Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of San Francisco Asian Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Archdiocese of San Francisco Asian Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dan, 46 from Millbrae, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Millbrae, CA
    I'm a well-accomplished but down-to-earth Catholic, who values faith, family and friends, and loves to travel and learn about different cultures and perspectives around the world. I also like a variety of outdoor and indoor activities including hiking, biking, live music, playing the piano, and watching sports. I like to laugh, but also empathize with people and strive to cheer them up in difficult times. I'm a people person but also value quiet time in prayer and reflection.
  • Yuddy, 39 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, San Francisco, CA
    I am a simple, down to earth, friendly and love to smile person. I am working on my dream right now, to have my own business. I am working and learning hard to get it come true. I believe we can get every our dream with working and fighting hard. Don' t forget to pray to God to get extra power to face all obstacles. We need all supports from our family and friends too. Especially your soulmate! Because I don't have any that is why I am here. I am looking my soulmate! I hope I can find it here :)....!
  • Shaun, 32 from Belmont, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Belmont, CA
    I recently moved to the Bay Area for work. I am originally from Chicago with stops in Florida and Kansas (Wichita and Overland Park (KC)). In Wichita I helped with my parish youth group. It was an awesome experience being around high school kids very passionate about the faith. I have also coached basketball after work. One of the things I enjoy most about coaching basketball is being able to positively influence young people. Knowing that I helped contribute to make someone elses life better (no matter how big or small) is very rewarding. It means so much to me knowing I have the ability to help others. I am grateful to the many people that helped me along the way to get to where I am, and this is my way to try to give back. I fully intend to keep this involvement. I was born and raised Catholic. My Catholic faith is very important to me. It shapes who I am, and the decisions I make. I try to go to daily mass as often as I can. I work on strengthen my relationship with the Lord. I have one younger brother and many cousins, who are just like siblings to me. I work as a buyer for a sports ecommerce company, and I look forward to going into the office each day to tackle a new challenge. Its a great combination of sports and business.
  • Jose Roy, 47 from Daly City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Daly City, CA
    Pax vobiscum! I am Jose Roy, thank you for stopping by to check my profile. I've been described by friends as someone calm, steadfast and loyal (whew, it really is challenging to describe oneself...). I'm a good listener, compassionate and a whole lot of traits you'd probably find in someone who is in the healing profession (although I'm not in practice right now). A lot of personal things have been put in the backburner in pursuing my career goals but the time has come to put them in their proper place. When I'm not working (or sifting through the pages of those thick books... why do they have to make them so thick! :) ), I enjoy photography - digital and now film is coming back!; a non-medical book; history, movies - would definitely want to try the opera, theater or symphony; roaming the streets of San Francisco for food - yes, I'm a foodie! and being in the great outdoor. These things are more enjoyable when shared with someone. On faith: I was born and raised a catholic, schooled in catholic institutions and learned catholic values that I strive to live everyday. I would like to keep growing in my faith and perhaps someday, be able to serve the Lord and his church as a deacon. As above, this is something that's best done with someone who would be willing to share her catholic faith and values so both of us would grow more in our faith together.
  • Honorio, 65 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, San Francisco, CA
    I am a simple human being who loves adventure and travel. My hobby includes my routine bike riding, cleaning and arranging my room, hiking from time to time, using and surfing the web for any good news and events and compiling them for any good uses. I draw and create arts when necessary, would like community involvement in politics and discussions on issues affecting my community and country. I write. I am single and would like to meet any single woman of any race. I have still dreams to pursue which I know I need to fulfill. I am sorrounded by friends both professionaly and personally. Family affairs is important to me. I take my sports regimen also for my own solitude aside from being an avid sport practioner myself in bike riding.
  • Patrick, 43 from Redwood City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Redwood City, CA
    Hi! My name is Patrick. I've been always a firm believer that the best foundation of a lasting marriage is God at the very center of the relationship and genuine love that is built on trust, honesty, openness and respect. If there is one thing that I am most passionate about is helping others in any way I can. I always believe that our blessings become real blessings if we use those blessing to bless others specially the poor and needy. I am always inspired by the story of the Good Samaritan and the line from the prayer of Saint Francis that says, "it is in giving that we receive, in is in pardoning that we are pardoned and it is in dying to self that we are born to eternal life ". Our life here on earth is fleeting, it's just a vapor on the face of eternity, God can take us anytime. Jesus said, "Don't lay up treasures on earth but lay up treasures in heaven. Where your heart is, there your treasure is." Also, St. James said, "Faith without work, is dead."... So as much as possible and in spite of my weaknesses, I try my best to practice my Catholic faith in a concrete way by following the example of the Good Samaritan. In a nutshell, this is who I am, this is what I believe in and this is primarily what influence my life...
  • Brian, 33 from San Bruno, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, San Bruno, CA
    I look forward to talking to others about God, love, politics, etc. Understanding more about Catholicism has played a big part in shaping who I am today
  • David, 28 from Livermore, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Livermore, CA
    I recently moved (back) to California from New Mexico. I grew up in Southern California and now I'm in the Bay Area; I'm excited to explore this part of the state. I always look forward to traveling, whether it's domestically or internationally. I think it's fun to see different types of people or cultures. I like to eat food and I will try most things at least once. I'm more on the quiet side, especially when I first meet someone. I like watching sports, and playing soccer and tennis. However, I also enjoy being a couch potato.
  • Daniel, 27 from Foster City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Foster City, CA
    My name is Daniel Sravan. Daniel is my Baptism name and Sravan is my Given name. I currently live in California. I'm profoundly a easy going guy who love to be candid, jovial, jocose, amiable, egoless & lovey-dovey. I was influenced by our Living God Jesus and among humans, inspired by Mother Teresa and Chiranjeevi. I'm the founder of a virtual charity " My Saviour Foundation " which stands for needy and poor in India. Currently I'm employed, working as a Big Data Engineer ( IT professional ) in California USA. I'm Non-Smoker and Occasional Drinker. I feel being in a best girl's company i like is better than in the company of my best brand wine. I would love to mingle with church youth group and community activities during my leisure time.
  • Phil, 77 from Vallejo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Vallejo, CA
    I am a man of less spoken words, but I am intelligent, fun, compassionate, spiritual, honest, loving guy around the block. I am looking for a faithful woman , with same likes and dislike as I do.
  • Anthony, 25 from Berkeley, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Berkeley, CA
  • Chris, 32 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, San Francisco, CA
    I am looking for my lost rib (Adam and Eve reference). I'm just trying to find someone to share the faith and to create a loving family that'll continue with the faith. I like to do a lot of things such as hiking and sport activities. I would like to find someone who would travel with me to see the world and all it's beauty.