Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Fresno Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Fresno Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jim, 67 from Tehachapi, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Tehachapi, CA
    just looking; I like quiet thoughtful women. That does not mean silent! I do not need to be the center of attention.I am pretty shy. I was faithful for over 30yr. divorced for almost 4 yrs. still trying to remain faithful to Gods requirements as much as I can. I have 3 girls 1 son. Involved heavily in horses. Might move if I found someone. appearance is important; but inner beauty and a communicative spirit are of more value than looks. My children are doctor, cattleman, horsetrainers, computer It programer . 7 grandchilren. I'm not good on communicating for long term on computers. Though at first it makes sense. my name is jim I like to go to dinner movies jazz,country,classical etc. I like to travel. fish. I think becoming friends first is important. I am not sure how that is done on a computer. not currently a member.
  • Nicholas, 28 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Bakersfield, CA
    I am new to Bakersfield for the career I always wanted. Most of my friends are from work and they are all great individuals. While I do work a lot of hours at times, I do believe in a balance. In my off time, I volunteer at one of the local hospitals, specifically in the pediatric unit, and always find time for my dog. I grew up in a big family, a brother and five little sisters and I am close with them. I am very active and enjoy playing different sports, but still enjoy relaxing at home when I have the opportunity. While I am very serious when I need to be, I still have a really good sense of humor, just ask my coworkers and hear about the pranks I've done on them. ;)
  • Jonathan, 34 from Fresno, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Fresno, CA
    My name is Jonathan. A guy who's Open Minded,Little Outgoing, Shy mostly, funny, honest, geninue, caring, tender, warm, optimistic, inspired, humble, motivated, committed, Determined and Resourceful. I'm the type of guy, who is ninety nine percent true to his word. I don't make promises to anyone, who I very best to help others and be there for them however I can. You can count on me. Your welcome to message me anytime.
  • Bill, 32 from Clovis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Clovis, CA
    I love God and I strive to be more like Jesus every day! I love my family! I love kids! I love life! I am very blessed to work at my chuch as Music/Liturgy Director. I sing and play the guitar and piano as well as a few other instruments. I get to conduct many different choirs, my favorite of which is my wonderful angelic little children's choir. Leading our parishioners in worship during Mass is definitely one of the greatest privileges I have ever had in my life! I studied music composition at CSU Fresno and graduated with a B.A. in 2009. Most of my time now is spent performing, rehearsing, and teaching. I also try to make plenty of time to keep up my spiritual health so that I can be a good witness to others and not be shaken when little conflicts arise throughout the day. :) I have three adorable nieces and 4 amazingly cool nephews and I try to spend as much time with my family as possible. I come from a big family and I want to have lots of kids. I have a dream that one day I'll be an old grandpa with lots of little grandkids running around in the backyard while I BBQ chicken for everyone and we all cherish the simple joys of each day together. I am very respectful, very peaceful, and very passionate about my faith and about music. I am very practical, very calm, always smiling, always seeking God and often seeing Him in the simplest of His creations.
  • Kevin, 45 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Bakersfield, CA
    I was born and raised in Chicago. Moved out to sunny California 16 years ago. It was only supposed to be for a year, then one more, then another. I've never been much into the party/bar scene. I prefer hanging out with friends or being in the outdoors. Love to hike, climb, backpack, bike riding, etc. Love to travel. Not been out of the country much, I think there is plenty to see here in the States. I like to be spontaneous and I think I'm fairly romantic. I just took the temperment quiz. I would have liked an additional answer choice for the question: Did you have a good memory as a child. My answer would have been E. I don't remember! :)
  • Maurice, 36 from Porterville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Porterville, CA
    I am passionate about life! I love humor and I use that gift to communicate the joy of Christ to my friends and family--and pretty much those He leads me to. The most notable influences in my life are those who have been instrumental in pouring God's generous love into my my life. I cant help be know that He is alive and very present in my life. I hope to share that one day with the one He chooses for my life. I enjoy cooking and hanging out with friends and family. I love being surrounded by them and am deeply humbled that I am able to be surrounded by such amazing people. I also love to travel and immerse myself different cultures. I'm looking for someone to share the joys of these gifts with...care to join me?
  • Brian, 33 from Fresno, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Fresno, CA
    I'm a 32 year old Catholic who loves geeky and artistic things. Drawing, writing, music, Star Wars, World of Warcraft, anime, Doctor Who... If it's been mentioned on Big Bang Theory, there's at least a good chance I've dabbled in it. I also take martial arts lessons, which is my favorite way to exercise. I love spending time with my family and friends, especially my nieces and nephews. I hope to one day be a published novelist, and do other professional artistic work. I have a very strong sense of humor, and I usually do my best to try to make the people around me laugh. I take my Catholic faith seriously and try to be the light of Christ in the world. I'm looking for someone who shares this love of God, his kingdom and his Church (and hopefully at least a couple of the nerdy things mentioned above, too).
  • Manuel, 46 from Fresno, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Fresno, CA
    Well , a little about myself. I miss my Mom and Dad, they have passed away. I was raised as a catholic by my parents. My parents were of strong faith and we went to church every Sunday. Hope to find someone special who will enjoy going to church together. Like I remember in my childhood. Miss the good old days.
  • Francis, 23 from Hanford, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Hanford, CA
    The basics. I come from a large family that means the world to me. I like to play sports and stay fit. I'm a huge football fan. I do a bit of writing and sketching when I have time. I have many different interests and goals set for the near future.
  • Boris, 23 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Bakersfield, CA
    Well I'm a very down to earth guy who likes to read, I'm a hard worker and I want to find my future wife on here. I am a hard worker. I like watching movies as well. I don't drink, smoke, or do drugs I am straight edge and I have a high standard of respect for myself and women, I don't believe in random hook ups. I also consider myself a conservative.
  • Rob, 53 from Ridgecrest, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Ridgecrest, CA
    I'm passionate about my volunteer work in regards to my faith and my CASA work, being there for all my kids, and helping wherever I can. I'm a firm believer that we should preach the gospel always but when necessary use words. My mom and dad are the most influential people in my life and there are a few special individuals who I have worked with in my various ministries past and present. In regards to leisure time, I enjoy working out, traveling, golf, bowling or just occasionally relaxing when the opportunity arises.
  • Jay, 47 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Bakersfield, CA
    My biggest flaw is my honesty; being honest is a hard pill to swallow for most people. I've always been honest with myself and others and that gets me rejected by many; It took me a rather long time to recognize this but it's okay, I'd rather be with few other good people or alone than surrounded by superficiality. I enjoy spending time with family and other loving people of my life. I also know the importance of respecting personal space and privacy. In my leisure time I enjoy going outdoors for walks in the park, hiking, camping, gardening, spending time with family at home, going out to the movies, the zoo or for amusement in a park or at a show, going to the gym as a family, going to church and eating in a restaurant afterwards. I'm open to other activities like tenis or golf, spectator sports, travel, etc