Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Orange Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Orange Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Michael, 30 from Brea, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Brea, CA
    I'm finishing a Ph.D. in medieval literature and teach undergraduate Spanish language. I'm also training to apply to Officer Candidate School of the United States Marine Corps. I'm active within LA and OC Catholic young adult groups. I am very physically active: I run and work out daily and do crossfit and weightlifting. As an Eagle Scout I take regular day hikes and longer ones on vacations (summer 2015: two weeks, 60 miles in New Mexico).
  • Jonathan, 32 from Irvine, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Irvine, CA
    As you know my name is Jonathan, and Live in Orange county, I work Full time in the hotel Industry. In my leisure time I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I enjoy any sports that involve water or dirt. Surfing, dirt biking, Open desert racing, swimming, boating. I like to work with my hands I can just about fix anything Broken. I have spent most of my time working to get where I am too day to better my self, and others around me.
  • Noe, 25 from Lakewood, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Lakewood, CA
    Intellectual and interpersonal growth, art, sports, and doing what's good. I try to be well organized while keeping things simple. I take my work seriously, but I do occasionally go for a movie, or to eat. I've been following basketball since I was 7, and I try to stay physically active. I'm close to my family, and I'd like to stay in CA, but time will tell.
  • Sean, 34 from Laguna Niguel, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Laguna Niguel, CA
    Not sure what to say here quite yet. Just trying to test this out and meet the minimum character requirement so. Let's see what happens then. Gonna be.
  • Doug, 28 from Orange, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Orange, CA
    The first thing people notice about me My sense of humor. I love to be silly and sarcastic. I feel more relaxed when I can be a complete goof ball and make others laugh. There are times when I need to I can be serious and very deep. I typically spend my leisure time I enjoy going out doors and doing physical activities. It can be walking along the beach, hiking, or playing a sport. I also enjoy a day at home catching up on TV shows, movies, video games, or simply hanging out with present company. The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me My integrity and genuine. I am honestly a clean guy who holds moral values of being a good Christian person.
  • Tri, 29 from Stanton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Stanton, CA
    Hmmm let see what about me....I don't usually write or talk much about myself. I believe actions speak louder than words. I'm blessed with many things in life that i truly do not deserve, like experiencing God loves and Mercy. I love Mother Mary! She will always be number one in my life :). God wants those who have to give to those who doesn't, therefore I enjoy helping people to come closer to the faith. Our faith is to be shares with others. I do not want to be a proud catholic but rather a humble one. Three principles I try to follow in this life are compassionate toward others (doesn't always work lol), never ever judge, and the last one I'll keep it between God and myself. Enough for now. Let chat!! This way we can learn more about each other :). "Ah my dear Mother, I will love thee always and forever." St Gemma
  • Adam, 29 from Santa Ana, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Santa Ana, CA
    The things I look forward to the most are physical activity (going to the gym, or going for a run), stumbling upon a great song on the radio, making a new friend unexpectedly, a delicious meal, and most importantly making a sincere effort to practice God's Will. The most influential people in my life have been family members who led by example and pretty much helped to shape my value system, I would say for the better. Actions speak louder than words. In my leisure time, I enjoy working out, reading, eating, movies, music, traveling and just a good conversation with friends and family.
  • Tomasz, 27 from Placentia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Placentia, CA
    I love science, especially chemistry and enjoy being active going to the movies playing sports , gym and some fishing to relax :) I like meeting with new people make friends and hang out
  • Josh, 25 from Westminster, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Westminster, CA
    I am a man who can appreciate the simple things on a daily basis, but who also enjoys the occasional splurge. Such special events can range anywhere from going to see the latest movie to taking a day trip to the mountains to go skiing in the winter. Times where I get to travel are some of the ones I really cherish. In fact, I hope to eventually visit every state in the country at some point in my lifetime. In the meantime, though, I am happy to do things as simple as catch up on my favorite shows or, better yet, hang out with my friends and/or family. I am hoping that God will guide me toward a woman with whom I can share these life experiences--one who would want to see the world with me but would be just as happy spending time with the people she loves.
  • Emmanuel, 31 from Westminster, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Westminster, CA
    I'm very passionate about my community and getting involved with non profits. I believe that through my faith I inspire others to live a healthier more meaningful life. I have a really close group of friends that together we motivate ourselves spiritually and economically. My favorite hobbies are jogging, finding an strange movie on Netflix or accomplishing some type of small goal I set out
  • James, 31 from Newport Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Newport Beach, CA
    I hike every weekend and am a lover of anything outdoors. I try to cook nearly every meal myself so I've become quite handy in the kitchen :) I'm a huge fan of anything cultural and love to explore the ins and outs of new areas, cuisines, and meet as many people as possible! In my spare time I love to watch film, go to the beach, get together with friends, and am also fairly active in politics as it used to be my career. I became Catholic 2 years ago after going through RCIA and it was the best decision I've ever made. Since then, I've become very active in my Parish and I host my own Small Faith Group, do Knights of Columbus, I still go to RCIA and sponsored someone this last year, and I'm on several core teams at my Parish so I feel like an integral part of community which is wonderful. I'm looking for a girl that has a great sense of humor, appreciates life, is motivated, and can nerd out close to as much as me as possible. She has to be kind, sincere, responsible, and have a good head on her shoulders. Taking life too seriously is not a good quality, so a girl that can relax and be herself is very important!
  • Jossi, 31 from Lake Elsinore, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Lake Elsinore, CA