Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of San Bernardino Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of San Bernardino Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Alex, 38 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Rancho Cucamonga, CA
    I suppose this is the hardest part of personal profiles right? In a nutshell, I'm the easy going type. The kind of guy who knows what he wants at this moment of my life and is determined to accomplish any goals I've set no matter how long it takes. My career is taking off and I just love what I do. Working for a pro sports team couldn't be more rewarding. Outside of work, I like to unwind from the stresses of the day and spend time with people whose company I enjoy. Meeting new people is like a bonus. You can never have too many friends that's for sure. I'm on here for a number of reasons. I want to see what kind of person is out there that can bring joy and happiness into my life. Sharing the same faith is important to me. It's hard to find someone that believes in our faith anymore but I'm sure there has to be someone out there who does.
  • Tom, 50 from Grand Terrace, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Grand Terrace, CA
    Hello and thank you for taking the time to review my profile. I'm a simply man who is true to his word! I will be straight forward with you with an honest answer. I'm passionate about life because it is full of adventure and challenges. I strive to be grateful in all things; as difficult as that may be. I'm energized by thoughtful conversation and open to learning new things. I try to stay fit in spirit and body because it's a challenge worth the effort, and both make up the whole person made in the image and likeness of God! My mother is a great woman who has taught me about sacrifice and patience. I was her greatest challenge :) --Lol. She has been a great influence in my life! As far as my leisure time goes, it's open to any woman who is willing to get to know me! Pictures are good and an interesting profile adds depth. However, in a world of technology and instant gratification, there is no substitute in getting to know a person like a traditional phone call and that first date!
  • John, 52 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Rancho Cucamonga, CA
    I'm a very down to Earth guy with Family values that is looking for a good relationship. I'm very outgoing and fun.I look at life as a wonderful journey with a desire to be a good man in all aspects of my life. I'm very secure and mature about myself knowing what I want out of life. I work very hard to find someone that I can make a life with...but really know God will bring her into my life...Hopefully sooner than later. Working on annulment. I am easy to please.I am a businessman and a natural born leader.My calling is to run an Orphanage I hope that could be part of your life.
  • Simon, 60 from Joshua Tree, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Joshua Tree, CA
    I take my faith very seriously . I am helping look after my mother when not at work these days . I do however have faith in and believe in Divine Providence . I am a mountaineer and being involved in the mountains is a lifelong pastime . My ideal partner would need too be interested in at least hiking or climbing in the mountains . I enjoy trips to the Sierra in California . Perhaps it is the Will of God for me to remain single , if so I will try to help as many people as I can .
  • Jaime, 43 from Corona, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Corona, CA
    I am low-key type of person who enjoys the simple things in life. I admire nature and all of its surroundings. I enjoy basketball and baseball very much. I also value spending time volunteering at church, and helping out as best I can.
  • Chris, 32 from Murrieta, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Murrieta, CA
    I'm a civil engineer who just like to enjoys life. I am easygoing and enjoy the outdoors, going out on the town, or just having a relaxing night in. I also love supporting my nephews/nieces by going to their games/performances. I am looking for that special someone who will challenge me to be better in all aspects of life, especially in our faith and relationship with Jesus.
  • Danny, 64 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Rancho Cucamonga, CA
    My favorite activity is riding my motorcycle - especially with my friends. We generally ride on sunny days & go up to Big Bear or down to the beach for lunch. Trying out different restaurants is our main goal. When one of us comes up with a new food place we all try it out & give a thumps up or thumps down. Sometimes we end up having Pizza. I enjoy dinner & a movie or live theater. I also enjoy hiking in the mountains & walking on the beach - I am amazed by nature & all its variety & complexity. I am a history buff so I read daily - the book I'm reading know is about Thomas Jefferson by Jon Meacham.
