Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Sacramento Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Sacramento Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Andy, 48 from Fair Oaks, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Fair Oaks, CA
    I enjoy hanging out with family and friends. Looking for relationship and thought I try this site since my faith is important to me. Like sports and the outdoors. I play guitar also and enjoy listening to music.
  • Steven, 61 from El Dorado Hills, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, El Dorado Hills, CA
    Single person, never married, actively involved at my parish. I find the time to assist, even while being employed full time, taking care of an elderly friend, and guarding my parents. I enjoy the outdoors, travelling, and staying in shape. I am interested in geology and astronomy as an amateur. As part of my ministry, I am able to share those hobbies with my parish school. I pray to my Heavenly Father daily, showing gratitude for the good life I have been granted. I want to share my joyful life with others. There is no better way to show our love for Jesus than by giving and sharing.
  • William, 29 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Sacramento, CA
    Back in high school I was called a "Renaissance Man." Do I still possess that quality? I definitely still do, you'll just have to get to know me to find out. My motto "Goditi la Vita" Italian for "Enjoy Life" To give an idea, I am a chivalrous person. I also never hesitate to help out my friends. I am looking for someone who enjoys relaxed evenings inside watching some lol funny flick or on occasion a night out for karaoke or ballroom dancing. Just so you know, when it comes to singing, they don't call me "Rockstar" for nothing. However, I like to try new things as well. I am active in my parish and I'm looking for someone who will share in my faith which I take seriously. God has a plan for us and we must be ready to accept it. I've learned that sometimes it is difficult and we're often wondering what will happen but it is a part of his plan. I am a 4th Degree with the Knights of Columbus and I strongly profess they values they represent: Charity, Fraternity, Unity, and Patriotism. I am fluent in the language of romance otherwise known as Italian, which is also the kind of guy I am and what my ideal match must be, romantic. I enjoy being close to my family and friends and I would hope that my ideal match shares these same qualities as well as being spiritual. As for personality, I would hope my date is someone who can see the humor in everyday life but at the same time is able to hold intellectually stimulating conversation. For me an ideal first date depends on the mood, maybe a dinner in a nice Italian restaurant and a walk around downtown Sac. Other times a night dancing at the Ballroom is hella fun and sometimes the occasional club is a go. I enjoy life and we only have so much time to live it, you have to savor each moment as it comes.
  • Eric, 48 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Sacramento, CA
    I'm a socially conscious, intellectually and spiritually curious traveler. To be perfectly honest, I have an off-again, on-again relationship with the Church. I'm looking for honest friendship and companionship, and am willing to consider "the next step" with the right person. My interests include music, especially classic rock, blues, classic funk/R&B, jazz (classic and contemporary), classical, and other types - both listening and playing. I played bass in several blues/funk/rock groups in the Bay Area years ago, and still pick up the instrument when so inspired. When the weather is right and the roads aren't treacherous, I've been known to ride my Yamaha V-Twin cruiser motorcycle. I'm also a fairly avid reader, my favorite topics include current events, history, and spirituality in it's many forms. (I have respect for, and have learned from, other traditions.) I write quite a bit, not only for myself through my journal, but also for my blog. I've had a couple of my articles published, in fact. I'm also a student, taking courses at Golden Gate University with a major in Business Administration, IT Concentration.
  • David, 61 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Sacramento, CA
    I care very much about the people in my life; my family, friends and people I work with. I enjoy volunteering and helping my community, and try to stay engaged in local and world events. My leisure time is spent reading, biking, and spending time outdoors. I'm new to California and look forward to discovering all that it has to offer.
  • David, 28 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Sacramento, CA
    I graduated from medical school in May, and am currently a first-year resident physician. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, working out, trying new restaurants, reading, and watching sports.
  • Ryan, 30 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Sacramento, CA
    First grade teacher by day, pharmacy technician by night, and a Catholic all of the time. I enjoy spending my time with friends and family, especially my nephew. Singing in the car is necessary and laughing is certainly the best medicine...unless of course you're plagued by an infection in which case penicillin may be the best 10 day course of action (I can type that prescription if needed). Essentially, I'm looking for someone with whom I can laugh until my side hurts and grow in faith and love. I'm in search for my best friend, the person who will take my hand and help guide me to God's eternal promise in Heaven.
  • David, 45 from Citrus Heights, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Citrus Heights, CA
    well I am a regular guy the work hard with out any vicious I had a 7 years old son the enjoy life but I want to meet a special person to share dreams and gold's to be there to take care each others to be there in hard and good times. I am a caring person I enjoy long walks love kids I like to cook I don't smoke drink occasionally very respectable to any one I am not a convicted person I lo and enjoy family I am catholic and I still learning abut it.
  • Juan, 40 from Rio Linda, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Rio Linda, CA
    HELLO THERE WELL IM VERY EASY PERSON TO DEAL WITH ALSO IAM VERY GOOD LISTENER AND VERY PATIENCE I love preaching the word of the Lord and I always try my best to be a gentleman with all people around me. I also enjoy saturday and sunday masses. and I always pray to the Lord for peace in this world.i really enjoy mother nature.GODS CREATION its fabulist diferent kinds of creatures and people the beauty of HIS MIGHTY POWER HAS NO LIMITS. in some of my free times i enjoy going out to diferent restaurants to try diferent food traditions,
  • Nathan, 33 from Woodland, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Woodland, CA
    I have really come to appreciate family a lot more and realize how important they are in my life. Through good times and bad times it's nice to have the support for what ever may come up in life. As for free time I enjoy doing anything outdoors. Hanging out with friends and family.
  • Nick, 77 from Vallejo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Vallejo, CA
    Hello. I am looking for a companion to spend some time with. I am young at heart and love new adventures. I was married for 50 years but lost my wife two years ago. I do like dancing and going on cruises. My kids tell me I'm a good cook, too. I've been to the Holy Land and would like to go back on a pilgrimage there again soon. I am a huge SF Giants fan and like the Warriors.
  • David, 21 from Orangevale, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Orangevale, CA
    well I'm from a family of 8. Me and my family are very close. I work full time in sales. But soon will be working towards becoming a police officer. I love to cook and spend a lot at the gym! Please message me for more :)