Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of San Francisco Hispanic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Archdiocese of San Francisco Hispanic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Tomas, 49 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, San Francisco, CA
    Hi my name is Tomas.chi and i wish you can open your heart of book of faces x mi. I am a Hispanic / Latino male living in San Francisco, CA, USA. i the same person everywhere and same pic, f.b. you know what i mean.i have brown eyes and black hair. I would describe my body type as Average. I have never been married and I have no children. . .IM FROM MEXICO. GOD BLESS YOU. hope to be your friend.im 39 i put 44 for mistake and a can't fix it.
  • Jorge, 73 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, San Francisco, CA
    I love the creative arts, music in particular. My hobby is singing in serious choruses that sing a variety of music. Politically I am a progressive internationalist. I love nature, whether the ocean or the forest. Prefer cool weather to hot. Love good food and like to cook. I love to read books and am learning to be a good writer. I love soft when it comes to relating with someone of the opposite sex. Good wine, soft music, and good conversation are a setting that makes me very comfortable. I like slow, soft intimacy with a woman. I feel that intimate moments are not to prove anything, but to enjoy to the fullest.
  • Miguel, 24 from Novato, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Novato, CA
    Hello!! What can I say about me, mmm... Well I'm the oldest of my parents kids! I have to lovely little sister, well they not to little anymore one is in college and te other one in high school! But they are little to me! I have a chihuahua dog! Her name is Mimi! I work in a restaurant and I'm working hard to open my own restaurant wothin the next 5 years I will attend to culinary school! Yes I want to be a chef! So if the girl that I married doesn't like to cook she won't have to worried because I love to cook! Recently in my job I'm working in the front of the house , because I want to learn more English and how to manage a business! Yes I'm a English learner, I'm Mexican! Mmm well I don't know what else to say lol! When I was 14 my parents made me to go to church with them, I gonna be honest I used to hate church. But I remember, that year was a crucial year in my life with all my family problems and my sister's heart was bad. So that year I meet Jesus. Yeah I meet god in a bad moment but in the most important moment I my life. After that I join a group I became the cordinator of a pray ministry in the young adult group. Then I became the secretary of the group and after I was the cordinator of the area. Encharge of 3 groups it was a great experience when I decide to leave the group was because I was trying to find my way in life. Now I just go back to the group but now I have a new challenge I will start a new group with teens!
  • Efrain, 39 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, San Francisco, CA
    The whole online profile is a little awkward/intimidating for me, not really my style, but if this is what it takes to find a likeminded person that shares the same beliefs and values. Then, I can live with that... I joined Catholic Match to find someone that I can connect with in many different levels. To develop a chemistry and share experiences, similar ideologies, mutual interests and an appreciation for those subtle differences of one another. I recognize that honesty, integrity, communication, and becoming best friends is the foundation for building a solid relationship.
  • Teddy, 26 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Los Angeles, CA
    The name's Ted. I like riding bikes and cars. I enjoying drinking beer and having a good time with friends. You might think of me as the average joe..
  • Chris, 35 from San Mateo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, San Mateo, CA
    Hello everyone, About me: I believe that great conversation plus good company equals a good time, regardless of the setting. I tend to find joy in the simple things in life: laughing, clear blue skies, rainy days, starry nights, sharing a good meal with family or friends, and discovering a place I've never been. My faith plays an important role in my constant growth as a person and am thankful to God for the amazing people in my life. I like live music and concerts, dance, art and film and actively seek these things out around the bay on my weekends. I love meeting new people and believe that everyone has a unique gift or talent to contribute to this world. I also believe that it's the connections and relationships we form that bring meaning to life. I feel that I am a genuine, passionate, individual. In my personal relationships-- whether they be romantic or platonic-- love, honesty, and respect are a must. I'm definitely not perfect and will consider myself a work in progress for as long as I breathe. I'm hoping I will continue to learn, grow, and improve, and would love to be able to share in this life process and journey with my best friend and love.
  • Gregory, 49 from San Mateo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, San Mateo, CA
    I am very traditional. Have faith and the rest will work out. I am 49 years old. I love to cook I do play PS4 console games once in awhile I like older movies with Gary Cooper, Carey Grant. Love to travel when I go on vacation I would love to see the uk. I am a Denver Broncos Fan.
  • Rodolfo, 46 from Menlo Park, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Menlo Park, CA
    I would say passionate about design and art. Also about living my faith. The most influential person I would have to say is my mom. Her strength and moral standards have influenced me greatly. In my leisure time I enjoy exercise, reading, going out dancing when possible.
  • Sergio, 26 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, San Francisco, CA
    Hi there, I'm a designer, I really like writing and drawing, I'm working as a designer in a tech startup, also kind of new in the city, but already doing my service to the church as a lector during Sunday mass. Also I'm I have a special love for dancing, Salsa and Tango are my best and favorite ones.
  • James, 20 from Klamath Glen, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Klamath Glen, CA
    Concepts from Week 6 and 7 Course Notes and Chapter 9 and 10 are covered on this analysis. Please download, complete and upload as PDF or Word Document. - No other format will be accepted. Please upload all pages as one file. Typing or entering answers by hand is accepted as long as solutions are neatly given and document is uploaded as PDF. Okay if "scanned" with phone however must be PDF. Give the solutions in the space provided, add more pages as needed. After submission, please review your submission to ensure correct document has been uploaded. R code and Datasets below.
  • Fabio, 43 from San Pablo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, San Pablo, CA
    I'm in love with life, the birds by nature for freedom, I am seeking to live in peace in the serenity of existence, simple life in a warm place, meet happy people, stories accounts and listening to jokes, monitor and / or make a meal on Sunday taking a wine, live in arminha.
  • Joaquin, 30 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, San Francisco, CA
    I am passionate about learning new things and trying to understand the world around me. The most influential person in my life has been my mother, she is constantly supporting me and her hard work and dedication has been inspiring to help me be a better person.