Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of San Francisco Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Archdiocese of San Francisco Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dan, 46 from Millbrae, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Millbrae, CA
    I'm a well-accomplished but down-to-earth Catholic, who values faith, family and friends, and loves to travel and learn about different cultures and perspectives around the world. I also like a variety of outdoor and indoor activities including hiking, biking, live music, playing the piano, and watching sports. I like to laugh, but also empathize with people and strive to cheer them up in difficult times. I'm a people person but also value quiet time in prayer and reflection.
  • Roy, 81 from Belmont, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    81, Belmont, CA
    "The world is alive with the grandeur of God" (-Hopkins). The love and humor of God and the incarnation of Christ are vibrantly evident in everything, including my sons' busy lives, ages 19 & 22, my late wife's very best achievements. Lost her to ovarian cancer. Being Mom and Dad is more challenging than I expected. A convert, I'm a Permanent Deacon - one of the Church's three orders of clergy - with the equivalent of a master's degree in pastoral theology to go with my B.A. and an "almost M.A." (lacking only a thesis) in English/Language Arts/Journalism/Creative Writing/American Literature. (I have permission to be here. See Circular Letter Prot. N. 263/97 from the “Congregation for Divine Worship and the Discipline of the Sacraments” in the Curia of the Vatican.) Am involved in exciting Church ministries. A reformed mountain climber, I hold FAA licenses for sailplanes and single-engine airplanes. Ever witness a cloud being born around you or climbed skyward like a homesick angel? Those hobbies disappeared along with season tickets to the symphony and theater as my sons became more expensive, but they are well worth it. For my secular career, I’m self-employed as a marketing and public relations consultant for emerging hi-tech enterprises in Silicon Valley. Wanted to write the "great American novel," but am now relegated to the great American press release. Humor, optimism, meditation, spirituality, independence, a simpatico companion, expansive mountainous vistas, ocean sunsets and good California wine are important. Healthy physically and emotionally, trustworthy, honest, sincere, mischievous, sometimes annoying but definitely not into games, nor do I believe in controlling people. Can't dance (2 left feet), can't sing (can't carry a tune in a bucket), but I have all my hair (in a box under the bed). I wish you peace, fulfillment and the discovery of all you're searching for.
  • Jason, 32 from Belmont, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Belmont, CA
    My name is Jason. People describe me as a fun, outgoing person. Catholicmatch.com has opened new doors to me. A friend introduced me to this site and its nice to know that there are still women out there who have morals and such. I have yet to find the love of my life but I'm hoping God leads to an amazing woman. For fun, I enjoy watching movies, listening to music, road trips, reading books and hanging out with friends. I went to World Youth Day in 2008 in Australia. It was an amazing experience. I am active in the young adult group and youth group at my church as well as a Eucharistic Minister.
  • Jose, 47 from Burlingame, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Burlingame, CA
    I tried thinking about this. It is difficult to put yourself into a few words. I'm looking for my soul mate. I don't know, I'm just the hopeless romantic. I do know that there is someone out there who I am meant to be with. I'm a simple who just indulges in simple pleasures: a simple dinner, a movie, a walk in the park; hand in hand. Or maybe stay home, I can probably cook. =)
  • Jonathan, 42 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, San Francisco, CA
    I consider myself a serial entrepreneur who left the corporate world to pursue several successful business ventures in the food and publishing industries. I think my approach to life is the same: I'm always looking for exciting projects to do and interesting things to learn (like learning to make ramen from scratch in Japan). I tend to treasure experiences and people more than material stuff. I'd rather have a few close friends I have deep relationships with than a lot of shallow acquaintances. My faith has really molded me to be a better person, and I always want to help people.
  • Colin, 34 from Daly City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Daly City, CA
    I am family-oriented, faith centered Catholic looking for committed relationship. My greatest strength is my loyalty towards the people I care about the most. My main hobbies consist of reading, sports, and getting to know people of diverse backgrounds. I am also a life-long learner who likes to attain knowledge of various topics.
  • Kelly, 59 from San Mateo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, San Mateo, CA
    I am a good man from a good family. I am blessed with a perpetually positive attitude about life. I was married. For a number of reasons, it was destined not to work. I move forward with a clear conscience - I never broke my marriage vows, I was supportive, and I took full responsibility for my children. I have waited several years to heal and become settled before thinking about meeting someone new. I am on this site because I feel it may lead me to that good woman who loves God and with whom I share common values. After much thought and prayer, I realize that family life is the most important thing to me. Yes I had children - I have a wonderful relationship with them and they have successful, productive lives. What was missing was a stable, loving, supportive partner. I believe she still exists for me and together we can build a beautiful family. The idea of just having a girlfriend or wife only for companionship does not appeal to me.
  • Raghav, 30 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, San Francisco, CA
    I was born in upstate New York, but I've lived in the Bay Area most of my life. I'm a lawyer at a small law firm in San Francisco. I'm really into table tennis, trivia, Yiddish novels, and neo-Gothic architecture. I think that about covers it! Latest literary obsessions: Elena Ferrante's Neapolitan novels, L.P. Hartley's The Go-Between, and anything by Barbara Pym.
  • Pete, 50 from San Rafael, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, San Rafael, CA
    My faith is very important to me and I am looking for someone that shares common beliefs. My family is my priority and nothing is more important to me that providing for the safety and stability of my children.
  • Daniel, 27 from Foster City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Foster City, CA
    My name is Daniel Sravan. Daniel is my Baptism name and Sravan is my Given name. I currently live in California. I'm profoundly a easy going guy who love to be candid, jovial, jocose, amiable, egoless & lovey-dovey. I was influenced by our Living God Jesus and among humans, inspired by Mother Teresa and Chiranjeevi. I'm the founder of a virtual charity " My Saviour Foundation " which stands for needy and poor in India. Currently I'm employed, working as a Big Data Engineer ( IT professional ) in California USA. I'm Non-Smoker and Occasional Drinker. I feel being in a best girl's company i like is better than in the company of my best brand wine. I would love to mingle with church youth group and community activities during my leisure time.
  • Charles, 53 from Montara, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Montara, CA
    Hi and thanks for taking time to review my profile. I am a positive and driven person. I enjoy work and it's challenges, but I also enjoy the outdoors, exercise and down time. I prefer to be in jeans or shorts and outdoors on weekends. I am partial to living near the Coast but love the mountains as well. I enjoy a variety of social settings but am happy with smaller groups of friends, family, neighbors. I have lived and traveled internationally and like to think I have a global outlook on life. My kids live in Southern California with their mom, and I work in the Bay Area. I have a home in Northern CA near Half Moon Bay and an apartment in Southern CA. I need to manage my time and travel carefully but try to fit in a variety of activities. I don't spend much time on social media or in front of the TV although I do enjoy a good drama series and international films. I'm a fan of the Embarcadero Theatre in SF that always has a good selection of independent films and a good wine bar. I have a strong faith that helps keep me grounded and life in perspective. I have East Coast roots and am from a big family. I have lived on the Pacific Coast (HI, CA, Hong Kong) for many years though.
  • Jr, 37 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Sacramento, CA
    I am a caring person who enjoys making people smile. I like to think of myself as a good friend that can be counted on whenever called upon. I am passionate about work and continuing my education as a healthcare provider. I am an avid film enthusiast and enjoy listening to a variety of podcasts. Working out at the gym is fun for me. I focus mostly on cardio and core exercises.