Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Sacramento Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Sacramento Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bob, 61 from Davis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Davis, CA
    If you like a tall outgoing man with a great smile keep reading. Although tist much is true I also feel fortunate for many blessings and thankful for the influences of my faith in life. As a gov't employee my assignments are often challenging however it is refreshing to interact with different agencies while travelling within the state. I am also self employed as the owner of my own business. My two children and I often enjoy the beautiful countryside close to the vineyards we work with. The exposure to good wine and great food is not so bad either. During my school days I was a solid athlete. This probably kept me out of a lot of mischief back then. Now I find running, swimming and other regular workouts a great way to keep a clear mind and a balanced life. No, I'm not a chef but I enjoy cooking healthy and tasty meals. As a divorced father and I'm as involved with my children's lives as much as possible. We enjoy our time with together and feel it's my responsibility to be the best father I can.
  • BJ, 46 from Vacaville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Vacaville, CA
    I'm a chemical engineer by profession. Religion is very important to me. My ministry involves ministering to the homeless and volunteering in the convalescent hospital to pray the rosary and give communion to patients. In church, I'm a member of the choir and a minister of the word. I go to mass daily and I exercise 5-6 times a week. I live a healthy life. I never smoke, never drink alcohol nor use drugs. I never go to night clubs or bars. I love to travel. And I love the outdoors. I love snorkling and swimming in resorts all over the world. I've been to Fiji, Tahiti, the Barrier Reef, Australia, Bali, Indonesia, Boracay, Philippines, Malaysia and Mexico. I've been on a pilgrimage twice to Israel, Egypt, Rome, Italy. I've been to Europe twice. I love the Lord's creation and I enjoy taking pictures. I'm searching for friends with similar traits. My favorite saying is : "What does it profit a man if he gain the whole world but suffer the loss of his own soul?"
  • Rigo, 38 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Sacramento, CA
    Where to begin? That is a good question. Hmmm...lets see now... My Catholic faith and my family are the two main priorities in my life. I love every aspect of the Church and daily try my best to grow in my faith. I love my family immensely and try my darnedest to live a life that glorifies Christ, that they may see His goodness more intimately through me......I fail daily.... I have lived such an amazing life. All of my life experiences have made me who I am today and I couldn't imagine a more perfect situation or culmination of circumstances than where I find myself today. I love it!! I just began working on my Master's in Industrial and Organizational Psychology and am extremely excited about where the Lord has taken me. I am very much the positive one. I naturally have a smile on my face and I love to laugh. I prefer smaller more intimate settings than bigger crowds, but at the same time love the beat of good dance music at a club (salsa preferably). I love the outdoors but hardly ever get a chance to make it out. One of my goals for this next year is to change this. I am a man of simplicity. Long walks, tea and a good book or movie is all I need to make a day great. If you've reached this point, I applaud you. The end is near I promise. If you would like to chat sometime, drop me a line. No need to be elaborate or poetic, a simple "Hello" would suffice. Until then...Good luck on your journey.
  • David, 45 from Citrus Heights, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Citrus Heights, CA
    well I am a regular guy the work hard with out any vicious I had a 7 years old son the enjoy life but I want to meet a special person to share dreams and gold's to be there to take care each others to be there in hard and good times. I am a caring person I enjoy long walks love kids I like to cook I don't smoke drink occasionally very respectable to any one I am not a convicted person I lo and enjoy family I am catholic and I still learning abut it.
  • Joshua, 40 from Rio Linda, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Rio Linda, CA
    I love spending time with family and friends but also enjoy doing things just us together. I really want a happy and loving relationship that grows til the golden years. I do have 4 adult children, 1grandchild with 1 more on the way so hope thats ok .if you wan6t a man who cares about a woman's happiness then lets talk.
  • Erick, 40 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Sacramento, CA
    Looking for a friend possibly more who shares the same Catholic values as myself. I'm quiet typically reserved until I get to know a person. I have a huge passion for music. But above all God and family come first. I have a seventeen year old daughter and of course she is the apple of my eye . I belive in enjoying life with what and who out lord gives us.
  • Andrew, 30 from Chico, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Chico, CA
    I'm a recent convert from Protestantism (raised evangelical, brief stint with a Presbyterian church, 18 months in RCIA and was Confirmed at Easter Vigil 2017!) I take my faith very seriously and consider it the most important thing in my life. A close second would be my family, followed by baseball in third place (hehe). I love getting some fresh air in the great outdoors, fishing, camping, hiking, taking in a ballgame on a nice summer afternoon, a good microbrew or a nice glass of bourbon. I'm finishing up my degree in Communication Design (it's basically film school), which I will be graduating with December, 2017. After that I'm looking at a career producing digital content for nonprofits.
  • Scott, 33 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Sacramento, CA
    Hi, I'm looking to meet someone easy going, honest and a little old fashioned just like me. Someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously and can enjoy life and have fun. Personality/family/faith are all important to me.
  • Ted, 33 from Fair Oaks, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Fair Oaks, CA
    Hello, thanks for taking a second to check out my profile. I find satisfaction in a hard days work and enjoy spending free time with family and friends. I'm the youngest of 9 and have 8 older sisters. I love being outdoors in a beautiful place. Whether going for a drive, a hike, target shooting, camping, traveling to another state or another country, it's always exciting seeing the beauty in each place.
  • Frank, 45 from Elk Grove, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Elk Grove, CA
    Family is first,my daughter is my world i love talking to her playing with her just hanging out.But I also love hiking,working out,movies,dinner,leaving out of town or just BBQ at the house with family and friends. I work hard and play hard.
  • Ryan, 26 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Sacramento, CA
    Hi, my name is Ryan Bui. I am a retired 1st degree black belt in Tae Kwon Do. I moved up to Sacramento from the South Bay for work. In my spare time, I greatly enjoy playing softball. I play on a Tues night adult co-ed league in Midtown and also host a Sunday Funday Softball Scrimmage on Sunday mornings in Land Park. I am also a passionate baseball and pro wrestling fan. I love the San Francisco Giants, San Jose Giants, and SJSU Spartan baseball team.
  • Mark, 33 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Sacramento, CA
    I am not really into talking about myself but I am a barber/stylist. Other the my profession I am very active not only in my church but I am my community as well. I'm am into just about anything outdoors (camping/hiking, baseball, golf, etc). I like to travel as well. I am very outgoing and I'm up for trying new things. Family is very important to as well. I am much more interesting than what is written on here. There is a whole lot more to my story and I would be willing to share it with the right person. Somebody told me I should try this out so here I am.