Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Sacramento Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Sacramento Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Tim, 52 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Sacramento, CA
    Hi:) my name is Tim. I am a devout, Traditional Latin Mass Roman Catholic, conservative, constitutionalist. I strive to be honest, loyal, compassionate, sensitive, considerate, and kind to all(all with God's GRACE). I believe myself to be down to earth, very easy going, very romantic with a witty sense of humor. I used to be a "the glass is half full" kind of guy until I spilled it:):):). I'm a very good listener and communicator. I'm active in the pro-life movement. I love to play guitar, sing and write wholesome songs with messages that speak of life, love, and virtue; all for the honor of God! I love children! I'm extremely family oriented. I've never been married(God's timing). I love the mountains and the ocean! I can easily share my deepest thoughts and feelings. I'm not afraid or ashamed to cry. I love to laugh and make others laugh! I enjoy sailing, horseback riding, garage sales, playing tennis and racket ball, going for walks, bike riding, exercising every day, watching movies-comedies, human interest, uplifting wholesome romance. I "try" to attend Mass everyday, pray the rosary, make holy hours, stations of the cross. I volunteer feeding the hungry. Professionally, I am a vocalist/guitarist/entertainer...(The Responsible, UN-fLAKEY Kind:). I worked for 14 years in the teaching profession but felt that it is definitely a vocation that one needs to be called to in their heart. I am called in my heart to another vocation(career),namely music. Ultimately, I believe that God is calling me to a music ministry(performing the songs He wrote through me, in concert). Some of my songs have been played on EWTN's radio. I wrote an instrumental called St. Joseph's Theme, that a northern California Catholic radio talk show host(Bob Dunning/The Bishop's Hour) used as his show music theme. I finished my first two fully produced, radio quality CDs,"Solace"(Catholic/Christian messages) and "Homeward"(about home and hearth, the changing of the seasons, being at home with family and friends, near a fire, on cold, rainy or snowy days of autumn or winter). (Have lost 30 lbs.since profile pic was taken) God Bless you all in your search for God's Perfect Will for you:) Note-The photos on my profile were taken to use for a CD about the old west. I'm a variety music singer; not a country music singer. Love the old west, but I am NOT a cowboy:) (Note~It is a MORTAL SIN(Death to the soul!!!) to miss a weekly Sunday Mass without a truly sufficient reason! e.g. Sick,etc)
  • Timothy, 41 from Carmichael, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Carmichael, CA
    I am kind, generous, faithful, loving, fun. I have a love for the outdoors, cooking, and being with my friends and family. I have the tendency to give more than I take, and I live my life by the golden rule--do unto others as others would do unto you. I love to travel and see the world.
  • Jorge, 29 from Jackson, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Jackson, CA
    If one word can describe me, it would be faithful. The reason why I chose faithful is because I love God. This is not an overstatement. Being introduced to Jesus was a life changing moment that has led me to have a life that has been full joy and adventure. At one point I thought He was calling me to the priesthood. As you can see that didn't work out since I'm on this site. However, that didn't deter me from continuing to glorifying His name. I went to study Theology and currently am a Youth and Young Adult Minister. I love this job because I can get to talk about Jesus all day. Back to the faithful adjective, I say Im faithful is because of my time spent studying and praying. I have come to know Gods saving plan for humanity and the way he has set it up is amazing. With His faithfulness to us, I could only respond to my faithfulness to Him. I and hope that others through ministry will come to know the everlasting love that God has for them and to come to the obedience of faith. When I'm am not preaching the Gospel, I am usually enjoying the outdoors. The best thing about the outdoors is viewing the stars at night. There are times that I do not get any sleep because of the awesome sky especially in the desert. I also like working with my hands and get a little crafty. I have dabbled in some leather making, using old selvedge denim pieces to create bags, and looking toward learning how to tailor. I do these things because making something rather than buying a very expensive leather journal I can just make one myself and have it be my own. One that I do enjoy a lot is a good bottle of wine. Growing up my father worked at a very wealthy country club and was exposed by the fine wines and soon built his own collection and once I came of age started opening some bottles and teaching me what good wine is. My current favorite is a Syrah from the La Capilla vintage from Daou Vineyards. I am fond of other forms of drinks as well. To conclude, this is a brief description of myself and if you would like to get to know me go ahead and send me a message. I would request that you are clear with your intentions. I don't want to get interested with someone if they are here just looking for a friends.
