Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Orange Asian Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Orange Asian Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Michael, 33 from Irvine, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Irvine, CA
    I'm an open, friendly and socially active guy looking for my partner in crime. I like hanging out with friends, trying new things and listening to live music. Being so close to the ocean is awesome, and I try to make it to the water often so I can dip my feet in and feel the sand between my toes. My day job is in IT, but I like to let work go when I am not there, so I am looking for someone with a balanced life to share my time with. I have an awesome group of family and friends I love to spend time with.
  • Chris, 56 from Anaheim, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Anaheim, CA
    Hi my name is Chris. I am a Asian male living in Anaheim, CA, USA. I am 5'9" tall with brown eyes and black hair. I would describe my body type as Slender. I was previously married and am now divorced and I have children. I smoke occasionally. .
  • Gregorio, 58 from Anaheim, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Anaheim, CA
    when i wake up in the morning , i have a regular prayer to the sacred heart of jesus (mon.- sat.) and novena prayer to our lady of perpetual help every wednesdays. i go to mass every sunday.i'm new in this country..... arrived here july , 2010. am a hard working person!
  • James, 64 from Santa Ana, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Santa Ana, CA
    I'm strong in my faith, honest in all things, joyful in giving and kind to all of God's work...love nature (especially National Parks)...love dogs (my dog is half schnauzer and half poodle)...love working out...presently a Eucharistic Minister at Holy Family Cathedral which i consider a great honor...a practicing catholic..i work at the Disney Resorts on the Irrigation Team.
  • Al, 25 from Irvine, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Irvine, CA
    Hello, I'm currently a law student at the University of California, Irvine. I'm somewhat of a sucker for good food, especially comfort food like Mom used to make. For my leisure time (where not taken up by law school) I like reading, mostly non-fiction, including textbooks sometimes. I'm a bit mercurial, I have to admit. Also am a big sucker for babies - I'll be angry and ready to burst, and when I see a little baby I go, "D'awww...".
  • Martin, 34 from Anaheim, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Anaheim, CA
    I'm an outdoor enthusiast and a big foodie. You can catch me doing random things like: dancing with my two left feet, riding my beach cruiser, at an Ed Sheeran concert, or exploring unique places to eat. When I'm in my element, my sense of humor and fun side is on full display. I may be Kevin Hart short, but my big heart and personality is what shines the brightest.
  • Allen, 29 from Irvine, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Irvine, CA
    Hi! I clerk for a federal judge in Orange County. I grew up here, but went to Stanford for college, and Berkeley for law school. I like couple dancing (swing, salsa, waltz, etc.), but also general party dancing/clubbing, too. I also enjoy trying new restaurants and going to the movies. I receive my formation in Opus Dei. I may be reserved at times, will eventually annoy you with my silly jokes.
  • Nicholas, 24 from Huntington Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Huntington Beach, CA
    I graduated from UCI in 2015. I am currently teaching as a Catholic High School teacher for Math, Science, and Latin. I enjoy traveling and getting the chance to see new places and meet new people. My favorite hobbies are reading, designing, playing music, biking, and swimming.
  • Willy, 70 from Seal Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Seal Beach, CA
    Hi I am Willy! I am physically, mentally and spiritually active. Spontaneous at times and engaged in life. I value mutual respect and compassionate. A great listener and engaged in life. I believe in trust and communication, a foundation for a relationship. I enjoy and cherish the closeness with my family, grand kids and friends. I have been a widower for four years. Love animals and nature. I like Tennis, Golf, Basketball, Bowling, Baseball, Cycling, football, Volleyball, dancing, Walking, Hiking and Weights/Machines. Other types of exercise.
  • Jung Woo, 25 from Los Alamitos, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Los Alamitos, CA
    Hi, I'm Jung! I was born in Seoul, South Korea and moved to SoCal when I was six years old and it has been home ever since. I lived in the Florida the last six years after finishing college and flight instructing and now I'm back home in SoCal working as an airline pilot which has been a passion of mine since the age of six! I enjoy spending quality time with my family and friends. I love the outdoors from the beach to the mountains and everything in between. I also enjoy playing almost all sports, I did play some club soccer in college. I also did martial arts since I was young and was an instructor and taught students. As much as I love flying, I also love road trips and seeing the country, I've been to a lot of nation parks and want to revisit and go to new ones.
  • Jojo, 36 from Norwalk, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Norwalk, CA
  • Liem, 32 from Garden Grove, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Garden Grove, CA
    During my leisure time, I love to teach and practice taekwondo. I also enjoy playing tennis and hikes with my friends. Spending time with my family is also very important. If you are interested in meeting for hikes or hang out, let me know. I don't have subscription so send me a text nine four nine four three six five zero six one.