Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Oakland Asian Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Oakland Asian Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kenneth, 59 from Oakland, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Oakland, CA
    Being the best I can every day. Doing my best to keep life and work simple and uncomplicated. Striving to live by The Golden Rule. Creating time every day to nourish my mind, my soul and my body.
  • Anrico, 50 from Fremont, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Fremont, CA
    Hi! My nickname is Anry. I'm the silent type but good to be with. I'm a religious and spiritual person that puts God first in my life, most of the time. I plan to be an ordained deacon after sacramental marriage. I graduated from the three year program of the St. Francis de Sales School for Pastoral Ministry in the Diocese of Oakland. I feel called to work for the Catholic Church in ministry/apostolate that God is leading me to and want to share it with someone special who hopefully would be my partner/spouse.
  • Minh, 32 from Hayward, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Hayward, CA
    Born and raised in the Bay Area. Graduated from UCLA. Currently working in San Francisco. Love to play sports (especially football and basketball). Love to watch movies and listen to music. Just looking for a fun, easy going girl with a nice smile to hang out with.
  • Roselier, 29 from Concord, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Concord, CA
    Hi, I'm so passionate of out door activities though i don't have that much time right now to do those things but still i make time if i can, i love to bake, trying to cook [?] . Having a relationship with God and make Him the center of our life is everything. For me it takes time and effort for a relationship to grow and get stronger and the secret? Message me and i will tell you [?] [?] [?] just kidding, anyways just enjoy life and always be thankful He definitely knows when is the right time the right place for the right person. The most influential people in my life is my Parents whom i love the most, i owe them for being who i am today they are the one who taught me to be a good and respectful person and to be more humble and always have FAITH and TRUST in GOD, am so blessed to have them in my life.[?] [?] [?] [?] . Always start your day with Prayer and end with Prayer.[?] [?]
  • Thomas, 39 from Fremont, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Fremont, CA
    I try to live a Christ-centered life and am looking to meet people and make friends. I'm pretty sociable and a foody, like to try out different restaurants in an area. I was into raves and clubbing in a previous life but I've left that behind.
  • Kevin, 41 from Hercules, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Hercules, CA
    I'm an easy going person who likes to go out for a ball game, going to pop culture conventions, video games, a trip to Disneyland, a musical , a bike ride or a nice hike. Do you fit the bill for fun? Going to private school for grade school and high school has greatly impacted my life and evenmoreso when I give back to the church through volunteering my time to help at youth ministry or the Knights of Columbus. Oh I also love my dog Oreo!
  • RJ, 50 from Dublin, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Dublin, CA
    I'm pretty easy going and don't get angry easily. I would like to find someone with a strong faith and similar personality who is a good communicator and is able to find good balance in their life between work and non-work. I'm very loyal to my friends and family, especially my children whom I love very much and cherish every second with them. When not with my kids or at work you can usually find me on a tennis court enjoying our great Cali weather.
  • Vu, 28 from Hayward, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Hayward, CA
    I'm a progressive man with a traditional view on family values. I believe in working hard to build for yourself a comfortable life. Then from a solid foundation, I want to launch myself to explore the world, travel and learn from different cultures, different aspects of life. As a double major in Finance and Computer Science, I believe in science and rationality. At the same time, history and art are big parts of my life. And I'm a big romantic at heart. If you have the same interests as mine, you won't find me boring. Get to know me!
  • Robby, 44 from Martinez, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Martinez, CA
    Want to me someone who I can share and spend time with. Into sports activities or just hanging out in malls ia fine. I regularly go and make it appoint to hear mass on Sunday's.
  • Joey, 49 from Antioch, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Antioch, CA
    I'm a teacher by career but really a student of life. I love to learn new things and daily re-learn about the beauty of life. I do a challenging but rewarding job of teaching students with special needs. After work, I spend my time working out, especially running. Staying healthy is my second job. I like to read and write sometimes (trying my best to maintain a blog about running and my reflections on the road). I enjoy being a dad. I have a son who's in college, away from home. He is my best friend and he matters to me a lot. It's important to him to see his Dad carry on and be happy again after losing his Mom to breast cancer 5 years ago. So I'm looking to meet somebody who values beautiful friendship that can lead to a long term relationship, enjoys the simple joys of life, likes to stay fit and healthy, and lives a prayerful life.
  • Tuan, 51 from Union City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Union City, CA
    Hi there . Thanks for taking interest . I am a young fifty year old . Ask me some questions and I'll tell you . I am a good and honest person . Good luck and have fun on your search and may God be your guiding light .
  • Joaquin, 35 from Vallejo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Vallejo, CA
    I'm a simple guy with simple taste in life. But I've always had difficulties finding the right kind of women. They have to be a good balance of beauty, brains, and an amazing personality. What can I say, I'm a bit picky lol