaxing on the beach, hikes, exploring the outdoors! I'm originally from St. Louis, Missouri however through one thing or another I find that LA is where I need to be. I've been here since August, 2016 and have slowly begun to explore but find myself tied up with school a lot. I am the oldest of a large family. They mean the world to me, and I wouldn't be where I am today without them.
  • Joe, 19 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Los Angeles, CA
    Well, initially I wasn't really that interested in this, but I figured I'd give it a shot. I really like to meet new people, and you can never have too many friends, right? Really just looking to broaden my horizons and meet new people. I'm an only child, born in Southern California, but I've lived all around the country. My faith was always part of my life, but wasn't at the top of my priority list until recently. Having fallen in love with my faith, like deep down I knew I always wanted too, my life has changed so much for the better. I've become involved in my parish and my school's Campus Ministry and I love what I do. A lot of my answers on here aren't a straightforward yes or no, but since those are the only options given, I had to do the best I could. Feel free to ask about anything, because probably everything I have answered requires a little bit more explanation than a simple yes or no :)) I seem to accidentally send out chat invites and smiles. I'm inept. Also, huge fan of dogs (Have a 2 year old corgi/dachshund/who knows what else mutt, named Watson. Regardless of where I go and who I'm with, he comes with me. Love that dog to death) and Disneyland, regardless of the fact that it's too expensive for me to go as often as I would like. Also love the gym, ultimate frisbee, and Boston sports. I like to think I'm well-versed and open-minded so ask anything, I'm sure I'll have an opinion on it :)
  • Jordan, 21 from Burbank, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Burbank, CA
    In three words, I would say I'm gentlemanly, enthusiastic, and warm. Mom and Dad beat into me (not always literally) the virtues and values that God instills to make me a better man, and ultimately, a proper gentleman when it concerns ladies. I mean, I own a top hat for heaven's sake! I am a cinematographer and editor, so my love of movies runs deep. I am also an avid bookworm, and am partial to history, political thought, and Calvin and Hobbes. I'm deeply passionate about music, and besides playing the trumpet, have a love for jazz, classical, classic rock, and bluegrass. I do listen to everything though--whether I like it or not is the question!
  • Dan, 23 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Los Angeles, CA
    I am kindness, Honest , sincerity and love animals.! My faith is a fairly significant part of my life, and...as I'm sure you know, being Catholic, comes with it's challenges when it comes to the dating world ;
  • Marty, 61 from Hawthorne, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Hawthorne, CA
    like to walk and to talk to people and work on yard. I see my mother-in-law every day she 86 we talk and I do anything she need. I just came back form Spain from seeing family.
  • Eddie, 37 from Arcadia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Arcadia, CA
    Hi I'm passionate about helping out those who need help. My family, friends, and teachers have been very influential in my life. I enjoy concerts, working out, and volunteering. I run a foundation that sponsors and orphanage.