Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Richard, 67 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Bakersfield, CA
    I am a cradle Catholic. Attend Mass on a regular basis. Healthy, fun loving, young at heart, sincere. Friends consider me as easy going, humorous, enjoying life type person. Takes life as it comes. I feel I have a balanced soul, an affectionate, warm-hearted, value loyalty, honesty, and have a high regard for integrity.Physical health is important.
  • Steve, 56 from Monterey, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Monterey, CA
    I believe their is a formula to obtain the keys to a successful relationship. Yes, it must begin with friendship, I think we are all agreed on that, but when the time comes to bump it up a notch, the commitment are not just words. I've recently read that two people must have the other in thoughts, words and actions. That means in everything you do, say, and think--with your partner in mind!! Now that's commitment. I first thought it to be extreme at first, but the more I thought about it, the more sense it made. Just one more ingredient to that and your ready--Think, say, and do with God and Jesus Christ in mind also. I am an easy-going gentleman that values honesty and integrity and is a bit old fashioned. You'lI get fresh flowers every week. The door will always be opened for you.You will always walk next to me on the opposite side of the traffic down the street. (Remember that one??). No drama here, just what you need in a great partner and friend. I am mostly an outdoors and active person and can make Henry Kissinger laugh. (how old do you have to be to remember him?) Im a passionate and caring person who can never turn down a request for help or anyone asking for money on a street corner. I also give to local food banks and try to be directly involved in charities rather than just sending money.I'm diversified---can go to the opera or the ballgame. From camping at Big Sur one day to Pebble Beach the next, its all on the menu.I thank God for all the blessings he has given me including my two grown daughters.Both being in college, I have time on my hands now that I haven't had for a while. Couldn't have gotten through life's challenges without the catholic church. I have many good things to offer the right person including companionship and that commitment I was talking about.
  • Lupe, 55 from Sylmar, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Sylmar, CA
    I don't have much to say. i like to meet a special person. if you like to know more please we can talk over a cup of coffee or dinner. PS i love outdoors..
  • Bryan, 45 from Santa Ana, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Santa Ana, CA
    The only thing I'm truly passionate about is my new faith. The family I am now blessed to be part of is what matters the most to me. In the past, and sometimes still today, I enjoyed rich discussions about philosophy, science, and thought. I was also passionate about pool, which I still practice each week with a team of good friends. In all honesty, my personal life is largely dormant - a fact I would like to change. I enjoy quiet times and one-on-one conversation. But too much quiet time is not healthy ... Given the chance, I'd like to play volleyball, race go-karts, get back into martial arts, and fly my stunt kite. I'd like to travel, most especially to Rome (again), but also to Scotland. And I'd like to write a book about how quantum mechanics proves that you can't get an answer without first asking a question - and then listening. Also - I started learning pottery over the last year and I feel in love with it. It's my new "big thing".
  • Mark, 57 from Ventura, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Ventura, CA
    Work in progress... I cherish my faith, my family, and traditional family values. I enjoy a wide variety of activities including, but not limited to, hiking, camping, backpacking, fishing, sitting around a campfire, the beach, (especially walks on the beach with someone special), bicycling, dirt bikes, baseball games (Go Dodgers!), football, ice hockey, Nascar, performing arts, movies, (at the theater or at home), museums, travel, road trips, or just hanging out with family or friends. I'm also completely open to sharing any activity that you might be interested in. I am courteous, kind, thoughtful, and generous, and will open doors for you if you'll let me. :) Maybe we can share some interests we have in common and then see how it goes!
  • Ray, 36 from Ramona, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Ramona, CA
    I am very passionate about my family, my faith and spending time with my two boys who are the absolute loves of my life (Of course GOD first) I love the outdoors.......hunting, fishing, camping, dirt bike riding. I enjoy working on projects around my home and raising our chickens. I guess the reason I joined this site is because I don't go out much to meet someone. I love going out and exploring new adventures but I'd rather explore with someone I meet and I'm definitely not going to meet someone in places where I'm chasing deer or turkey, that would be awesome though :-) I love just being happy!!!!
  • Gregg, 63 from Covina, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Covina, CA
    Catholic man looking for a Catholic woman to share faith, fun and friendship with. I play tennis and golf. I enjoy planing dates for Saturday to plays and concerts. I love to treat women like princesses. I last took my date to see the Adams Family play in Chino. Be prepared to go to the Coach House and see Judy Collins, Justin Hayward and Mitch Ryder!
  • Jeffrey, 27 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, San Diego, CA
    Born and raised in San Diego. Went away to the Midwest for College. Had the time of my life there, but San Diego's always been home and it's hard to say no to this great weather. Ended up coming back a few years ago and now working in Finance. I grew up with sports so football and lacrosse are always something I try to keep tabs on. I like to travel, golf, try new things, and just explore different cities that I haven't been to.
  • Skylar, 29 from Woodland, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Woodland, CA
    I have faith and know it's teaching are true. I'm a deep person trying to understand my day to day life in the eyes of the truth. I have a daughter and myself. I'm just putting myself out there because I want to find a woman of faith and morals. I've made mistakes in my past and have bad habits but I'm trying to change from day to day for the better. I'm a nice and caring guy.
  • Allen, 49 from Anaheim, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Anaheim, CA
    Hi, I am not good at intros, so I will do my best. I think of myself as a well rounded guy. I work hard, have close friends and enjoy my family. I am a respectful person. I have varied interests. Some things I like to do are go to movies, dinner, exercise, and church. I also like to attend concerts occasionally and go to the theater too. I love the outdoors, especially the beach and mountains. However spending and evening at home and watching a movie is great too. Health, exercise and a healthy diet are an important part of my life. I try to stay fit and in shape. I live an active life and am seeking someone who is also stays active and health conscious. I'm looking forward to meeting that someone special, build a friendship and see if it goes somewhere. Basically, looking for someone to laugh with and enjoy life. Someone who has similar interests that I do. I enjoy having special time with special people.
  • Marty, 56 from Napa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Napa, CA
    I think it's very important to have an open heart and be thankful & grateful for all the things that we have. I have been described as easy going and I like to think that I have a good heart and I also like women who are kind-hearted and affectionate. I also enjoy playing music and singing. I started playing guitar when I was 9 and started singing when I was 20. I recently heard a speaker say... "should you remain your same self?" Now that I truly understand how precious marriage is and what marriage really stands for I hope to find someone who feels the same way as I do. I also believe it's important to be strong but humble and to be creative but use wisdom and to take a close look at yourself ... and really discover what the essence of Love Is.
  • Ben, 45 from Fremont, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Fremont, CA
    I am well traveled. I consider myself well read. I like staying active and being fit. I do moderate jogging and workout about 3 times a week. May be more later.