Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Chino Hills Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Chino Hills California Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • David, 63 from Chino Hills, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Chino Hills, CA
    I am very committed to our faith and to the Catholic faith community that I am a part of. I am involved in two ministries and a Bible Study. I have been attending the home Bible Study for 5 years and we have become very committed friends over the years. I enjoy attending mass each week. I am a career counselor at a local university. I have a great family, good sense of humor. I am kind, interested, interesting. Active. I like the outdoors. I like to hike and camp. I like NBA basketball. I enjoy movies, dinner out, walks, trips, golf, some dancing, attending mass, and life in general.
  • Bill, 60 from Chino Hills, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Chino Hills, CA
    I have a Great Sense of Humor and I can make you laugh so hard, you’ll cry. You’ll find me to be a very warm, considerate, and generous person with high moral standards and an optimistic outlook on life. I’m also a highly accomplished yet very unpretentious individual with a variety of interests. I’m at a point in my life where my only son is in college and I’d like to find a mate with whom to spend the rest of my life. I have the wherewithal to do a multitude of fun, romantic and exciting activities, and I’d like to share these with a loving companion.
  • Ish, 36 from Chino Hills, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Chino Hills, CA
    Hi there my name is Ish. I just moved to Cali from Houston TX. I have never been married. I work in the field of construction mananagement. In my spare time i try to travel as much as possible. Love visiting L.A, Las Vegas, and Phoenix now that I'm on West. I consider myself a traditional person, but i'm very open minded.
  • James, 56 from Chino Hills, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Chino Hills, CA
    Hi, I am a youthful looking 170 lb widower, father of two teenagers a girl 18 and a young man 21. I am a professional traveling sales person. I have good people skills and have integrity. I am Kind, Honest, Loyal, Patient, Funny, Passionate, tested by trial man. I am emotionally ready and financially sound. I am a great kisser and awesome slow dancer. I used to play hockey and have a certain edge to my personality. I am a monogamous man committed to finding a catholic woman who shares the desire to make Eucharist and our faith the center of a relationship. I like to travel and do frequently ("..."). My mom and dad have been married 60 years and going strong. I love my mom and my dad as well as my identical twin brother and my sister. I am a healthy guy who exercises and stays fit. I have a lot of energy and I am always on the go. I do like to relax when at home though. I am a great dad, would be a great dad to someone's kids and or a grand-pa when that time comes. I like going to an occasional ballgame but really like hockey more (season seat holder). I like golfing but just do not get that many opportunities to go now. I am smart, handsome and have a good sense of humor and like to laugh at myself and others. I am romantic. I am a flower(s) note(s) and card guy. I sprinkle in surprises from time to time (a man of mystery). If you want an awesome guy...take my hand, trust me, and if you can hear Angel Raphael whispering in your ear...listen for the words: "Do not be afraid" I have Confidence, I am Genuine, Authentic, Honest and Prayerfully Prepared for Her when she shows up. My halo is dented but still shines
  • Ronny, 44 from Chino Hills, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Chino Hills, CA
    I was born and raised in southern California and I would describe myself as basically a well rounded guy, with a good heart, honest, genuine, trustworthy, hardworking, responsible, clean, organized and like to joke around. I try to live a healthy and active lifestyle. In my spare time, I am pretty much open to do anything from watching a movie, relaxing at home, crossfit running, snowboarding, hanging out at the beach, going to a museum or a show, but I especially enjoy traveling. I have traveled to Australia, France, England, Scotland, Seychelles, Abu Dhabi, Mexico, Canada, Singapore, Philippines and Malaysia. I am looking for my best friend and someone who wants to explore the world with me.
  • Edgar, 50 from Chino Hills, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Chino Hills, CA
  • Ian, 28 from Chino Hills, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Chino Hills, CA
    Strengthening my faith in God is one of the most important things to me. I love to go on adventures and experiencing new things. I love to learn and bettering myself. I love to give back to the community and to the people I love. Profile still in progress...
  • Blake, 26 from Chino Hills, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Chino Hills, CA
    Hello my name is Blake and I would say that I am passionate about my faith my family and my country. I look forward to a lot of things: how the rest of my life will turn out, being a family man, finding out what my family will be like, what will my wife be like, how may kids will we have, what will my grandchildren be like, will I get to take them fishing? I look forward to seeing all the jobs I will hold before discovering my career maybe even self-employment. I look forward to being involved with my family and seeing my brother grow up and have our kids play with each other, there is a bunch more of what I look forward to but I won't bore you with that here. People that have been most influential too me have to be Shay Carl and the Shaytards, My dad, my mom, my brother, aunts, uncles, all my family really...and of course Jesus, Mary, and St. Joseph. I would say experience that have influenced me probably the most prolific is, as weird as it sounds watching the shaytards on youtube. It has been extremely inspiring to me to see how a family can and should be. It totally opened my eyes and gave a sense of hope and desire to aspire to become something like what they had which is a wholesome awesome loving family. I am not eloquent enough to do them justice but if you haven't seen them Its well worth it. Some things that I enjoy doing on free time are anything outdoors, hiking, camping, fishing, going to the lake, or river. I love playing basketball and riding bikes on the riverbed trails oh and long driving trips. I enjoy reading especially fantasy, financial books and self-help books. I like listening to music from kenny chesney to tupac and from metric to taylor swift. I like playing the guitar. I enjoy carpentry even though haven't created anything in a couple of months. If you haven't stopped reading yet I want to take this time to congratulate you for your persistence in persevering through my long and drawn out description of myself. One of the biggest things that I enjoy are being around my family especially my brother he is awesome. I just realized I haven't discussed what I do. I am a Foster Family and Adoptions Social Worker serving foster families. I enjoy my work and down the road would like become a school counselor. I also must confess I have never done online dating so what I am trying to say is I have no idea how any of this works but this is me, this is blake in less than 2,5oo characters believe it or not.
  • Tom, 67 from Chino Hills, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Chino Hills, CA
    I jog 4 days a week and practice and teach Old Family Yang Style T'ai Chi Ch'uan 5 days a week. My match needs to also have at least a moderate commitment to health and fitness. I spend time several days per week working with my trading partner to improve on an option trading strategy recently published in our short e-Book (currently available from Apple iBook store). I like to play pool and ping pong and am learning Texas Hold 'Em and Bridge. My match should have a good sense of humor (or at least laugh at my jokes-Ha Ha). She needs to be low maintenance and not moody and happy with a cozy lifestyle without the need to be on the go all the time. She should be equally happy going to a movie and dinner and staying home with Netflix and a glass of wine. I'm a college football and basketball nut (my alma maters were high profile in each) so if not a fan at least she needs to be willing to put up with me for a few months a year. Pretty is fine while beautiful is optional.
  • Joseph, 25 from Chino Hills, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Chino Hills, CA
    Hi I'm Joe and I love exploring new places and trying new things. I am career driven with a strong passion for urban planning, social justice issues, and developing cities. I like traveling, going to shows, laker games, singing Boyz II Men at the top of my lungs, craft brew, dry humor, binge watching on Netflix, sleeping in, short walks to the fridge, and long walks to catch Pokemon.
  • Jose, 36 from Chino Hills, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Chino Hills, CA
  • Michael, 53 from Chino Hills, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Chino Hills, CA
    I like jokes and food. I like cooking and beach and having a good conversation with a bottle of wine. I am honest and I hate lies. Give me a call or chat so we can talk more