Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Fresno Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Fresno Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mike, 35 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Bakersfield, CA
    i am a devout catholic i work hard to put Christ at the center of my life. i believe in all the church's teachings, and have great devotions to Mary the eucharist and the angles. i love EWTN, Mother Angelica Fr Groeschel and Archbishop Fulton Sheen. i have a ba in theology, am good athlete and love sports, especially football and track. right now for fun i like to do mma, snowboarding, surfing, rock climbing, skateboarding, golfing, shooting krav maga, lift weights, and dancing. i am looking into dirt bikes and motorcycles.
  • LJ, 34 from Selma, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Selma, CA
    I am passionate about my faith in Christ and sharing it with others. I have been involved with high school youth in my parish for ten years. I was also director of our youth group for almost 3 years and I have been a confirmation teacher for 10 years. When I do have leisure time I enjoy being with family and friends.
  • Nicholas, 28 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Bakersfield, CA
    I am new to Bakersfield for the career I always wanted. Most of my friends are from work and they are all great individuals. While I do work a lot of hours at times, I do believe in a balance. In my off time, I volunteer at one of the local hospitals, specifically in the pediatric unit, and always find time for my dog. I grew up in a big family, a brother and five little sisters and I am close with them. I am very active and enjoy playing different sports, but still enjoy relaxing at home when I have the opportunity. While I am very serious when I need to be, I still have a really good sense of humor, just ask my coworkers and hear about the pranks I've done on them. ;)
  • Tochi, 34 from Fresno, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Fresno, CA
    I grew up in a very devout Catholic family with exceptional parents who have been together for 45years and counting. I am a hard working, open-minded and goal-oriented person who strives to live a better life. I enjoy helping the underprivileged and as a result, pursued a career in medicine. I enjoy reading and spending time with friends and family, as well as, making time for a healthy dose of endorphins from hiking, basketball and going to the gym. I also enjoy road-trips, exploring restaurants, listening to music, playing board games and visiting new places. My international trips so far have been limited to Mexico, Canada and Africa but I am working on expanding the list.
  • Matthew, 30 from Visalia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Visalia, CA
    I am a very optimistic person and laid back. I like to laugh and have a good sense of humor. I love to seek out adventure. I have traveled quite a bit and would love to continue to see the world. I come from a very genuine family and we are very close. God has always been a large part of my life. I am passionate about learning and self improvement. I really enjoy interacting with people and making friends is my goal. If I find a friend that I really click with, then I will take the next step. In my leisure time I love to dance. I taught ballroom dance for 3 years and it has become a passion. I love being active or adventurous. Growing up in Colorado has led to so many past times. But relaxing is cool too.
  • Martin, 24 from Fresno, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Fresno, CA
    Well I am passionate about faith, video games, sports, comic books, movies, television, music, reading, exercising. I hopefully to God look forward whats coming next in lift. The experiences I had is to live in the moment, and hope to God having a positive future. The people who have influential in my life is Jesus, Pope, mom, dad, brother, Batman, Joe Montana, Michael Jordan, Alex Smith, John F Kennedy, Jon Hamm, and Christian Bale. I love to enjoy playing video games, reading, exercising, playing football, watching sports, and spending time with family.
  • Oscar, 29 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Bakersfield, CA
    Hello My name is Oscar. Carrillo. Well I study church I completed it. Well I studied school and I worked in the fields. In Mexico. With my dad. And mom well then I studied my brothers. Paramedic book and I memorized it. I than studied. Welding. I past with ,a ten on both materials on the three materials well I succeeded as a soccer player and well I injured my leg. That's all I have to say
  • Emmanuel, 33 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Bakersfield, CA
    Looking for a partner to send the rest of my spiritual life. Together we can grow with Gods goodness. I enjoy traveling and always looking for a new adventure.
  • Agustin, 33 from Clovis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Clovis, CA
    Im passionate about helping people in difficult times. I've always wanted to be a helping professional and my education has led into that career. I consider my parents as the most influential people in my life. Im have a close relationship with my family and friends. For fun i enjoy dancing latin music, reading good books, enjoying delicious food, and having fun with friends
  • Noe, 35 from Visalia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Visalia, CA
    Just seeing who is out here. I am a widower and I am looking to see if I can find someone who I can gel with. The person must be catholic, the rest will fall into place.
  • Jose, 19 from Madera, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Madera, CA
    I love to play sports and studying the theatre arts of acting as well as dancing. In my free time i like to sometimes go out and play sports with my family and also enjoy staying indoors and watching sport games or movies.
  • Terrence, 29 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Bakersfield, CA
    Hello. I have recently moved to Bakersfield and am a Wisconsin native. I completed my graduate studies at the University of Arkansas, Fayetteville in the area of plant genetics and horticulture. I am newly employed as an assistant stone-fruit breeder for Sunworld. I am an avid sport fan and I enjoy attending all kinds of sporting events. Playing soccer throughout high school and college I have developed a love for the sport that continues to this day. I enjoy biking, hiking and being outdoors to experience the beauty all around us. My family is very important to me and I keep in touch with my parents and sisters on a weekly basis. I am passionate about living life with a kind heart and believe that how we treat others is of the utmost importance. I enjoy all types of music and listening to music is my preference over watching television. I also enjoy traveling to different parts of our own country and other countries to experience the beauty of different cultures. I embrace cultural diversity, speak Spanish and love food and music from around the world. I am looking to meet people in the Bakersfield area and hopefully find my soulmate.