Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of San Bernardino Traditional Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of San Bernardino Traditional Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sergio, 46 from Victorville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Victorville, CA
    I am a good hearted man looking for the good hearted woman. I am looking for someone I can talk with and get to know better with time. I am hoping that this could actually be a start of something meaningful in keeping positive that there is that special person to share my life with.
  • Chris, 66 from Hesperia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Hesperia, CA
    My passion in life is to grow in my faith, to enjoy my family and friends, and when possible to travel. I have grown most by participating in my Catholic Men's Fellowship group and by attending weekend retreats. My leisure time is spent reading, traveling, and of course spending quality time with my grandchildren. Currently to insure that my grandsons have time with both parents, I watch them every other week before and after school.
  • Michael, 30 from San Bernardino, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, San Bernardino, CA
    I have a good job and great friends. I love to travel. I been to Florida, Puerto Rico, and go up to Vegas regularly. I driven to New York and Back. I like to do local things too. Go up to the mountains and snowboard. I am getting into country music more lately. I am a rock and roll type of a guy. 80s is where it is at. Though some if my favorite bands are mainly in the 2000s. Stuff I am looking for: Has a job/or is going to school (education is important to me) That drives (it is annoying having to drive everywhere) Has a great sense of humor Someone that reaches over to unlock the drivers side door. (if you know where that is from. Awesome!) Someone that has a disneyland pass (ok this one is a bonus) Someone that is fine jumping up and making a fool of themselves especially at a karaoke bar. (ohh and if you like True Blood, I know a great bar that they do 80s karaoke and they film fangtasia at. It is pretty fun) Someone that can rock out to almost any type of music and have fun with it. Someone that likes to dance salsa!
  • Adrian, 41 from Corona, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Corona, CA
    I am passionate about sports, travel and learning a new language and culture. I am also quite keen about deepening the faith, understanding self and purpose in life. I have since focused on a more prayerful and contempletive life. Seeking friendship and interaction that can lead to long-term relationship and marriage.
  • Chris, 33 from Murrieta, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Murrieta, CA
    I am a pretty open person. I am living life in the moment as much as possible. I range from spontaneous to nap time and anything in between. I enjoy trying new things. I enjoy off-roading. I will write more latter.
  • Christopher, 25 from Johnson Valley, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Johnson Valley, CA
    I was born and raised catholic and have lived my entire (short) life in california. I see each and every day as a test to prove myself to God. Without Him, I am nothing. I am very close to my family, even when they drive me batty and crazy, but I love them. I can drive them crazy too, when I want... at least a little ;-). I still stay with them and help them out with stuff. Before my current job, I'd help my dad with his work. (Still kind of do, I guess). My humor tends to be sarcastic and, sometimes, witty. (... I think...). Mostly, I'll quote jokes or funny lines from movies and shows, or make mocking inpersonations of said lines. (The lines only work with my immediate family members because they watch the same stuff I do... I wonder why???) One thing I would like to try is fishing. I've never had a proper opportunity to. Yet. Also, hunting. I have no idea if I would like it or not. I would probably like fishing more but, who knows?
  • Antonio, 68 from Rialto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Rialto, CA
    Tony is what I have always been called, Antonio is too formal for me,At this point in my life, I would like to get to know a person that will strengthen my faith and hers too. Spend time together and and enjoy what God has given us in our lives,no matter what they might have been or will be. Trust in each other and share our concerns no matter what, this leads to open and truthful communication which will strengthen our bond together. Looking back, the person that truly changed me and put me on the right path was my wife, she made us a family and that got me through many trials in my life because she was simple and direct and often know what my needs were. Always truthful, sometimes I was not ,but being who she was, that made me even more to do better every day and be on the same page as her so we can always resolve issues no matter what without any animosity which made it much easier to communicate from difficult situations to simple things. In the end, everything worked out, of course notwithstanding, my prayers to st. Anthony,our blessed Mother , St Pio and all the holy saints in heaven to intercede for us. Our prayers have always been answered, no matter how dire or trivial they might seem, they were all answered. This made me ,personally, even stronger in my faith and as a person. To live a good life, one more step to take to eternal happiness. . . Leisure activities are few for now because I don't have anyone to share them with, I love to travel again, go shopping at times, watch a good movie, go out for lunch or dinner occasionally, visit my grand children,they are my life now, renovate my home,gardening, auto mechanics, I m a handy man in many aspects of my life,, in a sense, I can do most things that people might not want to do, I have traveled round the world quite a few times already and hope to do another world trip soon , with someone that I can share the joy with. For now, I am a stay home person, looking after my 92 year old mother. There is a lot more in my life still, however, I hope to divulge it all to someone that will listen and enjoy my interests when we meet.
  • Francisco, 37 from Montclair, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Montclair, CA
    I believe in God but I'm just a simple sinner , believe that God is more than a Bible, a religion or a church , as these by man and man were made is imperfect. I am Catholic by heritage and family tradition and want to know more things of God and apply them to my life. I want to rebuild my life and choose a right person, doing things right from the start
  • Stephen, 47 from Redlands, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Redlands, CA
    I love being at home, quite time, reading, visiting. I enjoy the outdoors, like to take weekend day trips or stay at home, read, cook, visit with friends and golf. I enjoy exercise. Love animals of all types especially dogs. Like to visit the beach and hiking in the mountains. Like to go on vacation twice a year. Like to visit old traditional churches and museums. I am a lifelong soccer player, love all sports, like to attend games. Family and faith have shaped my life.
  • Phillip, 29 from Rialto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Rialto, CA
  • Adrian, 28 from Beaumont, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Beaumont, CA
    Awesome a box within to instantly summarize the past 20 ought years I've spent alive, easy. So I've never cared much for talking about myself because I'd so much rather go learn something new, hike up a mountain, go mountain biking, see if rattlesnakes really taste as good as they look on Man vs. Wild, or sometimes just watch some shows (I may have a problem with the Walking Dead...and by problem I mean I've ready every comic and keep up with the show) I love electronics and can't help myself when traversing the internet to not click every link pertaining to some new scientific discovery. I tend to tinker a lot with electronics and I've been building my own computers since I was around 12. I guess I'm a weird sort of outdoorsy/nerdy hybrid but it works.
  • Gerardo, 59 from Tehachapi, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Tehachapi, CA
    Single looking for someone to spend my future with. That haves the same values and would like to travel. And also spend family time toghether. I like horses and love to spend time with them and enjoy them