Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Orange Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Orange Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Steve, 43 from San Clemente, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, San Clemente, CA
    I am part of a large Catholic family and attended Catholic school for all but one year. My life priorities are God, family and country. Of course there is more. All you have to do is ask.
  • John, 59 from Laguna Hills, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Laguna Hills, CA
    Outgoing, intelligent profession looking for the same. We only live this life once and I want to make the best of it. I am looking for someone who feels that a great partnership is the only way to go and is willing to make it the most important thing in their life. Life experiences have helped me become an very open, compassionate and sharing person.
  • John, 23 from Stanton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Stanton, CA
    The things in my life that I treasure most is my love for God, family, and my friends. I have so much to thank my parents for instilling within me a desire to accomplish my goals and dreams. Their wisdom and insight in life has helped shaped me into the man of character that I am today. I come from a family of Peruvian immigrants who came to this country to try to make a better life for my sister and me. I grew up speaking both Spanish and English at home. I am fluent in both languages. I would like to learn an additional language for fun. I love having pets and taking care of them. I have two dogs, a bunny, some fish, and two parakeets. I do not drink unless it is some family reunion and I look rude if I do not drink. I am very family oriented and I hope to find a woman who is on the same page. I grew up with lots of family parties growing up. Music was always around, especially salsa music. I think this has helped me obtain a nice rhythm for dancing. At least I hope..but in the end I don't care how I look too much while dancing. I read the paper every Sunday as well as some online news on the weekdays. The news to me is very interesting, especially the economy, real estate, business, and foreign affairs. I go the gym every morning before work with one break day. I help out in the house when I am not working as my parents are now getting older and weak. I like to think in the long run and tend to very organized with my finances. I have goals that I plan to achieve every year and decade. I also like to learn new skills on my free time. Right now I am learning guitar, and plan to learn many new skills in the future, as well as expand on my Peruvian plates that I cook. I like to see my 20s as an investment for the future and hope to someday retire early due to my hard work as a young man.
  • Isaac, 29 from Corona, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Corona, CA
    I was born and raised in California and I enjoy exploring new camping/hiking places. I have a positive outlook in life with an amazing family. I am easy going, active, and enjoy the company of friends/family. I have morals, respect, and honest. In addition, I am a true gentlemen with everyone by showing respect and humbleness. I have enjoyed life and I am looking for the right partner to share and experience the rest of my life with. During my leisure time, I enjoy exploring the outdoors, such as hiking, fishing, camping, taking weekend trips and spending time with family. I come from a large family and I am family oriented. I enjoy spending time with my nieces/nephews and if I'm not with them then I'm either at the gym, work, or relaxing at home.
  • Sergio, 25 from Fullerton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Fullerton, CA
    Trying to live my life to be up there with the Boss. I hope to accept the women God has planned for me and me for her to do His will. Hit me up to talk. Follow me on IG: Surge.Yo
  • Anthony, 26 from Garden Grove, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Garden Grove, CA
    Hi! I'm Anthony, but I also go by Tony. I am a Navy veteran, having served for 6 years. I left the military last year since I wanted to try something new. Right now I have a part time job and am currently attending community college. I'd like to transfer to a four year university in the next few years and major in electrical or mechanical engineering. I am looking for a nice girl who shares my faith in God and who likes to hang out and have a good time.
  • Mike, 34 from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
    I enjoy doing outdoor activities, spending time with my family and friends, and my faith. I look forward to meeting somebody with similar interests...
  • Jim, 34 from Westminster, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Westminster, CA
    Hi to all my catholic people. As I thrive more into my catholic faith, it brings me more closer to God and my loving family. I want to learn more about my father who forgave me and saved me from all my sins. My parents and my brother were always there for me as i was always there for them, family and my lord is a mayor part of my life. i like to spent time with my family every chance i get, i also like to live a healthy life style by working out at the gym and eating healthy. during the weekend ill do errands and work around the house or fixing my cars i like to do productive things that needs to be done. go to church on sundays with my parents. i would like to join a charity to help people in needs.
  • Devon, 35 from Buena Park, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Buena Park, CA
    I am passionate about my job, my friends and family, and enjoying life. I enjoy outdoor activities like hiking or relaxing at the beach. I also enjoy going out with friends
  • Randy, 63 from Yorba Linda, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Yorba Linda, CA
    Hi. My name is Randy and I am proud to say I am a practicing Catholic! I am also down-to-earth, silly, smart, romantic, and honest. I also happen to wear my heart on my sleeve and love meeting people. I am active in my Catholic Church, teaching Bible study and religious education. My Family and Friends are very important to me. As we get older we realize what is important in life and what is not so important. My children are both in their 20's and have graduated college (or are about to) and on their ways to their careers. I am divorced and recently bought a house so this is keeping me very busy. I enjoy travel when I have time but also enjoy watching TV and sports (I am a college football junkie! FIGHT ON!). I have not joined this site yet so I cannot return written messages just yet. :(
  • Emmanuel, 31 from Westminster, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Westminster, CA
    Hello. My name is Emmanuel and I'm proud to be Catholic. I live in Orange County, California. I'm the youngest of two. I'm constantly being reminded by that I'm the happiest person they have ever met. My answer usually is... it's because I know God loves me [?] . I'm very optimistic about myself and about others. I like doing lots of things. Dancing and listening to music are my everything.
  • Vladimir, 41 from Yorba Linda, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Yorba Linda, CA
    I am passionate about music. I am a music teacher. I play mandolin. The most influential person in my life was my mother. I really like to go to the cinema. I'm from Venezuela and I'm learning English. I Live in Yorba linda