  • Jason, 36 from Rocklin, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Rocklin, CA
    Hey there! I am an old fashion kinda guy who prefers the country well over the city and enjoys the simple pleasures in life. I have always liked using my hands to either fix, build, or grow something and throughout my life, I like to take time restoring old classic cars/trucks, growing crops and anything that produces food. My grandpa was a farmer in Kansas in his younger years and I have recently found a new interest to learn what he knows and keep that trade going in my family...even if it's a side gig. I also like to cook, help others with health issues no matter what they may be, and keep active weather it's by working out or doing manual labor outside. I tend to keep myself busy and do things that are productive, but I also enjoy a little down time as well. I love to camp, fish, go to a nice restaurant in a small old town that has character and originality, but all these are much more enjoyable and fun with someone special to share it with. What I am looking for is a committed relationship with the right woman who is moral, loving, and has a passion to stand with God and by His ways. And, God willing, marry her and start a family.
  • Joshua, 29 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Sacramento, CA
    I'd hope first that anyone looking over my profile realize that what I'm looking for is something serious. With that in mind I'm looking for someone who is ready and whiling to move in that direction. We all have situations in our lives that may leave strong connections to our past relationships, (for good or for bad), but I'm specially looking for a woman who is beyond being bound emotionally to a past love. In short, if you're still in love with someone else you by definition are not ready to move on. That being said, it's not a circumstance I'm going to place myself into. I'm looking for a relationship. Just want to date one lady, who wants to date one dude. I'm looking to build something real with someone who is tired of the same stuff day in and day out when it comes to dating.
  • Steve, 54 from Antelope, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Antelope, CA
    Hello, my name is Steve and as a devote Catholic I never dreamed I'd be in the position I am to start exploring opportunies to find new friendship and campanionship.. I have been married for 20 years at which after that time in June of 2011 my wife decided she didn't want to be married and felt that she wanted more out of life. I still cannot understand it and know in my heart there were no problems or issues, yet she wanted to experience the single life...I have to let her go and know God has a plan for me. I am on this website since I truly want someone who has the same values and beliefs as myself. I am 52 with 2 beautiful daughters ages 12 and 18 and have them with me at my residence here in Antelope, CA... I am a very good father and still after all this has happened has a great sense of humor and long to share present and future experiences with a woman who trusts and cares for our situations!! I joke and tease in a way that I can't explain. It carries me to laugh and smile which pours out to others as well. My heart is filled with love and compassion and in everyway I give more than I can receive! Honestly I might be misunderstood for my intentions since I truly am a caring and sensitive man! I long to "LOVE" a woman in every aspect of the word and accept her, as well myself, in a unconditional and passionate relationship with Our Lord! I pray for guidence, protection, and above all love with that beautiful woman I can call my "SOULMATE!" :) I truly have so much to give as I love our lives in the footsteps of Jesus Our Lord!
  • Rob, 38 from Auburn, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Auburn, CA
    I work with natural resources, specifically in the field of forest management, so the outdoors and the natural world are what I enjoy. Even though my work keeps me busy in the timberlands of northern California, I still enjoy spending a portion of my leisure time outdoors as well, with activities like backpacking, camping, fishing, and boating. I also enjoying growing plants and gardening. I have a particular interest in raising and planting tree seedlings and watching them grow every year.
  • Will, 38 from Citrus Heights, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Citrus Heights, CA
  • Sean, 27 from Grass Valley, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Grass Valley, CA
    I am the second youngest of 12 children. I grew up on a large property in northern California. I am rather shy at first but I warm up fast. I own two dogs a blood hound and a black lab. I love nature and animals if you have questions feel free to ask.
  • Dan, 31 from Roseville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Roseville, CA
    I've lived here in Roseville for a year now, I am in the U.S coast guard. I transferred here from Florida, Love being active e and anything outdoors, and watching all kinds of sports. Looking to settle down and start a family.
  • Colter, 29 from Redding, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Redding, CA
    Ok lets see.. I am a traditional Catholic. I am a very all-american kind of dude i think. I like guns and hunting and fishing, hiking, motorcycles, and all that guy stuff. Im very into health, exept i like beer, and gin+tonic, and tequila. I am very right wing conservative. Im into natural medicine and helping people. I hate basketball, romantic comedies, ketchup in glass bottles, and celery, i hate celery.
  • Robert, 47 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Sacramento, CA