Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Fresno Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Fresno Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jonathan, 34 from Fresno, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Fresno, CA
    My name is Jonathan, I am a Graduate of California State University Fresno in Fresno CA. I revived my B.A degree in Chicano Studies. Also have a A.A Degree in Liberal Arts from Fresno City College My Hobbies , going out, Dancing, Movies,Traveling and eating out etc. I very flexible, Open Minded,Little Outgoing, Shy mostly, Determined and Resourceful. I open to meet anyone as longest they very outgoing, Patient and understanding of who i am Thank you For your time i hope to hear from you. Anything else you want to know just ask. God bless.
  • Michael, 30 from Fresno, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Fresno, CA
    Glad I came across this website. People have regarded as a friendly type of person. I actually found out about this website a a leaflet in a DVD case that's a bio film about St. Therese. Thought that would be interesting to share.
  • David, 63 from Madera, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Madera, CA
    I've been single for two and a half years, after 24 years of marriage. I am begining my life again. My faith has been extremely helpful during this period of healing.
  • Joseph, 25 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Bakersfield, CA
    I am the eldest of eleven kids. Family is very important to me. I really enjoy hikes, team sports, socializing, being with family. I like discussing history, politics, religion and current events. I was a Precandidate and Novice in the Legionaries of Christ from 2007 to 2011. After leaving the Legion, I completed two years of College at Holy Spirit in Atlanta GA. I am working as a plumber's assistant. and I am a soldier in the Army Reserve. I am also a Knight of Columbus at my parish. I am very hardworking and dedicated in whatever I do. I have a big heart and love a lot, I love to cook and try new things. I am an old school gentleman, in taste and manners. I sometimes think I should have been born in the 20's, to fully enjoy the 30's, 40's and 50's. :)
  • Jeremiah, 32 from Lemoore, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Lemoore, CA
    Hey there, hope this finds you well & loving life! Those close to me say I'm genuine, fun, and steadfast when it comes to family, faith, and morals. Often times I'm young at heart, enjoy good conversations, and really enjoy good food :) Passionate about outdoors, surfing/hiking excursions, going for a night out (terrible at dancing btw but no worries!), sitting in Adoration, or just vegging on a Sunday afternoon watching a movie.
  • Avel, 38 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Bakersfield, CA
    My name is Avel. Yea Mom said Abel was misspeled at the hospital. Oh well, at least its unique. Ha! First time on this site and not sure what to expect. I guess this is the part I describe myself. I've always thought this part should be left for your best friend to fill out. I think it would be more accurate. Ha, ha! but anyway. I guess I would describe myself as honest, faithful, kind, friendly, a simple kind of man. I would laugh with you even if I didn't get your joke. I like many movies but I guess scary would be my first pick. I like camping in the summer and enjoy a friendly poker game with friends once in a while. Not a good bluff though. I'm dark but, still tend to get red in the face when I'm nervous or in the spotlight. I like working out at the gym even though you can't tell. It must be the diet cheat days on my days off. Well thats it for now.
  • Roger, 44 from Visalia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Visalia, CA
    Hi. I'm new to this and don't really know what to say. I'm a single parent. I have a 15 year old son I have with me half of the week. I love spending time with my son with sports and video games..lol. I like going to Sunday Mass but I haven't been going since I started working every Sunday. I am planning to change my work schedule as soon as I can. I want to be closer to God. I want to meet others like me who are passionate about there faith and not embarrassed to say that they are catholic. I am a fun person with a nice personality. I like exercise, martial arts, the outdoors, and I would like to meet someone interested in some of the things I like. I have lots more to share about myself....
  • Raul, 40 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Bakersfield, CA
    I consider myself to be a man that tries to put God first. My family & faith are important to me. I try to find that balance between work, family, and friends. To me there's more to someone besides the appearance, understanding their heart reveals many more attractive qualities. Looking forward to finding that lady who can allow me to compliment her life, as well as she could compliment mine.
  • Roberto, 31 from Tulare, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Tulare, CA
    Hi My Name is Roberto ... My passion is cooking I love to cook I love experimenting with food I hope to open my business some day . Most influential person God has always been there for me in the good and not-so-good times of my life. On my free time I like to cook I like trying new foods and I also like working on cars.
  • Melvin, 28 from Madera, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Madera, CA
    I'm a shy individual that will probably hesitate to show my true self the first time you meet me, but once you do get to know me you will know I'm often cracking jokes; I can say some of the most random things that will make people cry from laughter at times. Aside from jokes, I'm known to have only a handful of, few but good, friends, I can probably count all of them with one hand. I've been studying computer engineering at Fresno State for the past three years and it's very hard! I've seriously considered changing my major lots of times but thanks to my family, friends, and God I'm still sticking to my career. It hasn't been easy but I know it will be worth it in the end. I love movies and anime. During my leisure time I enjoy watching them on a deeper level. Sometimes I will watch scenes several times to find hidden meanings that a director might have hidden inside a movie. If I could, I would probably become a professional movie critic. The most influential person in my life has been my grandfather. Even though he passed away many years ago, he continues to live on in me. I remember him every single day and I always ask myself whether he would approve of certain actions I take or not. I strive to be successful because I hope to make him proud.
  • Terrence, 29 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Bakersfield, CA
    Hello. I have recently moved to Bakersfield and am a Wisconsin native. I completed my graduate studies at the University of Arkansas, Fayetteville in the area of plant genetics and horticulture. I am newly employed as an assistant stone-fruit breeder for Sunworld. I am an avid sport fan and I enjoy attending all kinds of sporting events. Playing soccer throughout high school and college I have developed a love for the sport that continues to this day. I enjoy biking, hiking and being outdoors to experience the beauty all around us. My family is very important to me and I keep in touch with my parents and sisters on a weekly basis. I am passionate about living life with a kind heart and believe that how we treat others is of the utmost importance. I enjoy all types of music and listening to music is my preference over watching television. I also enjoy traveling to different parts of our own country and other countries to experience the beauty of different cultures. I embrace cultural diversity, speak Spanish and love food and music from around the world. I am looking to meet people in the Bakersfield area and hopefully find my soulmate.
  • Marco, 23 from Atwater, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Atwater, CA
    A passionate sports fan who loves his Faith. Continually working on my self knowledge. Love Saint Mark and spend my free time taking spontaneous trips, drinks with friends, and enjoying a good book/watching movies