Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Oakland Hispanic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Oakland Hispanic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Pedro, 42 from Richmond, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Richmond, CA
    I am a nice person I like to listen the persons with good heart and good feelings, I respect others people opinions, I am a little shy when I meet somebody for the first time. my hooby is to listen music and watch tv when a I have time, I like to work, and I dont do any drugs.
  • Paul, 56 from Livermore, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Livermore, CA
    Hard working honest, sincere man who is looking for a nice woman. Someone to talk to,whether on a walk or one on one.If you have children, that's ok, I have a wonderful teenage son. Someone who likes to walk, whether through Livermore or at Stinson Beach. Mostly, just someone who will take me just as I am. I put others before myself. My faith is important to me. I'm very loyal, my friends and loved ones mean everything to me.
  • Enrique, 36 from Oakland, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Oakland, CA
    Sense of wonder and humor. I am an artistic soul naturally drawn to beauty. I take care of myself spiritually, intellectually, and physically. Native of san francisco, i grew up in el salvador in a good family. My parents and siblings have been instrumental in my development and formation, and we keep regular communication to this day, despite the distance. I am a motion graphics, video and audio artist, and music composer. Some of my passions include playing the guitar and singing, painting, film, hiking and outdoor activities, reading and writing. I also workout almost daily. I am pretty much bi-cultural and have learn to appreciate it to the fullest. A good film or a good view.
  • Jose, 42 from San Pablo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, San Pablo, CA
    Hi my name is Jose. I am a Hispanic / Latino male living in San Pablo, CA, USA. I am 5'9" tall with green eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as Average. I have never been married and I have no children. . .
  • Efrain, 34 from Orinda, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Orinda, CA
    I am passionate about my studies. I studied Philosophy for 6 years in Rome, Italy at the Pontifical University of Saint Thomas Aquinas. I received a Licentiate degree in 2010. As a result, I have begun teaching Spanish and Italian at nearby Pittsburg High School. I look forward to gain teaching experience so I can further pursue my academic and scholarly goals. My professors and spiritual directors have had the most influence on my life. As a result of my spiritual direction in Rome, Italy with the Dominican order, I am a member of the Dominican laity. This is a third order lay group. The Catholic Faith is first in my life. I am looking for a partner with whom I can share the Catholic Faith and Faith in Jesus Christ. I can talk more about this in person. In my leisure time, I practice Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu. I also have studied dance and music. I can play some guitar, bass, piano, and I sing. I have plenty of room for improvement and growth in music.
  • John, 36 from Concord, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Concord, CA
    Hello - I'm an easy going guy who likes pretty much everything. I enjoy going out to eat, wine tasting, movie watching, exploring a new city, studying a new topic. I've been Catholic all my life and my faith is very important to me. I'm looking for a lifetime partner who is also easy going, enjoys life, and values balance in everyday living.
  • Jose, 56 from Castro Valley, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Castro Valley, CA
    I like most things: my family, my work, my friends, I enjoy talking to people and most of all serve the Lord whenever He calls me to, As far as influential people in my life, my mother and the Lord Jesus's teachings on love and eternal life as briefly described in 1 Corinthians 13:4-8, to me a full understanding of that verse is the foundation for a strong relationship among all peoples, last but no least I love to pray and praise the Lord. During my leisure time, I like to watch movies and traveling documentaries, reading books and magazines, ride my bike on the weekends, swimming, going to the gym, fishing, camping, kayaking, snowboarding and watch most popular sports. I regularly go to church on Sundays and l'm active in a couple of ministries, I'm easy to be approached, I like to listen to people 'cause I believe that one learns a lot from that, I'm a very healthy individual, I like to go to the mountains at least twice a year for camping and winter/summer activities, I've done some good deal of traveling 'round the states and abroad, I like languages, I'm bilingual English-Spanish, but also know a bit of French, Italian and German. My line of work is in accounting and am currently employed full time. As far as romance, I like dinners finely decorated along with candles, flowers and treats, I love walking in the park or at the beach holding hands or just hugging while watching the sunset or simply listening to music while softly swaying to the beat, in short I do like to enjoy life, a day at at time.
  • Saul, 26 from Brentwood, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Brentwood, CA
    Catholic Japanese woman Japanese woman that are catholic Jesus Christ Praying the rosary Kid in heart Saints Music is my life Respect Manga and Anime Manga Artist Single and looking for a Japanese Catholic Woman I Live in Brentwood, CA Dream vacation is Tokyo Japan and I wanna live out there! Knowing Japanese Catholics about they're beliefs with Jesus Christ. Roman Catholic reading
  • Martin, 57 from Newark, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Newark, CA
    I live my life to the fullest possible with praise to Gods creation with humility. I value family and good friends, I keep fit by going to the gym weekly and cycling on my bike, I'm interested in travel with that special person out there when I find her. I like to cook gourmet dishes occasionally as a relaxer, and gardening in the yard in which I consider myself a naturalist, I like baseball /Giants, Football /49ers, and attend games several times times yearly, I love animals especially dogs, and camping is great. I believe that life becomes better as we get older in so many ways, especially the wisdom that is becoming, and our patience, and loyalty to one another in knowing truth and whats really important.
  • Fidel, 56 from Hayward, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Hayward, CA
    I like antiques. I like plants. I like nature trips. I like going to movies or events. Vacation trips when I have time away from work or chores. I look forward to meeting some one to share time with that will enjoy sharing time with me.
  • Alan, 27 from Berkeley, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Berkeley, CA
    One of the things that I'm passionate about is computers. I work in retail but also working on an engineering degree. I enjoy traveling, playing soccer and taking my husky for a walk. The most influential person in my life is my oldest brother who is a priest and lives in Italy.
  • Moises, 24 from Concord, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Concord, CA
    I am mostly passionate about films, music, and art. I like to read and explore. I am also passionate about sports..I play football and soccer mostly. I enjoy gloomy weather but dont mind being at the beach or Disneyland when it is sunny. Music wise I am into alternative, indie, and other forms of rock...hip hop that doesnt get much play on the radio, i like jazz, blues, oldies and all the other good stuff..anyway instead of reading about me, lets talk.