  • Manny, 30 from Corona, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Corona, CA
    On a warm summer morning in the mid 1980s, a young mother and her stud husband entered the seaside parish of San Felipe de Jesus in Capistrano Beach. Cradled in the mother's arms was her newborn son, born the day before. The couple walk towards the front of the altar and place their child at the the foot of tabernacle. They kneel and thank God for blessing them with their first child, and offer him up to the Lord. The father prayed that his son would grow up to become a soccer sensation, to one day lead Mexico to their first World Cup in glorious fashion. But in his journey, he wanted his boy to above all love God and serve Him in everything he does. The mother, of course, prayed her son would become a priest. How proud she would be to raise a son who would become a fisher of men, who followed in the footsteps of the apostles, and who became a father to many. She would have to nurture that faith and see what God truly has in mind. The parish priest saw the new mother and father and nodded his head in approval. Well, neither panned out to be true. But that boy would go on to know God at a young age, he was after all, a literal cradle Catholic. Even in those awkward teenage years did his faith not waiver. Easy going, kind, and gentle, he never needed a reason to help a person. But purpose eluded him, he drifted and wandered, but his faith never left him. He had a love for telling stories, tales of heroic characters overcoming impossible odds in the face of temptation, struggle, and sacrifice. His search lead him to the world of filmmaking, and he hasn't looked back ever since! Powered by the Holy Spirit, guided by God with Jesus at his side, the boy is now a Man(ny) who uses imagination as a weapon, keeping chivalry alive and well. A hopeless romantic geek at heart, his stories seem to have a running theme of a guy trying to find a girl. You know what they say, write what you know! Life is choices, I try to make the right ones everyday.
  • Jonathan, 24 from La Quinta, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, La Quinta, CA
    I am a passionate, loyal, faithful, hardworking man looking for the right woman. I graduated with my Bachelors Degree from Texas Christian University in 2014 and I am currently pursuing my MBA at the University of Redlands.
  • Enrique, 22 from Cathedral City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Cathedral City, CA
    My name is Enrique. My full title is Sir Enrique. I go by MIchael by some, after the right hand of God. I am 22 years old. I work at the local Food 4 Less grocery store close to where I live at the moment, in Cathedral City. I love to dance, sing, listen to music, draw, and do photography. I consider myself an old-school gamer. I am also a 3rd degree knight of Columbus. I feel I am outgoing and fear nothing. Only God is whom I fear, my master. I also enjoy playing Christian videogames and watching movies. Another fascination I have is my Holy relics such as my cross, holy water, sword, and charms. For literature, I read the Holy Bible and The Divine Comedy. For music, I mainly listen to everything old school. I love movies, music, cartoons, videogames, and am open to try anything new and fun. ^^ I refuse to drink and smoke and or do anything that is bad. I tend to go confess my sins whenever I find out I have sinned, I go and let the Priest know I forgot some, yet feel sorry and repent everything wrong. My goal is to make it through here and gain my archangel wings, and continue to serve God as his soldier of love in his kingdom. My work experience is all over the place. I started off in my father's shop as an apprentice welder. After that, I ended up clothing retail, then into hardware retail. Now, I work in the warehouse of a grocery store, doing the maintenance work that nobody likes to do. I surprise my co-workers with my talents there. I know a few things about fixing, repairing, building, creating, and so on. I know I still have much more to learn. I feel I know how to run anything since I observed everything so far. One could say I'm a fast learner. If my resume isn't enough to believe, then my hands are full of "memoirs" of work.
  • Kyle, 20 from Riverside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Riverside, CA
    Living through my Catholic values and looking to share them. Typical livelihood is to help each other grow in the Faith of Christ and move closer to Salvation. Guidance and steadfastness are the traits I'm searching for. Need someone that is strong in their beliefs and has solidity as an individual.
  • Favian, 20 from Upland, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Upland, CA
    I find that I am at a loss for words when attempting to write about myself. In all honesty, this is not one of my strong suits. I can say that some of my passions include politics, education, books, and coffee. I am often dreaming of what the future may or may not hold for me while constantly running different scenarios in my head. I always like to be in "the know" so I try to keep up with current events. I hold education at a very high esteem and am always interested in learning something new. I am currently attending Citrus College, where I am a Student Senator with ASCC. With this in mind picking a major seems almost like an impossible task. I have narrowed it down to Economics, Political Science, Law, Business Finance, or Psychology. I really hope this is an accurate depiction of who I am. Oh also don't let the profile picture scare you, I actually spend a lot of time smiling, I'm just not very photogenic.