Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Sacramento Hispanic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Sacramento Hispanic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Efrain, 22 from Dixon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Dixon, CA
    I am a rather spontaneous guy who is down to do anything fun and new. I like to do a lot of old traditional things like swing dancing and talking nice strolls in the park while on the same day go go carting or something thrilling... Geocaching is something I really enjoy as well!:)
  • Marco, 32 from West Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, West Sacramento, CA
    I am passionate about my beautiful little girl....and I look forward to every minute I spend with her. Family is everything to me and I hope to find someone with similar beliefs. My life is busy with being Super Daddy, work, Military Reserve training, and school. I always find time for family and work outs somewhere in between.
  • Oscar, 43 from Woodland, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Woodland, CA
    My preferred language is Spanish but I can also speak, read, and write fair English. There are too many things that I like to do, to know, and expres but there is not enough room to write about but please feel free to ask me if you like to know me better. Good bless you.
  • David, 45 from Citrus Heights, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Citrus Heights, CA
    well I am a regular guy the work hard with out any vicious I had a 7 years old son the enjoy life but I want to meet a special person to share dreams and gold's to be there to take care each others to be there in hard and good times. I am a caring person I enjoy long walks love kids I like to cook I don't smoke drink occasionally very respectable to any one I am not a convicted person I lo and enjoy family I am catholic and I still learning abut it.
  • David, 51 from Antelope, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Antelope, CA
    HI! Thank you for viewing my profile. Describing myself on a website is a bit difficult, but I guess we're all in the same boat, so here goes (me in a nutshell) ... I joined a Catholic website because I love being Catholic and ultimately desire to meet someone with these same Catholic beliefs. I believe in the Sanctity of marriage and desire to meet a woman who believes the same. I'm pretty active and don't mind getting dirty. I enjoy running and working out with the weights. I do admit to not having a smile but I am a kind person and compassionate. I've been blessed with the opportunity to travel to several countries, experiencing the people and cultures. I'm looking forward to my next adventure and a partner to share the journey.
  • Daniel, 60 from Woodland, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Woodland, CA
    I spent most of my time raising three boys coaching their teams. Now i have some time for me. I enjoy music, movies, books, outdoors, coffee but prefer tea, don't have pets. I like to be active. I used to play basketball still play golf and swim. Enjoy midnight mass, don't watch a lot of tv or sports, enjoy train travel and hope to go to Chicago. Love going to the beach watch the sunset. Like the west coast but hope to go to Italy someday.
  • Rich, 36 from Rancho Cordova, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Rancho Cordova, CA
    My greatest passion has always been music. Growing up I was fortunate enough to have parents that supported me and my aspirations to become a disc jockey. The earliest memories of my childhood are of watching my uncle set up for a mobile DJ gig in the early 1980's and watching him pack the dance floor of weddings at the church hall next door to my grandparent's home in Monterey, CA. I started playing records on my own DJ equipment in 1993 at the age of 13. I have been a DJ for 22 years now and I couldn't imagine my life without music. Today dj'ing is just a hobby that I rarely have time for because of work, parenting and my schooling. I would like to find a woman who can share my love of music as well as introduce me to things that she is also passionate about too. I have tried all of the dating websites that are available and I have come to realize that many people misrepresent themselves or are untruthful about their current and past relationships. I am seeking a woman who is honest, understanding, affectionate and puts her family above everything else. Why am I on this website? My grandmother keeps telling me I need to meet a good woman at church. Unfortunately it is nearly impossible to pick up women in church. Even if it was socially acceptable to pass your digits to a hot female as you went to accept the holy communion I don't think I would have the nerve to do that. In my leisure time I am a Mixshow DJ for a local low wattage radio station in Sacramento. I live near the Sacramento Aquatic Center so I take advantage of the American River Bike Trail, paddle boarding, canoing and walking.
  • Carlos, 27 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Sacramento, CA
    Well my faith is the most important thing to me and the most important quality I'm looking for in the woman I want to grow and build a future with. I enjoy being around good people and making great memories.
  • Stephen, 54 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Sacramento, CA
    I am passionate about starting my day with mass and then praying the rosary for friends and family while bicycle commuting to work 18 miles away... I pray the Divine Mercy chaplet for religious friends on my return ride home and I love the sound of silence during my Adoration hour on Thursday nights... I am a father of 5 kids, 4 girls and 1 boy, ages 18 through 8 and my kids still laugh about me cheering and shouting during World Cup finals.. my kids and I are backpack campers and they will confirm that I only swim in warm water... my favorite Six Flags rides are Medusa and Scat-A-Bout and my kids tell me Sunday is only Sunday with my sourdough waffles, bacon, sausage and cafe' con leche... great Samurai movies inspire me and I defend underdogs, which is why Im a proud Tampa Bay Buccaneers football fan...
  • Rafael, 49 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Sacramento, CA
    I grew up in NYC, so it is my favorite place to visit. My favorite food is Italian food, and I like fast cars. My interests are a little varied, I enjoy cooking occasionally, playing poker and mafia movies. I like to stay up to date on current affairs, including economic and political affairs, not only in the US but also the rest of the world. I like soccer, football, and also Baseball and Basketball during playoffs time. I enjoy having conversations where multiple subjects can be discussed.
  • Juan, 27 from Elk Grove, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Elk Grove, CA
    I am a economic student at Sacramento State University. Apart from my studies, i am very outgoing and that enjoys everything the world has to offer. That being said i love to travel by plane or road. i enjoy the outdoors and listen to all types of music. my faith in god is really important and I would like to meet like minded people. - stay elevated
  • Skylar, 29 from Woodland, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Woodland, CA
    I have faith and know it's teaching are true. I'm a deep person trying to understand my day to day life in the eyes of the truth. I have a daughter and myself. I'm just putting myself out there because I want to find a woman of faith and morals. I've made mistakes in my past and have bad habits but I'm trying to change from day to day for the better. I'm a nice and caring guy.