Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Sacramento Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Sacramento Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bob, 61 from Davis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Davis, CA
    If you like a tall outgoing man with a great smile keep reading. Although tist much is true I also feel fortunate for many blessings and thankful for the influences of my faith in life. As a gov't employee my assignments are often challenging however it is refreshing to interact with different agencies while travelling within the state. I am also self employed as the owner of my own business. My two children and I often enjoy the beautiful countryside close to the vineyards we work with. The exposure to good wine and great food is not so bad either. During my school days I was a solid athlete. This probably kept me out of a lot of mischief back then. Now I find running, swimming and other regular workouts a great way to keep a clear mind and a balanced life. No, I'm not a chef but I enjoy cooking healthy and tasty meals. As a divorced father and I'm as involved with my children's lives as much as possible. We enjoy our time with together and feel it's my responsibility to be the best father I can.
  • Steven, 61 from El Dorado Hills, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, El Dorado Hills, CA
    Single person, never married, actively involved at my parish. I find the time to assist, even while being employed full time, taking care of an elderly friend, and guarding my parents. I enjoy the outdoors, travelling, and staying in shape. I am interested in geology and astronomy as an amateur. As part of my ministry, I am able to share those hobbies with my parish school. I pray to my Heavenly Father daily, showing gratitude for the good life I have been granted. I want to share my joyful life with others. There is no better way to show our love for Jesus than by giving and sharing.
  • Ronald, 61 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Sacramento, CA
    Hello I am a 61 year old government retire, since 2010. I have one daughter age 18 that just moved in with me. I work part-time as a marketing specialist and do a little construction. More later.
  • Cil, 73 from Roseville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Roseville, CA
    I am a quiet guy but honest and sincere. I am a widower now and seeking a partner and companion with the same objective. I was married for more than 40 years, so a lastinng relationship is important to me. I am financially stable. I like to walk everyday as part of my exercise, and at the same time enjoy nature and scenery. I like to travel or go to different places. I like to play chess and swim.
  • Rick, 62 from West Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, West Sacramento, CA
    I am someone who likes to laugh and enjoy life, while at the same time following Christ as best as I can. I have traveled extensively and enjoy that immensely. I sing in the choir at the local Cathedral. I play golf and enjoy bike riding. I also am an avid reader and am currently taking three classes. I have been a lawyer pretty much all of my work life and continue in that career path. I very much enjoy family, but do not have many members of my family left. I am currently most interested in continuing to grow in my interpersonal relationships, both with family members, friends, at work, and hopefully with one special woman.
  • David, 61 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Sacramento, CA
    I care very much about the people in my life; my family, friends and people I work with. I enjoy volunteering and helping my community, and try to stay engaged in local and world events. My leisure time is spent reading, biking, and spending time outdoors. I'm new to California and look forward to discovering all that it has to offer.
  • Steve, 60 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Sacramento, CA
    Hi, I'm Steve, I'm a 50-something professional in Sacramento. Currently in the IT field, used to work in politics, then as a consultant, then had a retail store. Now working for the State of CA. Leisure time might include jogging, playing guitar, just socializing with people, or trying to finish my book! I like baseball games and road trips and exploring new places. My faith has been the center of my life for about 40 years. Looking forward to the next 40!! :-) I was married to my college sweetheart for 30 years. We both gave it our all but that was as far as we could go. That stereotype of men as commitment-phobic does NOT describe me at all. I'm looking for a "rest-of-my-life", real-deal relationship. I can be lots of fun at a party, thoughtful just as easily, and have a definite romantic side. I'm passionate about my work, which can sometimes irritate others. I'm also passionate about Truth. People should be honest, deceit is toxic. As many people like to write in their profiles, "I look for the good in others" and "I see the glass as half full", I do the same. It's important to remember that's not the whole story, but it's just a happier, healthier way to approach things. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Send me a wave or a smile and let's get better acquainted!
  • Ronald, 60 from Citrus Heights, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Citrus Heights, CA
    I am a mild manner person a little shy very kind of others I also love cuddling my manners are old fashion I open doors for everyone it is said I have no temper.
  • Richard, 73 from Rio Vista, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Rio Vista, CA
    I would like to think that I am honest, kind, thoughtful, generous, curious, intelligent, and funny - someone who likes to have fun and makes you feel good when you are with him. My hope is to form a connection with a woman with similar qualities - a woman who desires to love and be loved. It would be nice if she relished frequent and stimulating conversations with me, liked the outdoors, beauty, and reading. The summers in Rio Vista, where I live, can sometimes be very hot. I am contemplating purchasing or renting a house in central France or Lake Como, to annually spend June, July, August, and maybe September. It would be nice if she were somewhat open to living in Europe three or four months of the year.. You may wonder why I never married. As a Catholic priest for 35 years, I was restricted from doing that by a promise I made at my ordination. The promise was lifted when Pope Francis recently granted my request to be returned to the lay state. Being retired almost all my time is free. I like to pray - sometimes over two hours a day, read, take walks, and visit with friends. I also love to travel. Switzerland, Italy, and France are my favorite places. There, it is small towns and villages that attract me more than the large cities like Milan, Paris, and London. For reading I enjoy historical biographies, science, esp. the new atheist who try to prove scientifically there need not and cannot be a God or soul. At first they challenge my faith and after make it stronger. I love reading the morning newspaper, esp the sports section.
  • Phil, 61 from Paradise, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Paradise, CA
    My Faith is probably what I am most passionate about along with my music. I love playing guitar and piano and music has helped get me through some tough times. My parents played a big role in my life and gave me the best upbringing a boy could hope for. In my free time I like cook, play music, go for long walks.
  • Nick, 77 from Vallejo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Vallejo, CA
    Hello. I am looking for a companion to spend some time with. I am young at heart and love new adventures. I was married for 50 years but lost my wife two years ago. I do like dancing and going on cruises. My kids tell me I'm a good cook, too. I've been to the Holy Land and would like to go back on a pilgrimage there again soon. I am a huge SF Giants fan and like the Warriors.
  • Richard, 63 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Sacramento, CA
    I am a retired CA. State contractor a career that I loved doing for 28 years. I have just relocated back to Sacramento after living in Oregon for the last 8 yrs. I found an interest in my creativity that I am passionate about and have been trying to develop and market. I am looking for a special someone who is like minded and open, artistic, loves the beach, has knowledge of traveling and camping. Family values and ethics with excellent communication skills. My art is different, interesting, and unique. It involves the outdoors and an interest with plants as well. I am the Service Human to my 84lb. mix breed rescue canine named OP (Optimus Prime). I have 3 beautiful daughters, 2 grandchildren, with another on the way. My grandfather and father were the most influential people in my life. I am an Eagle scout, Vietnam era veteran, and Roman Catholic. I attended parochial school and went to Jesuit high school. I attended Sacramento City and Cosumnes River College. I don't do drugs, I do socially partake in some liquor and beer and wine usually around food. As for food I am a great cook and highly experienced BBQer. I do dishes also. I have 2 older sisters and my mother who is 91 also living here in Sacramento. I have a steady income, own my vehicle and as far as baggage, let's just say it's carry on. I am a Romantic, compassionate, honest, fun, gentle man. I have been told somewhat Good looking and take pride in my appearance. So if you want to find out how honest I am I guess you will have to check for yourself. I don't bite at least not unless you want me too. Thanks for reading this, I hope you find your special person, who knows it may be me. God Bless, Richard.