Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Oakland Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Oakland Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Luke, 29 from Livermore, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Livermore, CA
    I'm easy going and laid back, modest and humble, and I'm very practical. I am a fan of dry, sarcastic humor, mixed with slapstick. I'm a Raiders/Athletics/Warriors fan since I'm from the East Bay. I also love theme parks where the scarier, faster, taller, crazier, roller coasters are must ride for me since I live for the adrenaline rush as you can see by my paintball hobby almost habit where I'm currently on a divisional paintball team that competes here in the bay area. I've made good friends in the 10 years I've been playing and I have no intention of stopping within reason of course and I'm paintball referee at a local field here in Livermore. I'm a practicing, confirmed Catholic, I'm also a 3rd degree member (working on my 4th for next year) of the Knights of Columbus. I also have many Knights in my family, so giving to my faith is in my blood, having been an alter server and a squire being the KoC boys youth group, I'm also the current Deputy Grand Knight for my local Council #4588 Father Patrick Powell, St. Michaels Parish. I come from a large catholic family with my dad being the fourth of six siblings where my sense of family comes from and why family always come first. I've grown up with an abundance of love and support surrounding me, so I always feel being with family is a gift since I feel their is nothing better than sharing laughs with family over a couple drinks at the dinner table, and good luck trying to pay attention with multiple conversations going on at once. Having 35 people over for thanksgiving/Christmas dinner is a norm for my family and 50 people for New Years is a common occurrence. I really couldn't ask for a more crazy, fun, loving family. I'm currently an IT intern at Lawrence Berkeley National Labratory at the tier 2 help desk level.
  • Nate, 32 from Fremont, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Fremont, CA
    I feel awkward describing myself here since it might seem selfish. I believe I am here to form a lasting relationship that is based in faith and peace. Being a part of my faith community and giving back to the community has been an important part of my life. Education has been very important to me. Not only as a student but also as a substitute teacher. I enjoy sharing knowledge and seeing kids grow in confidence. Also my experience serving the United States Navy after the events of 11 Sep 2001 and being a member of that community is important to me. In my leisure time I like following sports like baseball, watching movies, walking and eating out. I am a bit shy when you first meet me but I open up and have a kind affectionate heart.
  • En, 27 from Hayward, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Hayward, CA
    I am driven and I never give up on my dreams or what I believe in. I consider myself very religious with strong family values. I work in the hospitality industry, so I really enjoy helping others! I double majored in Theatre Design and Asian Studies at San Diego State University. I am currently working as an Audio/Visual technician at a San Francisco hotel. In the near future, I want to get my masters degree in International Media.
  • Chris, 32 from Alameda, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Alameda, CA
    I'm a chill guy and down to earth. Like working hard to achieve my goals. I love the Church and Brazilian Jiu Jitsu. I am consultant by trade and am a life and athletics coach (my real passion) on the side. I have the coolest taste in music (maybe eclectic), ranging from classical to jazz, Dave Matthews to country, and latin to middle eastern music. I like traveling and have a long list of places I want to go. Spirituality, prayer, friends, family, fitness, reflection, and fun are very important to me. Right now I travel a lot during the week, so I am looking to start as friends and progress from there.
  • Tony, 25 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Bakersfield, CA
    Recent transplant to this area for a new job in a completely new field of work. Hopefully it will lead into my dream career. Now I'm looking for the one I might spend my life with.
  • Ivan, 30 from Concord, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Concord, CA
    Im a friendly person. and i like to get things, by step step process. and willing to know the right person for me and for my future family. Im a very interesting person as well. and i do believe in God.
  • Leo, 25 from Berkeley, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Berkeley, CA
    I am a hardworking, fun-loving, happy (and often goofy) guy. Always up for an adventure and down to learn something new. I moved to California from the Chicago suburbs 3 years ago and have since taken up surfing, guitar, zip-lining, hiking, singing, and baking.
  • Peter, 31 from Oakland, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Oakland, CA
    I am returning to this site after trying it once before. I am a single man looking for a woman in the church to marry. I am a hardworking and loving man who has trouble finding the type of women on this site in my travels and want to marry someone with good morals and faith similar to myself. I work in the tech industry and have good knowledge of computers and technology, I work in computer repair in my free time.
  • Vu, 28 from Hayward, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Hayward, CA
    I'm a progressive man with a traditional view on family values. I believe in working hard to build for yourself a comfortable life. Then from a solid foundation, I want to launch myself to explore the world, travel and learn from different cultures, different aspects of life. As a double major in Finance and Computer Science, I believe in science and rationality. At the same time, history and art are big parts of my life. And I'm a big romantic at heart. If you have the same interests as mine, you won't find me boring. Get to know me!
  • Patrick, 29 from San Lorenzo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, San Lorenzo, CA
    I am a roman Catholic and I am looking for friendship. People have helped me out by giving me good advice about the faith. I like to have socials with other people.
  • Charlie, 27 from Berkeley, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Berkeley, CA
    I've always been fascinated by words and ideas, and our capacity to use them ways that enhance our understanding of human nature and our place in the order of creation. I look forward to good meals and reunions with old friends. I like to read, and sail on the Bay, and am passionate about the ocean in general.
  • Francisco, 29 from Oakland, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Oakland, CA
    I would like to find that special person in which I could share my whole life.. I want to make my kids grown with a religious faith with love of both